We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Dunn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Dunn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 82: English reviews
Yonkers, New York
Level Contributor
46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

I got lucky in this place and liked everything about the room. That is real luck as so many motels have sooo many issues. Initially the 10 inch tall, hard, square pillows were the worst in the world and I threw it across the room philosophically. I got wise and put 1 under my shoulders and another under my head... More 

Helpful?
Thank VeronicaWilliam214
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Hey Veronica, we appreciate for taking your valuable time for your stay Review. We are so glad that you have gave 5 star review on TripAdvisor. As you have noticed, we do provide all quality inn approved bedding. We hope to see you again when you are travelling in the area. More 

Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

Stayed here for a night with the family and enjoyed my visit. After a long day of traveling I was looking for a clean, affordable room and this location was perfect. The staff was also very friendly! Will be visiting again very soon.

Helpful?
Thank shavongiguere
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Dear, Shavongiguere I appreciate so much for wonderful review for your stay. I am so glad that you have noticed the effort my staff puts in everyday to make sure all guests enjoys their stay. As you may have noticed, We are located right off the Exit 73 on I-95. Our staff enjoys mingling with guests and make them feel... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2016

I was on the 2nd floor and I walked in I felt like a queen- The front desk staff was very polite and extremely helpful. I ended up with a medical issue and the front desk at 3 am helped me to relax a bit. I travel with my service dog. I was grateful for the person at the front... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rhonda B
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Dear, Rhonda B Awesome, We are appreciate for Excellent review for your stay. You have made my day today. I am so glad to hear that our Front Desk agent was able to help you at night time. As you have mentioned, We are conveniently located off I-95, Exit 73 and Hwy 421. I am glad you are happy with... More 

Pompano Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2016

We had a very bad experience at the UNQuality Inn in Dunn, NC.. The receptionist at check-in was not sociable (seemed as if we were disturbing her), there was no information card on the telephone to say how to contact desk, other rooms, etc - there was no bath mat in the bathroom and the toilet tank cover did not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sue B
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Dear, Sue B First of all, We apologize for the numerous problems you have encounter during your stay with us. All out hotel phones have a instruction face plates. I will however check the room that you have spent a night in. I am not aware of any juice machine issues however I will confirm with my breakfast attendant. We... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dunn hotels

Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile

Our room was clean and comfortable...however the shower and alarm clock from the room next door were very loud. Voices next door could be heard but not understood. The complimentary breakfast left much to be desired....the scrambled eggs were from powder(and the container remained empty during our whole stay..as did the grits)...the baked goods were white bread, white bagels and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Glennda D
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Hello Glennda, We appreciate for taking your valuable time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad you have noticed how wonderful job out house keeping staff is performing. As for Breakfast in the morning, We do serve Quality Inn standard Q-corner Breakfast every morning. I wish you have notified our breakfast attendant if there was any issue,... More 

Ormond Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
154 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2016

We stay at this hotel every time we are passing through. This hotel is by far the best we have stayed at while traveling. The beds are super-comfortable, the non-smoking room smelled great, the staff is very friendly, the hotel is quiet, and the Mexican restaurant adjoining the hotel is terrific. This hotel is easy to get to as it... More 

Helpful?
Thank FlounderPro
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Hey FlounderPro, Thank you so much for the great review. It makes my day whenn I noticed our staff effort has been appreciated. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and onsite Mexican restaurant as well. Have a Super day !!! More 

Hammonton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
90 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2016

The roaches are probably coming from the attached Mexican restaurant...cover the drains with cups...for $70 we got : a door that you could look outside when closed; excessive road noise; TV that went up/down by its self; AC that couldn't be adjusted (off or freezing) but the loud noise did block the road noise; ciorroded tub drain; black mold around... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nancy D
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We appreciate for the Review, It seems like we fell horribly for satisfying this time. I want to apologize. It's impossible that we could have such a messy room but I am going to take your feed back and check this room myself. Once again, we appreciate for notifying us and we look forward to serve you again in the... More 

Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
117 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2016

First, make NO mistake this is a highway pit stop just for the night. Certainly not a vacation destination! A = Affordable. Price was right and you DO get what you pay for. B = Breakfast is free although we hit the road early and ate a a surprisingly good Waffle House about an hour down the road. C =... More 

Helpful?
Thank FalWetVet
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Dear, FalWetVet Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write review about your stay. Our rates are very reasonable for today's economy and I am glad that you point that out. We do offer breakfast 6am to 9am every morning which includes Coffee, Tea, juices, Yogurt, Fruits, Toast, Bagels, waffles to name few. I wish you could... More 

Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

For the extra price here we had cleaner hotels at the $59.99 rate. We thought we would upgrade during our trip home from Florida only to find the toilet seat covered in poop which had to be cleaned prior to use. Big disappointment here.

Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda P
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

First off all, I apologize for the dirty toilet seat cover. We will notify our house keeper per your comments. However, We would have been more than happy to fix your problem if we were notified at a time. We do have 24 hour staff at property to handle any issues. We hope you would give us another chance in... More 

Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
158 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015 via mobile

They charge $10/ night for the dog. Room is adequate, no more. Clean.. Good bed.. Small pillows. Free breakfast is mediocre at best. Lots of road noise. OK for 1 night... But I believe there are better choices.

Helpful?
Thank DennisWareham
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We appreciate for your stay review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you have noticed our house keeping effort to keep rooms very clean. We do offer Quality Inn standard Q-Corner breakfast from 6am-9am every morning. As you may have noticed, We are very located right off the exit at excellent location. We hope to see you again with furry... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dunn
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 9 in Dunn
3.5 of 5 stars 92 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Dunn
Super 8 Dunn
#7 of 9 in Dunn
3.0 of 5 stars 211 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#4 of 9 in Dunn
3.5 of 5 stars 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Dunn
Hampton Inn Dunn
#1 of 9 in Dunn
4.5 of 5 stars 509 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dunn
23.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 52 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 stars 218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn Dunn

Address: 1011 E Cumberland St, Interstate Highway 95 & US Highway 421 (Exit 73), Dunn, NC 28334-5117
Location: United States > North Carolina > Dunn
Price Range: $62 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Dunn 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn Dunn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dunn Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay