We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd.

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd.
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 35: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fridge and air conditioner are noisy. Water leaks in the night from tap in kitchen making noise and sleep worse. Above all there are many addicts and homeless type of people rent rooms there at cheaper monthly rates probably around $700 or so per month, the manager gives them cheap rates but for us they charge $50 per night even...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank suresvenkat
Bartlett, Tennessee
Reviewed January 7, 2017

I had reservations for this hotel on December 31, 2016 for two nights. I arrived early to the hotel at 5am that morning. The person at the desk was very rude and unprofessional and told me in a nasty tone that all the rooms were dirty that I would have to wait til 3pm to check in. Keep in mind,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fletchermary79
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

Quiet set back environment. Clean rooms and have nice kitchen, sink, fridge, and cable atTV and this is the cheapest room!!!! One night stay I had for $76ish. Quiet place. Small frag and go breakfast but I was very pleased.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray J
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd., responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to see you were pleased with the amenities provided in your room at the affordable price you paid for accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed December 16, 2016

Condom wrappers, bottle caps, dirty towels under the sink and a green leafy substance on the carpet. Dried food crumbs in the kitchen, ashes and long hairs in the drawer next to the bible. Watered down coffee, Granola bars and stale muffins for "breakfast". People sleeping on their luggage in the lobby next to said breakfast. Stay far away from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jdwlilbit44
North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
Reviewed December 13, 2016 via mobile

The room was clean and fresh. Plenty of space with a kitchen. They had a nice little grab and go breakfast of muffins and coffee. I've stayed here for a month about 20 years ago and it was just as lovely then as it was this time for a quick weekend trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristina G
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd., responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your remarks. It is great to see you enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen in your room as well as the cleanliness. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

DTW
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

The room smelled like there had been a pet in it prior to my stay perhaps a cat that smell lingered on for the entire time that I was there in room 328 and someone in one of the rooms on my floor kept smoking and not just regular cigarettes but it appeared to be marijuana. I came downstairs a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dh2750
Reviewed October 6, 2016

I have a family of 5 and we stayed 3 nights. Our room was very clean, including the linen, the kitchen, and bathroom. All the staff was very kind and helpful. The hotel was quiet and clean inside and outside. Also, the location to restaurants and shopping was convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheika R
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd., responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to know you and your family were well accommodation by our staff and they provided you with excellent customer service. Also, your positive comments about our convenient location and clean facilities are much appreciated. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Spacious rooms that includes stove and refrigerator. Creaky bed made sleep quality below average, and the entire carpet was damp for some reason - it wasnt damp in spots, even, it was damp everywhere we walked. We did not benefit from the grab and go breakfast because there was no coffee or anything else for that matter, just packets of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dyingculture
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Rosa and Michael and the staff working at this hotel were great!!! Quiet hotel, clean rooms made for a wonderful stay!! Within walking distance of alot of stores and great food choices!! All in all it was a great few days..even cooked some home cooked meals on the stoves!! Yummy!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandria B
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd., responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. I'm thrilled to read our staff were attentive as well as accommodating and the condition of your rooms were clean and comfortable. It is also great to know you took advantage of our convenient location near shopping and restaurants....

Reviewed July 4, 2016

A stay of 3 or 4 days could leave you with a positive impression, however if you are here beyond that or if you are here for business and prefer quiet rest, polite neighbors or a professional environment this is not the place for you. With a simple internet search it is fairly easy to find ESAs policy regarding their...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 22Destep
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Charlotte
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Pineville Matthews Rd.
0.7 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 6 in Pineville
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville
0.6 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#6 of 6 in Pineville
156 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd.

Address: 10930 Park Road, Charlotte, NC 28226
Location: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte
Price Range: $80 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd. staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask about any promotions. Definitely go to their website. There are many discounts available if you book online.”
 of 5 bubbles JMG64, Dec 15, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room that faces away from the interstate, much quieter on that side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Gd727Pvd, Jan 7, 2015 | Read review
“we had the deluxe which is a two bedroom suite. it gives u space if needed”
 of 5 bubbles 587ashlyns, Apr 13, 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room on top floor, away from the freeway at the back of the property. If you are staying short-term, stop down the street at the I-Hop for one of those travelers hotel coupon books - there is usually a coupon in it for this property.”
 of 5 bubbles Mike_TV_Producer, Feb 22, 2014 | Read review
“Rooms in center of building have good internet access. Ask for room opposite of side facing interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles Mike_TV_Producer, Nov 2, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question