We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Comfort Inn Executive Park

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Executive Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

24 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 24: English reviews
usa
Level Contributor
206 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Got bumped by airline and ended up here overnight. Shuttle was a bit confusing (more than one Comfort Inn) but after arrival was greeted warmly, offered complimentary extra toiletries (they must do this a lot) and had simple breakfast and ride back to airport in morning with no trouble.

Helpful?
Thank knittermom
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting Charlotte. We hope to see you again in the near future. More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
44 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

When booked one night here on 7/7. We checked in and the bedroom look good (not amazing but good). Then I looked in the bathroom. We were in room 520 and rust and mold was all over the shower!!! I went to the desk and Virginia was very nice, she offered to switch rooms so we did. We went to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank thrillsteven
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our property. This hotel was recently purchased by new owners and is also under new management. We will be working hard in the coming months to make improvements including a full top to bottom renovation. We appreciate your feedback and will use your comments as a way to focus... More 

Arkport, New York
Level Contributor
160 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Got hijacked to the comfort inn for the night. Still at the airport July3. I read the motel reviews and they weren't complimentary. Felt like I had no choice. Well all I can say is that it wasn't really that bad. Ordered delivery for dinner after a long day. Got local Chinese. No neighboring restaurants but a few 1/2 mile... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 52607Smiling
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to complete a review for our hotel. Your feedback is appreciate and will be used to improve for future guests. More 

Waldorf, Maryland
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were clean, not really a lot of restaurants in walking distance, the hotel is somewhat secluded down the end of a long dark road. It's about 15 minutes from the airport. Shuttle driver wanted a lady to hold her infant baby on her lap so that all passengers could fit in the van vs. in the car seat. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kiana T
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our property. This hotel was recently purchased by new owners and is also under new management. We will be working hard in the coming months to make improvements including a full top to bottom renovation and retraining the staff. We appreciate your feedback and will use your comments as... More 

newton, iowa
Level Contributor
61 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

Older hotel that has a bit of a musty smell. Bed was okay. Hallways dirty. Front desk helpful shuttle drivers very nice. Close to the airport. Air conditioner was very noisy . Great pizza from Toppers that delivered to the room.

Helpful?
Thank hurleyhermie
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again in the near future. More 

Medina, Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2016

Stopped there on our way down south. The lady at the desk was very nice. But the place was gross. Unfortunately, we weren't in a situation where we could get to another place, so we had to stay. It just wasn't clean, and the rail in the elevator wasn't even attached. A sign reading "excuse the renovations" is no excuse... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 1Litl-Bit
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our property. This hotel was recently purchased by new owners and is also under new management. We will be working hard in the coming months to make improvements including a full top to bottom renovation and retraining the staff. We appreciate your feedback and will use your comments as... More 

Lithonia, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

The stay was plesant, my complaints were as follows. 1. Upon check in, had to wait 10 mins for the clerk to report to the front desk, was told that my Credit Card declined, called my bank and there was not a problem. (Used debit card) 2. The coffee pot looked like someone had put mud in it, had to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debcjones1
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our property. This hotel was recently purchased by new owners and is also under new management. We will be working hard in the coming months to make improvements including a full top to bottom renovation and retraining the staff. We appreciate your feedback and will use your comments as... More 

Coral Bay, St. John
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016

This hotel advertised all the amenities my family needed for a long stop-over in Charlotte: airport shuttle, breakfast, close to the airport and high-speed internet. Despite the two-star rating, I booked believing that not much could go wrong. How wrong I was. My husband, five year old son and I arrived at the airport at 1AM. We were all very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SailorSandwich
Orchard Park, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on 5/19/16. It was a disgusting place. Bathrooms were disgusting. We asked to have a Manager call us back, however still have not spoke to anyone. The desk clerk offered us a 15% discount off, however I said that was unacceptable as we requested 50% refunded. Room charge was 102.00. I would have expected this of a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank brusehat
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016 via mobile

Filthy!!! I'm sure it's not routinely cleaned. Service is horrendous. We arrived about midnight. We were put up by American Airlines because we couldn't make a connection because our previous flight was late. Shuttle service took forever. Next time I'll sleep on the airport floor. I have less chance of needing a tetanus shot afterwards...disgusting!!! Never again!

Helpful?
1 Thank Caryn Y
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our property. This hotel was recently purchased by new owners and is also under new management. We will be working hard in the coming months to make improvements including a full top to bottom renovation and retraining the staff. We appreciate your feedback and will use your comments as... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Charlotte hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eagle Lake
Sleep Inn Billy Graham Parkway
Montclaire South
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel & Suites
MainStay Suites Charlotte
#67 of 176 in Charlotte
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Executive Park

Address: 5822 Westpark Dr, Charlotte, NC 28217-3556
Location: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte > Montclaire South
Price Range: $71 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn Executive Park 2*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Inn Executive Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Executive Park Hotel Charlotte
Charlotte Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Charlotte
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay