We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn

Save
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good8%
  • Average20%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible68%
May 6, 2018
“Worst experience ever!!!”
Apr 1, 2018
“Simple stay”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
0
2
5
1
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
2
5
1
16
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Rodeway Inn is now Quality Inn. I stayed there one night, supposed to stay two. I was most uncomfortable with the bullet holes in the wall & the filthy tub. Did not bathe there. The staff was nice. Wouldnt refund money. It was a total...More

Thank Jeannine S
Response from Mik P, Manager at Rodeway InnResponded May 6, 2018

We are sorry for the in-convenience you had & we assure you that we will work hard and fix this issue ASAP.As per your reservation made through third party website & if you had asked us to check out early then we had tried our...More

Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

So this hotel is in the process of being turned into a Quality Inn so we got the perks of a renovated hotel ( in the process) for a slightly cheaper price. The upgrades we did get to see were nice! Clean rooms, new sheets,...More

Thank lalaleia
Response from Mik P, Manager at Rodeway InnResponded April 23, 2018

We are sorry for the that you were un-happy,but try to give us one more change to make you feel happy and comfortable, as per this time we doing some renovations into our lobby area and we assure you that it will don in short...More

Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Nice place. Staff needs to be at front desk at all time during business hours. Also doors of the hotel need to b lock for the ones that not a guest or tenant there. I notice side doors are open a lot after 11pm and...More

Thank Anthony k
Reviewed June 17, 2017

This hotel is not for business use. There are several security issues with the outside doors being left open for anyone to walk into the building. The check-in process was tedious. They copy your personal information. Beware. The rooms and overall property was not clean....More

Thank rboykins71
Reviewed May 19, 2017

I had a business trip to Charlotte; this trip was not paid for by my company (I work for a state agency and they use the GSA rates in general) and my budget was limited. I looked at the pictures on their website and decided...More

Thank jkl141
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Charlotte
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Spa
Details
Price range
$70 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$70 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Rodeway Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Stay awake"
Read review
"just dont stay here at all my advise x"
Read review
"Don't even think about staying here!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing