We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

970 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 280: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed at many hotels but this is by far the most dirty nasty hotel I have ever stayed in from lobby pool dinning area and rooms.. The staff is NOT commended at all nor is the management. The chick in was lengthy due to booking.com error and the hotel would not do anything to fix or compensate for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ruthi N
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ruthi, I am sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with you vacation in our hotel. Thank you for writing this feedback. We will learn you comments and will improve the defaults. sincerely yours, Veronika More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I chose this hotel even though it had mixed reviews because of its proximily to the beach. I was hoping it would be a luxury hotel as advertised and I thought that maybe the bad reviews were just due to poor service, which is quite common in Leonardo hotels, from my experience. I knew that this all inclusive hotel was... More 

Helpful?
Thank MRO624
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Leonardo club Dead Sea for you vacation. Your feedback is very important for us. We are constantly learning and improving our service. sincerely yours, Veronica More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We sentido ouro vaca tio gerente. It Washington very Nice. Leonardo clube is a very Nice hotel. Club all includet. We a very happe here. We líder gerente very much.and Will come backup gerente for shure

Helpful?
Thank leonor w
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you for yor feedback. We will happy to see you again in our hotel. sincerely yours, Veronika More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our extended family joined together here for the start of Pesach -- meaning seders, pesach food, and lots of sunshine, pool time, and inclusive Orthodox davening. Although crowded during Pesach, our family always found space to hang-out together. Easy access to the Dead Sea, lovely swimming pool (though music played tooooo loud), and even had indoor pool with Dead Sea... More 

Helpful?
Thank SeasonedBizTraveler
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you for yor feedback. We will happy to see you again in our hotel. sincerely yours, Veronika More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We,are frequent travelers and we visited the leonardo club dead sea. I expected alot more from this hotel. The resturant was all the time full of flies . Nobody stands online or respects the lines and the staff dont care. The rooms are not cleaned properly. The pool is so busy you are lucky to find a place to sit.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael I
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Leonardo club Dead Sea for you vacation. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with our hotel and had a bad experience. Your feedback very important for us because we are constantly learning and improving our service. sincerely yours, Veronica More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

We had the times of our lives in Leonardo club hotel. The beach was just at the tip pf our nose, all hotel facilities were amazing and we were extremely happy We will for sure come back as soon as possible

Helpful?
Thank Assaf R
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you for your feedback. We will happy to see you again in our hotel. sincerely yours, Veronika More 

Spring Valley, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016

The hotel is right at the sea. The rooms are nice and food was great. This hotel is 'on the sea' vs. the other side of the road. Outdoor pool, indoor salt water pool, indoor sulphur pool saunas and exercise room.

Helpful?
Thank Pongo74
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you for yor feedback. We will happy to see you again in our hotel. sincerely yours, Veronika More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016

This hotel is great for families with children. The all inclusive package includes three meals plus all of the drinks and popsicles one can consume. They put on shows and activities for the children (on Friday, before Shabbat, my children baked Challah). The pool is nice and has music and plenty of space. The hotel even offers a shuttle to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jon S
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you for yor feedback. We will happy to see you again in our hotel. sincerely yours, Veronika More 

Paramus, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

TERRIBLE service. Took one hour to check into our room. I booked the hotel 3 months ago and they gave me a room that was horrendous. Once we go into our room I noticed hair on the bed. I called downstairs and they came to change the sheets. Then we noticed the toilet is NOT flushing. Again I called downstairs... More 

Helpful?
Thank Daliachi
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Leonardo club Dead Sea for you vacation. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with our hotel and had a bad experience. Your feedback very important for us because we are constantly learning and improving our service. sincerely yours, Veronica More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel leonardo club. nothing like this club. its suts to children and also families and for couples without children.there is always something to do here, we a anjoing to stay here. relly nice

Helpful?
Thank drekym
TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you for yor feedback. We will happy to see you again in our hotel. sincerely yours, Veronika More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

500 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (471)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (244)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ein Bokek hotels
2.2 mi away
Spa Club Hotel
Spa Club Hotel
#10 of 17 in Ein Bokek
4.0 of 5 stars 544 reviews
0.5 mi away
Herods Hotel Dead Sea
Herods Hotel Dead Sea
#2 of 17 in Ein Bokek
4.5 of 5 stars 1,004 reviews
2.5 mi away
Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
#14 of 17 in Ein Bokek
4.0 of 5 stars 414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Dead Sea
2.1 mi away
Daniel Dead Sea Hotel
Daniel Dead Sea Hotel
#7 of 17 in Ein Bokek
4.0 of 5 stars 1,783 reviews
12.4 mi away
Isrotel Ganim
Isrotel Ganim
#1 of 17 in Ein Bokek
4.5 of 5 stars 660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Leonardo Club Dead Sea, you will enjoy an an "all inclusive" experience at the exclusive deluxe level. You will enjoy a private beach, luxurious pool, lavish spa treatments and all that will make your vacation an enthralling experience ... more   less 

Additional Information about Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel

Address: Mobile Post Dead Sea, Ein Bokek 84960, Israel
Location: Israel > Dead Sea Region > Ein Bokek
Price Range: $230 - $371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 388
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ein Bokek Golden Tulip
Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel Israel
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Ein Bokek
#6 Spa Hotel in Ein Bokek
#6 Luxury Hotel in Ein Bokek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay