We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/20/2017 11/21/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel

    Ein Bokek 84960, Israel
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    11/20/2017 11/21/2017
     5 people are viewing this hotel
    $302
    $269
    SAVE $33
    $302
    $269
    SAVE $33
    $302
    $269
    SAVE $33
    Traveler (691)
    Room & Suite (263)
    Pool & Beach (115)
    Overview
    • Excellent63%
    • Very good13%
    • Average8%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible10%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness center
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Dry Cleaning
    Kids Club
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 20Nov 21
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $269
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $269
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $269
      View Deal
    View all 21 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,416)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 349 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    the hotel was packed full because of the holiday. so you are always looking at another 5000 people. when we arrived and saw the lobby and the pool and the crowds were shocked to the point that I was considering going back home. as for...More

    Thank EPerlman58
    Response from TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea HotelResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about the hotel. We are sorry to read that your vacation didn't answer your expectations. It is important to note that this hotel is suitable for hosting families with children. Best Regards, Elina

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Very poor standard hotel. Can’t recall ever having a worse hotel experience. We arrived at the announced check in time (3pm), but our room was not ready until 7.30 pm (no excuses at all from the front desk) and the manager was extremely rude. Very...More

    Thank Lisbeth H
    Response from TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea HotelResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Lisbeth, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your vacation at Leonardo Club Dead Sea. We are sorry to read that you didn't enjoy your stay at our hotel. We have read all your comments and forwarded them to the...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    It used to be one of the best hotel in the dead sea but now it becomes one of the worst hotel! You have flies everywhere, bad smell at the loby ,food that don't give desire to eat! Tha only things that remain good is...More

    1  Thank yonim M
    Response from TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Yoni, Thank you for taking the time to write review about the hotel. We are sorry to read that you did'n enjoy your stay at Leonardo Club Dead sea. We forward all your comments to our management. Best Regards, Elina

    Reviewed September 5, 2017

    the only thing good about this hotel is the private beach. that's it!! the biggest problem is the price, they charge as if it a luxury hotel with luxury food. but the reality is that the hotel is old. the rooms are old, doors barely...More

    2  Thank eduardk84
    Response from TANYA M, Manager at Leonardo Club Dead Sea HotelResponded September 12, 2017

    Dear Eduard, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about you vacation at Leonardo Club Dead Sea. We are very sorry to read that you left the hotel with bad feelings. All comments from our guests are very important to us because...More

    Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

    1.Always bad smell in the lobby! The hotel uses air freshener from restroom in to the lobby. So my family couldn't spend any time there. 2. July is a busy month and pool was full but it wasn't enought to the administration and they brought...More

    1  Thank VeronikaSlavkin
    Management response:Responded August 27, 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we assure you to look into the points raised by you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel. Kind regards, Tony

    Herods Hotel Dead Sea
    1,301 reviews
    #4 of 17 hotels in Ein Bokek
     
    Daniel Dead Sea Hotel
    2,573 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Ein Bokek
     
    Isrotel Dead Sea Hotel & Spa
    1,116 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Ein Bokek
     
    Ein Gedi Hotel
    428 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Ein Gedi
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Travelers' Choice2017 Winner
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free Internet
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Breakfast included
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $226 - $518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 On the Beach Hotel in Ein Bokek
    • #6 Luxury Hotel in Ein Bokek
    • #6 Spa Hotel in Ein Bokek
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 388
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Israel >
    • Dead Sea Region >
    • Ein Bokek
    • Also Known As
    • Ein Bokek Golden Tulip ,
    • Leonardo Club Dead Sea Hotel Israel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (691)
    Room & Suite (263)
    Pool & Beach (115)
    Dining (69)
    Hotel & Grounds (457)
    Bathroom (30)
    Family and Play Areas (9)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (5)
    Nearby
    Ein Gedi Hotel
    428 reviews
    20.00 miles away
     
    Isrotel Dead Sea Hotel & Spa
    1,116 reviews
    2.01 miles away
     
    Herods Hotel Dead Sea
    1,301 reviews
    .50 miles away
     
    Daniel Dead Sea Hotel
    2,573 reviews
    2.12 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Aroma Cafe
    507 reviews
    2.52 miles away
    Kaparuchka
    185 reviews
    10.92 miles away
    Kathy's Porch
    7 reviews
    15.29 miles away
    Diner24
    33 reviews
    22.01 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bokek River
    65 reviews
    1.31 miles away
    Dead Sea
    1,749 reviews
    1.93 miles away
    Masada Fortress
    129 reviews
    10.58 miles away
    Masada National Park
    2,555 reviews
    10.59 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    wweaver2016
    May 4, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Gal E | Reviewed this property |
    The beach (and sea) is accessible around the clock. Only the SPA & pools close, around 18:00.
    2
    Votes
    chantellecooper2016
    September 20, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Avishay M | Reviewed this property |
    Unfortunately it's not warm swimming pool nevertheless the pools inside the hotel are hot with Jacuzzi and shawers
    0
    Votes
    Barbie122
    June 7, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from ahathaam | Reviewed this property |
    That's a kind of questions you should ask the hotel. I personally will never go there again.
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "we were on the sixt floor at the far end, so we found extra elevators which is a plus"
    Read review
    "don't choose any room"
    Read review
    "Dont know only there once"
    Read review
    "Most of the rooms face the water which was nice."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing