Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel

Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel

Traveler (881)
Room & Suite (70)
Dining (27)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Only 3 left at
$251
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 boutique hotel in Watkins Glen
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.3
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel has been awarded a four diamond rating from AAA -The American Automobile Association. This distinction is given to hotels with refined and stylish accommodations and a high level of service and attention to detail. This award makes the Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel the top rated hotel in Watkins Glen, New York. At the Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel, our staff is proud to offer all our guests outstanding service! The hotel offers a variety of deluxe accommodations including six luxurious suites. We offer nightly turndown service, an indoor pool, fitness center and our professional concierge is on call to assist you and your family in planning your Watkins Glen vacation.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Water sport equipment rentals
Children's television networks
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Highchairs available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

16 N Franklin St, Watkins Glen, NY 14891-1221
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 90 out of 100
90
Elmira Regional Airport
15.4 mi
See all flights
Tompkins County Airport
22.5 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,051 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled by Seneca Lake, Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel is lauded by guests for its comfortable rooms adorned with modern touches and stunning vistas, particularly those overlooking the harbor. The hotel's amenities, including the inviting patio seating with fire pits, are often highlighted as a highlight, enhancing the property's welcoming and attractive ambiance. While room service may carry a higher price tag, many find the overall value of the stay to be favorable. The staff's friendly and professional service, coupled with the hotel's cleanliness and prime location near local attractions, consistently earns high marks from visitors.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,051Reviews28Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,613
  • 336
  • 60
  • 19
  • 23
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David wrote a review Jul 2020
New York42 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fabulous time at this hotel. We splurged and got the lake view. I was very impressed with their COVID-19 changes. The check in was quick and Lucy answered all of our questions. There was plexiglass installed and all the staff wore masks. All the tables were spaced 6 feet apart with other social distancing reminders. One thing to get use to is no turn down service until the 3rd night so you need to get someone to supply more shampoo or remove garbage from your room. Our double queen room was clean and spacious with a great view of Seneca lake. The hotel is also in a great location and is walking distance to great restaurants and stores. You can also walk to Watkins Glen State Park. Vineyards were a short 10 minute drive but you might want to get a bus tour for that. One weak part was the hotels’ restaurant but they seemed pretty busy. Indoor pool was small but cozy. We walked to the pier across the street every night. A sightseeing tour is also available at the lake pier with multiple restaurants nearby. You could also rent kayaks nearby. I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Jul 25, 2020
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and very honored that you speak so highly about our service. We are very proud of our staff! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted that you have a fond memory of The Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel. We will look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
derfecarb wrote a review Apr 2020
Buffalo NY5 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Whenever we go down to the Finger Lakes we stay here.....even though it has been open for awhile you would never know it...the upkeep of the place is fabulous. The rooms are pristine with either lake view of town view (price difference) and some rooms even have balconies. The restaurants provide very good food and excellent variety. Love the barroom and selection on tap. Using the Harbor Hotel as your base you can easy plan a route to all the places of interest as well as the multitude of wineries.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Apr 27, 2020
Thank you very much for sharing your review. We are very fortunate to serve such loyal guests such as yourselves. I will be sure to pass along the review to the staff. On behalf of all of us, thank you for your kind words, we look forward to serving you once again, real soon. Stay safe!!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
shoregirl54 wrote a review Aug 2020
Wall New Jersey36 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful hotel on the Seneca Lake. This hotel took all the necessary covid precautions. Our stay was wonderful from Lisa at front desk to all wait staff in hotel restaurant everyone was kind and efficient. The hotel and grounds are lovely. The hotel's backyard is seneca harbor which is the home of Captains Bill sightseeing cruises. Along with two waterside restaurants. The rooms were spacious and well maintained and very clean. If you can get a room with a balcony it's well worth the extra money. Especially to be able to sit and relax there early in am with a cup of coffee and late at night glass of wine. They have removed coffee pots from rooms right now but have set up a table on each floor near the elevator with fresh coffee tea . No trouble to run out and grab a cup.More hotels should do that on a regular basis.Great outdoor patio with fire pit.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Aug 29, 2020
Thank you for your choosing the Harbor Hotel while visiting the Finger Lakes region. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled you enjoyed the comforts of your guest room and appreciate you highlighting some of the great amenities our hotel provides to our guests. Again, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and other travelers. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted that you have a fond memory of The Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel. We will look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ratty_dad wrote a review Jul 2021
Morristown, New Jersey218 contributions93 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We took a short driving trip from NJ to Watkins Glen and were so happy with our lodging at the Harbor Hotel. There was a race at the track, so we were lucky to get the last available room. Room #417 didn't face the lake but was a beautiful, bright room with the largest bathroom I have ever seen in a hotel. The hotel was 13 years old, but looked brand new, everything, everywhere was spotless.

The restaurant had very good quality food at reasonable prices, with a varied menu from breakfast yo lunch to dinner. You can eat inside or outside. Service was prompt and courteous. If you want to try another restaurant, the Nickle's BBQ is a very short walk from the hotel.

The hotel has very nice views of the lake, but there is a marina blocking some of the views if you are on ground level. The best views would be with rooms on the 3rd or 4th floors facing the lake.

This hotel chain has two other hotels in NY state and we are going to experience both in the near future, because this was so beautiful and well run.

The town has some interesting little shops, but the don't miss site is the Watkins Glen State Park about 1/2 mile down the main street. Do not miss this hike where you will see a dozen strikingly beautiful waterfalls. Bring your hiking boots, you won't be disappointed. The wineries located a short drive on both sides of the lake have some great wines and beautiful views of Lake Seneca.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: 3rd or 4th floor rooms facing the lake have stunning views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Jul 14, 2021
On behalf of the entire team at the Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel we sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review with us and other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are glad your guest room arrangements suited your needs. We appreciate you highlighting our neighbors, spa inspired bathrooms, food and beverage quality and service. I am fortunate to work with professionals who look to exceed expectations. From all of us at the Harbor Hotel, thank you again for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We will look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carol Ann J wrote a review Aug 2021
Germantown, New York2,580 contributions119 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel is a lovely hotel on the end of Seneca Lake. The grounds are beautiful and one may sip a cocktail out on the patio or enjoy relaxing in the park by the marina just across the railroad tracks. The hotel is tastefully decorated from the lobby to the rooms. Unfortunately, we received an email a couple days before our arrival that there were no cleaning or turn down services due to restrictions and occupancy rates. If we wanted fresh towels and trash removal we would have to request it a time that we were not in the room. We opted to reuse our towels because we were in and out, and had plenty for the two of us. It would have been nice if the hotel extended us the courtesy of a voucher for the bar or restaurant because we were there for 4 nights and did pay the full rate (which included services that we did not receive). I did mention this to the clerk at reception when we checked out. Otherwise, our king room on the 4th floor was spacious and comfortable with plenty of closet and drawer space. We did use the stairs most of the time which need a freshen up, and we found the elevators to be too dimly lit and slow. The hotel was very quiet even with a Mary Kay convention at the time. There was coffee available at a station on each floor and drink dispensers in the lobby with water and lemonade in the afternoon.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Sep 4, 2021
Thank you for posting your thoughtful review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled you enjoyed our lovely grounds and do appreciate your patience as we navigate through these challenging times. We have a wealth of renovations which will be taking place this Fall/Winter and do hope you will join us again in the future. We look forward to providing services for you once again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vinnydee2015 wrote a review Aug 2020
Staten Island, New York147 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a wonderful higher end hotel located in the heart of Watkins Glen within walking distance to all the restaurants and shops and Watkins Glen State Park as well as the harbor side parks and marina attractions. Corning is any easy 30 minutes away and the Seneca Wine Trail both East and West of the lake, starts practically at their front door. They have a nice indoor pool, a handsome bar and restaurant as well as outdoor seating. Many rooms overlook the harbor and lake. Rooms are spotlessly clean as is the entire property. Included amenities are bathrobes, skin healthy toiletries, amazingly comfortable beds and pillows, and premium cable channels. Plenty of onsite parking and a super friendly and helpful staff make this the ideal place to stay in Watkins Glen.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Aug 29, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your Harbor Hotel experience on TripAdvisor. Your kind words mean a great deal to us and it's wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Our team will be happy to know that their efforts contributed in making your stay memorable. Thank you again for sharing your very flattering comments on TripAdvisor. We will look forward to your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
traveltheworld012 wrote a review Jul 2020
Rochester, Minnesota15,728 contributions711 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We actually came to Watkins Glen to start our driving tour of the Finger Lakes. Why start at Watkins Glen you ask? We wanted to stay at the Idlwilde Inn at the top of the hill. Unfortunately, there was no room at the Inn.... booked up. Sadly we drove straight down the very steep streets to downtown, turned left, and the 1st place we saw was Harbor Hotel. We went in to check on room availability and indeed they had rooms available, but the price was close to $300/night!! For an additional $20 we could have a lake view room. It was getting late, we were hungry, so bit the bullet and said we would take a lake side room. The bonus was that we were given a room with a balcony, so we could sit outside and watch the sunset while having a glass of wine. Really nice, clean and well appointed hotel. We did not eat dinner or breakfast here. Even though all hotel staff wore masks all the time (pandemic requirement), there were some really snobby guests refusing to wear masks walking around and the hotel did not enforce wearing masks, so for our own safety we dined elsewhere. Our total cost for a one night stay... $320!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: if you are going to pay big bucks to stay here, get a lake view room, only $20 more.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Jul 25, 2020
Thank you for visting the Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel. We certainly do appreciate your business during these challenging times with COVID19. It was nice to see you recognize our staff's commitment to our guest safety with respect to wearing masks. I can assure you, when we observe a guest not wearing a mask we do our best to enforce for the safety of all. Thenk you again for being our guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve wrote a review Jul 2020
Stone Ridge, New York62 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
During our current health crisis, we have been mostly isolated at home for the last 4mo as everyone else has. This was our first attempt at travel, and I couldn’t have picked a better place. Right off the bat, besides the beautiful setting the hotel is in, we noticed the cleanliness. Cleanliness has always been important to us, but now even more so. It’s obvious that the staff is working hard to make this a safe and enjoyable stay. Mask are worn by all staff. They’ve set up coffee stations on each floor, with hand sanitizer at each station of course. We weren’t able to get a balcony room, but did get the lake view king room and the view was beautiful. The hotel sits overlooking the harbor at the base of Seneca Lake. The on-site restaurant was very nice, with lots of outdoor seating. The hotel is located walking distance to to shops and other restaurants and even close enough to the Watkins Glen State Park that you could walk if you so desired (maybe a mile away). I really was happy the the friendliness we encountered, not just from the staff at the hotel, but from everyone we interacted with. As a county, Schuyler county has had very few COVID cases.. 20 altogether at the time of my visit, yet they were shut down like everyone else, and businesses are struggling like everywhere else, so it was so nice to have such good interactions and see the vast majority of folks doing everything they can to make people safe and happy!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Aug 29, 2020
Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are honored that you speak so highly of our hotel. Your kind words mean a great deal to us and we are thrilled you had a wonderful stay. We certainly appreciate you recognizing the efforts of our community to welcome those visiting our county. We will look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sel C wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We attended a wedding this past weekend at the hotel. The location of the hotel was great and we enjoyed the wineries in the region!! The hotel room was spotless and most of the staff members were very polite. The view of the lake from our hotel room was gorgeous as well. I have several food allergies, at the Wedding the dinner served to accommodate my needs was EXCELLENT!! The staff in place for the wedding services were also very polite! The only reason I cannot give the hotel a 5 star rating is because upon arrival one of the front desk clerks was very rude (Sam-female-dark hair). She made me feel unwelcome and as if I was bothering her. The breakfast we had was also not worth the price, it took a long time and it was not hot when served :-(
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: third floor had a great view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ScottBell10, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your nice comments. We appreciate you highlighting the cleanliness of our hotel. We have an amazing housekeeping team and it was very kind of you to acknowledge their commitment to excellence. We are thrilled you had a great stay and that you had a wonderful service experience. Our team will be happy to know that their efforts contributed in making your stay special. We will continue to work on our shortcomings and do appreciate your honesty. Again, many thanks for your review and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back real soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rbwriter wrote a review Sep 2020
New York City, New York407 contributions188 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel for 4 nights for our getaway this month. It was the perfect hotel. Very safe for a pandemic vacation. The staff was excellent, room was clean and comfortable. there was no daily room cleaning but if you needed anything the staff was very responsive! Frankly I think doing away with daily room cleaning should be a cultural shift that stays after the pandemic passes. Coffee available in the mornings was very nice. We had a parking lot view which was adequate. you can do the view from the downstairs. Great location. The amenities were just right. Nothing fancy. Just what we needed.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Bell, General Manager at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Responded Oct 4, 2020
Thank you for posting your great review of the Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel on TripAdvisor! It's so nice to hear that you not only enjoyed an excellent visit with us but that our staff contributed to your memorable experience. We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of our coffee stations and excellent location. We will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back and thank you again for posting your thoughtful comments on TripAdvisor!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paulfromPA asked a question Jun 2023
Doylestown, Pennsylvania1 contribution
Are you dog friendly. We have a therapy dog.
Answer from Jon H
Fort Myers, Florida683 contributions156 helpful votes
They have a no pets policy, so unless it's a service dog covered by ADA guidelines, I don't think your dog would be allowed.
Answer from Scott Bell
Watkins Glen, New York
Hi, looking forward to hosting you next week. You will need the ChargePointe app to work the charging station.
Answer from Stephen P
East Meadow, New York128 contributions66 helpful votes
Not sure. You would need to call the hotel. Good luck!
Kevin N asked a question Jun 2020
New Providence, New Jersey1 contribution
Is the hotel Pet Friendly? (Small dog) And with COVID, is the pool currently open?
Answer from Scott Bell
Watkins Glen, New York
Our pool is open..
littlegirltree wrote a tip May 23
Charlotte, North Carolina50 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If coming just to visit the area, make sure to check event calendars for events which can flood the area with people and cause serious traff"
Read full review
Agnes W wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dundee, New York81 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat in the dining room and get dessert!"
Read full review
Marisa S wrote a tip Nov 2023
8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"On site self parking Dress casual & comfortable"
Read full review
robertjR2888BW wrote a tip Oct 2023
Loudonville, New York268 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Recommend rooms with view of harbor."
Read full review
Irvingtonbaby wrote a tip Sep 2023
Irvington, New Jersey79 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is provided on hotel property. There are several river cruises that leave from the area next to hotel. Long pier to walk out on for"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Watkins Glen area.
PRICE RANGE
$234 - $407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
watkins glen harbor boutique hotel
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkFinger LakesWatkins Glen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WATKINS GLEN HARBOR HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Seneca Lake Wine Trail (0.05 miles), The Glen Theater (0.09 miles), and Seneca Harbor Wine Center (0.05 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thai Elephants, Nickel's Pit BBQ, and Jerlando's Ristorante & Pizza Co..
Are there opportunities to exercise at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Watkins Glen.
Are any cleaning services offered at Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Brick Tavern Museum and Wickham Rural Life Center (2.9 miles).
All Watkins Glen HotelsWatkins Glen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Watkins GlenHotels near Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars