Friday Attitude

Friday Attitude

Traveler (4198)
Panorama at at Friday Attitude
360
Panoramas (10)
Pool & Beach (787)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$160
Get rewarded with One Key
$158
$104
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 5 hotels in Trou d'eau Douce
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.8
Value
4.7
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Friday Attitude lies on the east coast of Mauritius in the peaceful fishing village of Trou d’Eau Douce. This cosy 3*+ hotel is a great choice for couples, families and friends. The vibe is fresh, contemporary and relaxed. Every day is Friday here! Exotic plants surround the hotel, giving the space a laid-back island feel. Renovated in 2020, the 50 rooms are just steps from the beach – with 15 rooms specially designed for families. The beach is shaded by coconut trees and dotted with beach huts facing Ile aux Cerfs. You can expect white sands and a striking blue lagoon typical of Mauritius. Little ones love the Ayo le Dodo kids’ club, set right on the beach. The newly revamped WE Beach Bar, complete with a sand floor and swings, is a fantastic spot for oceanfront drinks. When it comes to dining, there are 2 restaurants and a street food cart serving authentic local dishes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Entertainment staff
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Parking
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Banquet room
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
French
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,923 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a scenic beachfront setting, Friday Attitude hotel is celebrated for its serene ambiance and pristine cleanliness. Guests have lauded the spacious rooms with stunning views and tasteful decor, although a few amenities might be missing. The attentive and friendly service contributes to an overall welcoming atmosphere. While opinions on value vary, the array of amenities, including a delightful pool and diverse dining options, garners appreciation, even as some suggest enhancements in details like cocktail quality.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,923Reviews253Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,284
  • 519
  • 89
  • 22
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
StephenR12345 wrote a review Jan 2020
Moonee Ponds, Australia17 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed three nights in early Jan , the check in from Pinky was welcoming and very well explained. We were lucky enough to have a room at the front of the complex (116) which is close to the beach and dining area also a lot cooler than the rooms at the back of the resort. I could not fault the room we were in it was clean and very comfortable. The beach out the front is probably the best in the area with next to no coral and plenty of sun lounges and umbrellas.
The pool is in the middle of the complex with plenty of lounges, the pool itself is a little tired and need of some maintenance but after swimming at the beach we never went back. The food which was included in our stay was surprisingly above standard the only downside was the eating area is very hot and I could not believe no ceiling fans have ever been installed , it would certainly improve that area.
If you have a vehicle the car park only holds eight cars but security go out of there way to fit your car in as the road is narrow out front.
We had a late flight and could not have a late check out but the staff were very accommodating in offering the transit room which had a shower & toilet etc. The checkout staff were excellent Vishal and Rachad ( I think) were outstanding.
Thanks Friday Attitude for a very pleasant stay
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KEB53 wrote a review Nov 2021
Spalding, United Kingdom59 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a lovely hotel, nestled on the East Coast, it did exactly what it says it does, relaxing, comfortable, clean and very friendly. Loved the effort being made to be environmentally friendly, the little shop providing the freshly ground coffee beans, creamer and natural sugar and the snacks, all available daily, always served with a great big smile, even when I spilt the coffee over the floor!

From General Manager Ravi down to Cindy and Lovesh in the restaurant and Akash in the beach bar, these are the only names I can remember, all the staff were extremely friendly, polite and professional. It makes a difference!

We were lucky enough to be one of the randomly chosen customers to be upgraded, they gave us a sea view room which was just wonderful, cleaned everyday with fresh towels, bed extremely comfortable, air conditioning worked a treat.

I did find the Wi-Fi a little frustrating as I had to do some work to do while away, not a complaint just a mention, got a much better signal up near reception.

Food was always good, with plenty to choose, a new Executive Chef started in our second week, and the difference showed straight away, he will be a real benefit to an already successful kitchen. Loved the little restaurant Kot Nou, really offered something different serving a great selection of hot and cold Mauritian tapas.

We booked a great day trip on a catamaran with Michael, who was on the beach selling, he offered a great price and we had a lovely day, we were his first customers of the summer, so he gave us a beautiful sea shell to bring home.

Please don’t hesitate to book this hotel, remember it’s not 4/5 star, it’s only a 3, but worth every penny, and after all the problems over the last 18 months, it was exactly what we needed!!

Thank you to the whole team, each and everyone of you made our holiday something special.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Management, Owner at Friday Attitude
Responded Jul 1, 2022
Good morning, We thank you for sparing your valuable time to write these glowing lines about us on this platform. We are glad to know that we were able to exceed your expectations that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We are happy that you have taken back pleasant memories of this stay. Best regards, Ravi Kowlessur General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Ian from Derby wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from an 11 night stay at the Friday Attitude. From the moment we arrived, nothing was too much trouble. From the General Manager Ravi down, each and every staff member was on a mission to ensure we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. I have travelled the world and the staff here are fantastic.
The hotel is lovely. Beautifully landscaped throughout with a lovely white sand beach of its own. We preferred being by the pool however but there were always plenty of loungers both here and on the beach.
The food is buffet style with something for everyone and a different theme for dinner each night complemented by entertainment in the bar area by the beach.
The hotel is very keen to promote their mission of being eco friendly ie doing everything they can to reduce any damage to the environment, collecting waste plastics or using non harmful products when cleaning the rooms, which by the way were cleaned daily and furnished with everything you need in a hotel bedroom.
There were so many staff who deserve a mention but a special shout out to Ravi the GM, who was omnipresent, Iqbal for the rooms and the help he gave us, the Exec Chef for his food and quality of service and not forgetting Jimmy, our waiter in the Restaurant for his friendliness.
In conclusion, if you’re looking for a relaxed family or couples hotel in a beautiful and eco friendly environment, I would thoroughly recommend Friday Attitude.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Management, Owner at Friday Attitude
Responded Jun 19, 2022
Good morning, We thank you for sparing your valuable time to write these glowing lines about us on this platform. We are glad to know that we were able to exceed your expectations that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We are happy that you have taken back pleasant memories of this stay. Best regards, Ravi Kowlessur General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sailesh S wrote a review Oct 2021
Mauritius18 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one night in a Family room. Whilst the room is fairly spacious, with separate parents and children rooms, the overall setting is not optimal and good. The bathroom is without any shower screen and water fills the room when you bath. The basin is small and not appropriate when 4 of you are sharing the same.

The food is of poor quality and do not venture with the local wine which tasted vinegar. Overall not a recommended hotel albeit the staff are really courteous, for the price they charge on AI basis.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Management, Propriétaire at Friday Attitude
Responded Oct 7, 2021
Good morning Mr Seetul, We thank you for taking your time to review your stay at Friday Attitude. which I sincerely regret that you left us without being fully satisfied With regards to the room style, I respect your views and regret that the structure did not meet your expectations. Regarding our food and beverages offering, it is a shame that we did not have this feedback during your stay, our chef and barman would have been more than happy to assist you with tailor-made dishes and drinks . My team and I would have done our best to turn around your experience. We are hoping for another chance of welcoming you back soon for a better experience. Best Regards, Ravi Kowlessur General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ainun A wrote a review Jan 2022
7 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I awoke slowly each day in a tastefully furnished room that was really a suite. After a little while looking out to lush greenery or sky, I ambled past the pool to a delicious buffet breakfast so varied and fresh it made me feel healthy and as glad to be there as the pretty birds that chirped and played nearby.

A few steps away was the beach, with a lovely covered space with a bar, food station and lovely barman called Sam, who made anything I wanted and sometimes a surprise. Then more white sand and the beautiful, swishing sea. A healthy lunch and desserts by Chef Rubin (ohhh). More beach (sunblock!), a walk, teatime snacks, a dip in the pool, rest. Dinner, dessert, live music, friendly and super efficient staff like Vishal, Iqbal and Deep.

Conversation, spa treatments onsite, snorkeling in shallow water just a few feet from shore, excursions and water sports nearby if you want to, quiet solitude if you don’t. Deep, restful sleep in an environment run by smiling, dedicated staff who live and breathe their eco commitment. Paradise..
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Management, Owner at Friday Attitude
Responded Jan 11, 2022
Good morning, Many thanks for choosing Friday Attitude for your stay. We are very happy to read your overall satisfaction of our services and hospitality, specially the atmosphere here at our resort, all our culinary offers. Rest assured that your amazing review has been shared with all our Family Members and they are all very happy and motivation by your encouraging words specially Chef Ruben and Vishal :) We look forward for your next visit at our hotel. Warm Regards Ravi Kowlessur General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TrickyDickie72 wrote a review Dec 2022
Banbury, United Kingdom443 contributions133 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For us a 3 Star Hotel with 5 Service!!
Great Location about 50 mins from the airport by Taxi, taken by the coastal road so lots to see.
We arrived and greeted by reception check in was very easy, however the room was not ready and also not a problem it was very early in the morning, so we did not expect to get into the room before 2pm and plenty of beach time to wait. Not more than an hour later and they came to the beach to get us to say the room was ready. Awesome Service, the room was very nice 4 poster with a sea view located very near the beach, beach bar and restaurant which was also very quiet.

We chose this hotel for the beach location, and it has a boutique vibe to it, very relaxed and chilled the staff we encountered were very attentive, Ruben pastry chef, Lovesh, Shashi from the bar and James in housekeeping, they all made our break into a fabulous holiday, plenty of cocktails.

I took advantage of the spa and the discounts they were offering really good massages

The food, so you have you understand this is a 3 star and its buffet style so self service, but we never had any issues with this we did a week, and it was not repetitive just keep that in mind, don`t expect silver service.

The beach was kept very well, plenty of sunbeds for everyone, there was a breeze most days so just watch out that you do not burn.

Overall great place lovley people and the only thing we left behind were footprints in the sand

Checkout @Dickie72 on you youtube
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Friday Attitude
Responded Dec 7, 2022
Wow.. What a review. All the Family members and myself thank you very much Tricky Dickie for this wonderful review and explanation of our hospitality and FMs. Remain assure that your review been shared with a glowing smile to them. We all waiting to welcome you in the nearest future with a good Chef bite and a cold beer on the white sand beach, Best Regards Ravi Kowlessur and the Family Members
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikolett S wrote a review Feb 2022
Winchester, United Kingdom3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have spent 6N/7D in the hotel. It was a surprise 30th birthday celebration for my husband. I had a very prompt communication (e-mails) with the foh manager, Tina before arrival. Once we were there in person they made us feel really special. From the point we got out of the taxi, a kind staff member came to collect our belongings and took it to our room, Tina came to greet us in person, offered refreshments and kept an introduction of the hotel and services, then took us to our room, which was nice, neat, bright, comfortable looking and just at the right spot, couldn't ask for more. I have to mention Iqbal and Vishal also, who just been there whenever you needed some help from the desk. Housekeepers were really kind, even when you asked extra things. Gardeners were there, looking after the appearance of this beautiful tropical place. They all do such a great work. My husband had a personalized birthday cake from the pastry chef, Ruben which was a nice gesture and really yummy :P Also have to mention Jonathan, the chef who was super friendly like everybody else of course but he is a gem, just really really attentive, made us feel home. By the way, the food and the selection, we were really happy with the varied days menu, the options and a quality. Sam, the barman, was a delight to see him every day and chat to him. The hotel and it's staff is real gem. I have travelled the world and stayed in many places but it is truly special. If you go there, you will want to go back as they make you feel special and nothing seems to be a trouble. And a little note to the end, the hotel's effort of being so eco, is just amazed me. They are showing an example to the industry. Highly recommended ***** P.s: If you are with a little one (our one is 15 months), this is still a place for you, everybody with no exception just showed such a love and care for kids, that amazed me. And our Sophia just loved every bit of this holiday. Thank you xx
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Management, Owner at Friday Attitude
Responded Feb 24, 2022
Good morning, Greetings from Friday Attitude! Many many thanks for these glowing lines! We appreciate you taking time to share your feedback on this platform and it is really rewarding to know that we succeeded in providing you a memorable stay that left you truly satisfied. Your comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your recent stay. Your praises has been shared among the entire team especially to those who you have mentioned and your comments left a very big smile on all their faces :) Thank you once again for your stunning review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay. Warm Regards Ravi Kowlessur General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris M wrote a review Dec 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed over Christmas and were lucky enough to enjoy the special food and celebrations put on by the hotel and their brilliant staff and F&B team - thank you!
The hotel is small with beautiful furnishing / gardens, and a stunning beach. We liked that the Attitude hotels are environmentally conscious, E.g. no single use plastic, water refill stations etc.
We found it perfectly suited for families and the staff to be accommodating to the needs of our baby, including restaurant staff who are more than happy to cook separate food for them if required.
At the buffet restaurant we enjoyed good and varied food with enough choice each meal - food over the two weeks was both Mauritian and International depending on the night.
We enjoyed a meal in Kot Nou, their a la carte restaurant, on one evening which was a special experience of a tapas twist to local cuisine.
The staff are all excellent and helpful, from reception to the chefs, bar staff, ground staff and housekeeping - genuinely too many to name individually!
Overall, highly recommend a stay here and would definitely visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Friday Attitude
Responded Jan 1, 2023
Hello, Good morning, Thank you very much for sharing your stay with other travelers. We are so happy to read your overall appreciation of our hotel facilities, our food proposals. along with the kindness of all our Family Members, We look forward for your next visit at Friday Attitude Warm Regards Ravi Kowlessur General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny N wrote a review Jan 2023
68 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from our first visit to Mauritius. We chose this particular hotel as it was listed as small and friendly and that's exactly what it was.
As soon as we arrived we were greeted by one of the staff, with cold face flannels and refreshing cold drink and made to feel at home.
From then on, we were treated as family member which made it extra special.
The staff couldn't do enough for you, and at each meal time, there was always someone there to greet you and ask how you were.
It's a 3* hotel, but you always got 5* treatment from everyone.
The food was excellent, and there was always plenty of choice and if you wanted something specific, one of the chefs would do their best to accommodate you.
The hotel rooms and gardens were kept to a very high standard.
The beach is beautiful and has plenty of sunbeds for everyone. The water is crystal clear.
The pool is the same plenty of sunbeds and cleaned daily.
They are both the perfect place to relax.
They had different entertainment every night in the beach bar, and it was lovely to sit and relax and enjoy a drink and have a dance if you wanted.
We were lucky to spend Christmas and New Year at the hotel, and everyone worked so hard to make it special.
We had a meal at their A la Carte restaurant which is tapas of the local cuisine and it was fantastic.
We hired taxi and visited the south of the island and saw many different places of interest it was well worth it.
We would like to say a massive thank you to everyone of the staff they are all credit to the hotel.
We were very sad to leave but we hope to be back again
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Friday Attitude
Responded Jan 31, 2023
Hello Jenny, We thank you for sparing your valuable time to write these glowing lines about us on this platform. We are glad to know that we were able to exceed your expectations that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We are happy that you have taken back pleasant memories of this stay. Best regards, Ravi Kowlessur General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Avinash wrote a review Nov 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a very wonderful time with family. Staff of the hotel was so friendly. The Room was so nice as well as the location. Delicious food at the restaurant and the elimination of plastics at the hotel was of a great initiative. The children enjoy the swimming pool. Thanks a lot to Mr. Ravi for the welcoming and he made us feeling such at ease.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Management, Owner at Friday Attitude
Responded Nov 11, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Friday Attitude for your holidays. I am very glad to read your overall appreciation of our hotel and that you appreciated different aspects of our resort mainly the zero single - use plastic commitment along with the hospitality of all our Family Members. Looking forward for your next visit among us. Kind Regards Ravi Kowlessur General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yaya2929 asked a question Apr 2024
Le Relecq-Kerhuon, France18 contributions10 helpful votes
Bonjour Y a t il une navette gratuite au départ de l'hôtel pour l'île Aux cerfs ? Merci
monicc.am asked a question Mar 2024
Milan, Italy
Quali escursioni offre? A che costo?
Answer from Jenny N
68 contributions7 helpful votes
Sorry I do not understand question
Sarah H asked a question Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom23 contributions22 helpful votes
Is there a laundry service please?
Answer from Jenny N
68 contributions7 helpful votes
Yes there is
Sarah H asked a question Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom23 contributions22 helpful votes
I have teen boys 14 and 16. What activities are available please?
Answer from Zsuzsa K
1 contribution
The hotel has a swimming pool, ping-pong table, some board games and handball for children, but there is no slide if they like to slide.
PYush J wrote a tip May 9
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the spa, you won't regret it."
Read full review
Ainura K wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The right one for family vacation "
Read full review
Roma R wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All was amazing"
Read full review
Hsst wrote a tip Apr 2024
Loughborough, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bus run right outside the hotel "
Read full review
tharesh b wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want a small cozy family vacation then this is definitely the place to be. Service provided was great and they went above and beyond."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Trou d'eau Douce area.
PRICE RANGE
$133 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel bougainville, bougainville hotel mauritius
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Bougainville
LOCATION
MauritiusFlacq DistrictTrou d'eau Douce
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FRIDAY ATTITUDE $132 ($̶1̶9̶8̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Friday Attitude
Which popular attractions are close to Friday Attitude?
Nearby attractions include Belle Mare Beach (3.0 miles), Ile aux Cerfs (2.4 miles), and Horse Pro Mauritius (4.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Friday Attitude?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Friday Attitude?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Friday Attitude?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Friday Attitude?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Friday Attitude?
Conveniently located restaurants include Table d'hôte Chez Mamie Sophie, Hasu, and Amari By Vineet.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Friday Attitude?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Friday Attitude have airport transportation?
Yes, Friday Attitude offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Friday Attitude have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Friday Attitude accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Trou d'eau Douce HotelsTrou d'eau Douce Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Trou d'eau Douce
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars