We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (413)
Room & Suite (106)
Pool & Beach (38)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
For your stay with family or friends, Be Cosy offers a range of apartments which can accommodate 1 to 5 guests. The contemporary design and features of this Apartment Hotel will make you feel at home : kitchenette with up to date fixtures, desk corner, fully equipped bathroom…In the centre of the complex, the swimming pool surrounded by palm trees.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
521Reviews
430Photos
44Q+A
32Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 243
  • 195
  • 64
  • 8
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My partner and I when there to spend the weekend however we were very disappointed. There were loads of insects in the room and terrace. We called the reception they said a team will be coming but no one came. Tables were full of ants. Kitchen was not that equipped. Even the
Read more
Response from DigitalTeam, Communication Team at Be Cosy Apart Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Meha_R1811, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your holiday feedback. We deeply apologise for the issues encountered during your stay. Our ultimate aim is to make our guests’ stay a perfect one. Our guests’ feedbacks are extremely valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our product and services. We are puzzled to learn that you contacted the reception team for the insects as we do not have any record of your call in our hotline operator. We conduct pest controls on a regular basis at the property, however being on a tropical island and surrounded by a lush garden we do not have complete control on these type of issues. Also, as we are an apart hotel, we provide only a small kitchenette as advertised on all our platforms and basic items are not provided and a supermarket is also located within walking distance of the hotel whereby our guests can easily access. Also , the situation you are describing in regards to your dining experience is surprising as the vast majority of our guests found no fault on the same day you dined at the restaurant. We are also very flexible if ever there is any food issue, our F&B team always offer alternative to our valued guests. We have also taken good note of the boat house jackets and kindly rest assured needful will be done. Thank you again for providing us with these details as it helps us to shape future visits and thus making it flawless. With warm regards Be Cosy Team
Read more
Rooms were really nice and fit for a family to have a comfortable stay... My room was bit inside having swimming pool view from the balcony which was not that bad, However there are certain rooms which have outside view which seems really relaxing...
Read more
Response from DigitalTeam, Communication Team at Be Cosy Apart Hotel
Responded Jan 10, 2019
Dear Nikhil, We are very happy to learn that you have spent a great holiday at Be Cosy Apart Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With warm regards, Be Cosy Team
Read more
We staying here for 14 nights ant rooms are superb.excellent location to beaches and trannsport. Close to supermarket.staff very friendly and helpful Staying in a studio which is large with view over pool
Read more
Response from DigitalTeam, Communication Team at Be Cosy Apart Hotel
Responded Dec 16, 2018
Dear Capetownhuggy, Thank you so much for sharing your holiday experience. We are glad to read that you are enjoying your stay and the location of our property. We have shared your comments with the team and they are delighted to learn that they are making your holiday a wonderful one. With warm regards, Be Cosy Team
Read more
Wow😀😀i was so impressed with Be Cosy. Excellent value for money. Staff went out of their way to assist and made us feel at home. In fact we stayed at another hotel for last 2 days and was disappointed. Be Cosy has exceeded my 10 year old and my eexpectations. I
Read more
Response from DigitalMHP, Communication Team at Be Cosy Apart Hotel
Responded Dec 6, 2018
Dear Venture21550502956, Thank you so much for sharing your holiday feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you during your holidays. Our team highly appreciates your kind words and sends you their best regards. We truly hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. With warm regards, Be Cosy Team
Read more
This apart hotel complex is very efficiently run and comes with perks like free snorkelling and some water sports. It’s just across the road from the beach and provides towels but not sunloungers. The pool area has two bars though and plenty of sunloungers. There’s a decent
Read more
Response from DigitalMHP, Communication Team at Be Cosy Apart Hotel
Responded Nov 20, 2018
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for sharing your holiday experience. We are glad to learn that you found our property to be your perfect holiday base. We have shared your kind words with our team and they are happy to learn that they have made your stay a memorable one. We do hope to welcoming you back soon. With warm regards, Be Cosy Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
PreviousNext
12345622
That is possibly the best time to visit the island. The most temperate and enjoyable.
0 votes
Hi Kirby. I do not think there are any rooms with sea views. THe hotel is not situated on the sea but literally 50 meters from it. The rooms face the pool area. If you want the sea views you will have to look at the hotels on the beach - and they can become very pricey!
2 votes
Show all answers
yes they do hve
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello can you be a little bit more precise please?? What do you mean??😊
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234569
"more room with one bed apartment than studios"
"All rooms are as good as each other. Ground floor easily accessible but upstairs may have a bit more privacy."
"best views and nice food and service"
"Do not go to this establishment unless you absolutely have to. Unit 12 is a NO No"
"Its an apartment type accommodation with a kitchenette and fridge. You have your own food and drinks."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
$102 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MauritiusPamplemousses DistrictTrou aux Biches
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing