We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casuarina Resort & Spa

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (3149)
360
Panoramas (13)
Pool & Beach (644)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#5 of 9 hotels in Trou aux Biches
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
Set in the heart of a lush tropical garden, Casuarina Resort & Spa is a Mauritian resort located across the beautiful beach of Trou Aux Biches in the North West of Mauritius, 30 mins from the Capital, Port Louis and 10 mins from the lively village of Grand Bay. Known in the past as the fisherman’s village, Trou Aux Biches is very famous for its long stretched white sandy beach, its geographical location and for its outstanding seabed, key area for diving sports and to discover the splendid flora and fauna of the Indian Ocean. The hotel has a unique Tropical architecture, with white walls made of limestone and thatched roofs. Originally built in 1973 with only 15 bungalows, there were 94 rooms expanded onto 7 hectares of timeless landscape of mature trees and swaying coconut trees. Supporting facilities include 3 inviting restaurants, 2 swimming pools, a gym and a Balinean styled Spa.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Coastal Road, Trou aux Biches, Mauritius
Casuarina Resort & Spa
2,220Reviews169Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 825
  • 853
  • 299
  • 142
  • 103
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Richard N wrote a review Apr 15
United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Had a lovely 10 days, staying at Casuarina. Lovely setting; pool areas, gardens, room was a good size and suitably equipped. Bar service was very good - efficient, genuine and friendly. Food was very good for each of the 3 meals - plenty of variety, good quality and not exactly the same every day. The mix of people was quite cosmopolitan - found people to be mostly very pleasant and we met some really lovely people. The pool activities were a pleasant ‘ice-breaker’ - the water-polo was good fun and played in a very good spirit; nice to be able to catch-up or even just acknowledge people afterwards, around the resort/buffet. The location of the hotel is also definitely a feature. We chose to sit on the beach and were able to get 2 sunbeds (with umbrella) every day; no possessiveness of sunbeds, always some available. The beach is really beautiful. It’s a great location as there is a few sleepy boats moored to one side but not much disturbance of the tranquility. To the left, there is further beautiful beaches to walk along; the most amazing fine sand. Also a fairly quiet beach, with a good-sized roped-off swimming area. The beach actually has decent snorkelling immediately in front of, where a rocky outcrop has been created - multi-coloured and varied fish to safely observe. The activities offered by the resort were very good. We went kayaking several times. The snorkelling trip was worthwhile; other activities were also available. Finally, the fellows on the beach were great value; Vijay (top man for trips), David/Lucky for clothes etc
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded yesterday
Dear richardnV4085VV, Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the various aspects of our service. To bel held in such high regard by our customers is surely a dream come true for us and this is motivation enough for us to keep scaling greater heights. We are glad that our amenities and overall ambiance suited your needs and exceeded your expectations. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit. Best Regards Rajesh Buton
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ann4629 wrote a review Apr 12
Peterborough, United Kingdom7 contributions7 helpful votes
Never writing a review don't know where to start. I've stayed at several 3 star hotels but found this one a little under par in a few places. Our first room was quiet tired had been refreshed in places like new bedding, furniture paintings and painted But nothing in the bathroom had been done, tiles missing in the shower & just painted over, the toilet desperately needed renewing also did the fridge, if these little things had been done all in one go the room would have been acceptable. We were lucky to be moved the next day, the room had been revamped and much better with only little faults. Food was plenty full and a good verity (could have done with some less spicy food occasionally). Bar was open from 11am till 11pm with a good choice of drinks for most people, friendly hard working staff especially Pooja 2. Lots of entertainment day & evenings, we personally found some of the entertainment staff preferred the French holidaymakers, maybe because it was easier to speak French for them. Overall it was a lovely holiday with the staff very helpful and friendly, the grounds were extremely well kept. Excursions from VJ on the beach were much cheaper than holiday reps.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Hope you get a updated room.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded yesterday
Dear ann4629, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy your enjoyed your experience and loved the tidiness of our grounds, the variety of the food, the selection of drinks and the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Indeed, it's one of the hotel's assets as our teams offers you exemplary levels of customer service. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you faced due to the room facilities and amenities. We have already planned renovation works but we should do them progressively. Your remarks are certainly taken in account and we will do our best to resolve the problems you noticed. We really hope to welcome you back and offer you an experience that meets your expectations. Cordially yours, Rajesh Buton
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jill B wrote a review Apr 11
1 contribution
+1
The Casuarina resort and spa was a really lovely place to stay. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. The room was lovely and really nice. Bed was comfortable, air conditioning was a god send as it was very hot. The choice and variety of food in the restaurant was very good and waiting staff were always on hand if you needed them. Grounds were absolutely stunning and looked after on a daily basis. We visited in April and there were lots of lovely ducks who live in the beautiful gardens. There were 11 cute little baby ducks and this made me smile everyday. Hotel facilities were also very good 2 lovely swimming pools, gym, Spa and bar. Beautiful beach just a 5 minute walk away.. I would definitely go back and would reccomend the Causarina as a great place to stay 😃
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Light clothing for the evening as it stays very hot and humid.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
DearG1207VBjillb, Thank you for leaving such a nice positive review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at the Casuarina Resort & Spa. We are delighted to hear that your stay met your expectations. At the Casuarina Resort & Spa, we strive to provide guests with the perfect stay. From warm and friendly stay to comfortable and spacious rooms we make sure that every guest is taken care of in the best possible way. We look forward to hosting you back soon for another fantastic stay. Best Regards Rajesh Buton
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Eddie L wrote a review Apr 9
1 contribution3 helpful votes
We visited Mauritius as a family between March 21st-April 5th. From the moment we reached the Hotel, the staff was there to greet us which made us feel welcoming.The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were clean daily with drinks for the minibar.The entertainment was excellent with a variety of shows every day . All of the staff were very friendly, helpful , accommodating and went out of their way for us as well as other guests when requested. The food was very good with options of Hot and cold and range of food and desert options everyday. The range of activities on offer from the hotel was superb - including water sports at the beach opposite and poolside music and games as well as service from the bar. The staff would even bring your drinks to where you were sitting at the pool! Overall this hotel was a brilliant experience and a memory that will last a lifetime. Thank you Casuarina! Shout out especially to Ashley the Reception Manager who was extremely helpful to our needs and requests and of course Anwar (Restaurant Manager) even though he's a Liverpool fan. I would recommend this Hotel 100%.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Parking available at the Hotel. Don't travel from the Capital Port Louis to North between 3-6
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Eddie L, Thank you for your kind words. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much, particularly our staff who, we are proud to say, are the very bedrock on which the Casuarina Resort & Spa stays firm. We've worked hard to offer our guests the best hotel experience and we are proud to learn that we hit the mark with you. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Rajesh Buton
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Marie L wrote a review Apr 9
1 contribution2 helpful votes
The hotel was excellent , the room was clean and staff respectful . The entertainment was really enjoyable and had a good variety of culture . The only disappointment / concern was our travel agent in Blue Bay where we had a meet and greet on arrival to inform on excursion options and what places to go to but after the first day there was no communication and guidance to what is available to us as a family to explore and see the beautiful island in Mauritius . FRAM the entertainment company within the hotel were amazing !! They treated us so well and I had 2 grandchildren with me that had the best time with them. Aqua gym in the pool - pool sports that my husband loved each day . What a beautiful venue and location , ideal for all families . . Names to note:: special thanks to Shatska from the restaurant beautiful person many thanks for her and Ashley for being an amazing family support friend to the family with organising many things for us to feel at home again .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear D52850Xmariel, Thank you so much for your kind words and it really made our team's day to see your appreciation for all the work we put in. Your feedback on our services is what helps us get better and consistently deliver a better product experience. Customer satisfaction is paramount to the Casuarina team and we will strive harder to keep this standard in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another stellar experience. Warm Regards Rajesh Buton
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nate L wrote a review Apr 9
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We visited as a family between March 21st-April 5th. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were kept clean daily. The entertainment was excellent and all of the staff were very friendly, helpful and went out of their way for us as well as other guests when requested. The food was very nice and there was a range of food and desert options everyday. The range of activities on offer from the hotel was superb - including water sports at the beach opposite and poolside music and games as well as service from the bar. The staff would even bring your drinks to where you were sitting at the pool! Overall this hotel was a brilliant experience and a memory that will last a lifetime. Thank you Casuarina! Shout out especially to Ashley the reception manager who was extremely helpful to our needs and requests.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Mauritius is a beautiful country and there so many things to see. 2 weeks was not enough!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Nate L, Thank you for your stellar rating and review. We are extremely delighted to learn that you had a great stay and loved the overall experience. Positive comments like yours are a great boost to our overall functioning and morale. We genuinely care about our guests' satisfaction and contentment. Therefore, it will give us enormous pleasure to share your kind words of praise with everyone who went out their their way to ensure your stay was a resounding success. Looking forward to hosting you back soon for another memorable experience. Best Regards Rajesh Bugon
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
1024JennieD wrote a review Apr 7
Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom9 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
We came to Mauritius & stayed at this lovely 3⭐️ hotel, all inclusive for 10 days. We found the staff were really friendly and helpful. The bar staff & restaurant staff were great. BTW - they don’t use measures for the drinks, so they can be quite strong!😉! The food was good, with a good selection. The Tree Top Restaurant was lovely & the Marlin steak delicious. Anwar the restaurant manager was very attentive & even surprised me with a birthday cake on my 50th birthday, which was a lovely touch! We spent most of our time under the parasols on the beach, which was cooler & had good snorkelling. We could have used the kayaks, paddle boards or pedalo, but never got around to it, as preferred to snorkel. There are 2 pools, which were clean, with a limited number of sunbeds with parasols. The hotel is a little tired & could do with a little update, but being one of the oldest hotels, it is charming & clean. Our room was cleaned daily, including fresh daily beach towels & the bed was comfy! We looked out over the garden, with resident ducks & out to sea. We would most definitely stay here again if we were to come back!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 1024JennieD, We are thrilled your time with us was so amazing. We endeavour to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experiene. It's not surprise that Anwar and the staff as a whole took such wonderful care of you and made you feel so value.d We look forward to hosting you back again soon for another fantastic experience. Warm Regards Rajesh Buton
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kirsty LK wrote a review Apr 7
London, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
+1
I travelled with my family as a group of 8 to stay at this wonderful hotel. My parents are Mauritian, and I haven’t been to Mauritius since 2006, and with many obstacles preventing us from travelling until now, this holiday was incredibly important to us as a family. Our whole experience at Casuarina was just brilliant, the food, music, ambience, rooms and grounds were just great and exactly what we wanted. Everywhere was clean, well maintained and the grounds were beautiful. But more importantly, the staff at this hotel exceeded our expectations. The reception team, housekeeping staff, and bar and restaurant staff were welcoming, helpful, friendly, and nothing was ever too much for them. Special thanks to Ashley, the front of house manager who went above and beyond for our family, and helped us to make special arrangements for our stay, including booking more of our family into the hotel at short notice for a few nights on our recommendation! We travelled with two young children, who just loved their stay here and all the staff were so lovely and warm to them. They cried when we had to leave! Our last thanks goes to the incredible animation team, especially Sabrina, Evan, Nathanielle and Sebastian, for making our trip extra special and for bringing all the fun, laughter, entertainment and hospitality to our stay here, and for making our stay so much fun for our children, Kalel and Sophia, it wouldn’t have been the same without this team! We were so sad to leave, and cannot wait to return to the beautiful island of Mauritius, but especially to this wonderful hotel full of amazing people that work there. Thank you for the most incredible holiday, we will never forget it. Kirsty, Jamie (Zimeeee) & Sophia xxx
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Maps695783, Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the various aspects of our service. To be held in such high regard by our customers is surely a dream come true for us and this is motivation enough for us to keep scaling greater heights. We are glad that our amenities and overall ambiance suited your needs. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit. Warm Regards Rajesh Buton
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sue D wrote a review Apr 6
Hampton-in-Arden, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
We arrived at the hotel after our 12 hour flight from Gatwick around 10am. We were warmly welcomed at the hotel and served juice drinks and croissants.We had read the reviews and were aware that our rooms would not be ready until 2pm. We used the guest shower rooms to change into more suitable clothing and were fortunate to find some sun loungers to enjoy the pool and relax. If you want a drink or snack I would suggest that you take the hit and pay until you can access your all inclusive benefits at 2pm. We travelled as a family of 8 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The food was great, something for everyone at every meal including our 3 vegetarians. If you need or want anything, just ask as staff go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Our 3 year old granddaughter has a dairy intolerance and special thanks go to Anwar and Manesh who ensured that she had enough oat milk during our stay. We took full advantage of the freshly made morning omelettes,pancakes, eggs, fresh fruits, breads and much more. We stayed in rooms 145, 146 and 147 overlooking the beautiful gardens and duck pond, with a sea facing view to the side. Our grandchildren loved the local wildlife, fruit bats, African snails, lizards, ducks with their chicks, the many birds and even a visiting dining room snake (harmless). We took full advantage of the lovely beach and free water sports from the beach hut, paddle boarding, kayaks and glass bottomed boat - thank you to Patrick for our enjoyable boat trips. We booked the boat trip and island tour with Veejay on the beach to swim with dolphins at sea and had a fantastic day out with our boat hosts Greg and Kevin. We took the local bus to the botanical gardens and would recommend paying the small amount for a guide as he was so informative, knowledgeable and funny and made our visit. We got a taxi back to the hotel as it was raining for 700 MRU after a delicious freshly made juice drink. We found everyone we met so polite and helpful. A little French is useful, however English is widely spoken by many Mauritians. If you are happy with good service a tip is always most welcome 😊, so do take some rupees.Our only complaint would be that our rooms were not available on our first day and we spent the night in the ‘Flinstones bungalows’, spacious but in my opinion not as pleasant as our rooms. The porters moved all our luggage and belongings for us the following day. Thank you to all the staff for a great holiday and let Manesh know that Elena is missing him.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Sea shoes would be useful and buying any toiletries from the hotel shop are expensive so try to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear suedX1650QA, The management of the Casuarina Resort & Sa greatly appreciates the time you have invested to draft an outstanding review following your recent visit at our property. We were delighted to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time and that they enjoyed so many aspects of their stay. We truly believe your inspiring comments will give our readers a much broader insight into our resort's many eclectic qualities which clearly impacted positively on your families overall holiday enjoyment and experience. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Rajesh Buton
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Judith Y wrote a review Apr 5
Horsham, United Kingdom6 contributions8 helpful votes
We were a tad apprehensive about the Casuarina, after reading a couple of the reviews and were pleasantly surprised at how enjoyable our stay was. The hotel is old but has a lot of charm & character & is kept extremely clean. The staff are all lovely and any little issues are resolved immediately. The restaurant is the best 3 star one we've ever been to and they serve a variety of different foods each day. The red & white wine left a lot to be desired but the rose was drinkable. Our room was wonderful and having a fridge & kettle were added bonuses. The beach is simply stunning and must be visited and you can book lots of trips from the boathouse. All in all, i wouldn't hesitate in recommending the Caduarina & thank you for giving us a wonderful holiday
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: A few more sunbeds and umbrellas around the pools would be great but I know this is being addressed.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajesh BUTON, General Manager at Casuarina Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
DearJudithY16, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. These are the stories that keep up so motivated to continue doing what we are doing and we are so happy to hear that youhad a great experience. Thanks for choosing our resort for your holidays - we can't have wait to have you back in a near foreseeable furture. Best Regards Rajesh Buton
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Trou aux Biches area.
PRICE RANGE
$111 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
casuarina hotel mauritius, casuarina hotel trou aux biches, casuarina mauritius, casuarina trou aux biches
LOCATION
MauritiusPamplemousses DistrictTrou aux Biches
NUMBER OF ROOMS
109
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CASUARINA RESORT & SPA $139 ($̶1̶8̶2̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Trou aux Biches, Mauritius

Frequently Asked Questions about Casuarina Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Casuarina Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Z'ile Beach (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Casuarina Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Casuarina Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Casuarina Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Casuarina Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Casuarina Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Refresh Restaurant Pizza Bar, L'Ananas, and Le Pescatore.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Casuarina Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Casuarina Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Casuarina Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Casuarina Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Casuarina Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Casuarina Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.