We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn East Syracuse

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good10%
  • Average10%
  • Poor21%
  • Terrible42%
Oct 20, 2017
“Bugs crawling out of tear in carpet”
Jun 29, 2017
“Do not stop here.”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
5
3
3
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
3
3
6
11
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

This place was deplorable and inhabitable. The room we booked was unavailable when we checked in so we were given another room with a pull out couch. The dirty q-tips were free of charge. The pull out couch had no attachment springs in two of...More

Thank Cademolly
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

I stopped by here one evening around 10pm. After standing at the desk for 5mins, this guy comes out the back door and ask did I have a reservation? No I had read the reviews online and would like to view a room before I...More

Thank diamond533
Response from Knights I, Manager at Knights Inn East SyracuseResponded July 28, 2017

I check with the Front Desk. We have never ever treated anyone the way you have described. Our's is a non-smoking property and all rooms are non-smoking. We have displayed on the front desk that one who is found smoking will be fined. How will...More

Reviewed June 4, 2017

Our room was nothing like the pretty pictures. We were coming in for my daughters commencement and arrived late. The room reeked of smoke even the hall way, the toilet kept running so we had to close the bathroom door, and the drain in the...More

1  Thank Gina C
Response from Knights I, Manager at Knights Inn East SyracuseResponded July 28, 2017

The pictures uploaded are of the same hotel. There is no ambiguity. Ours is completely non-smoking property. Sometimes guests do try to take a chance of smoking inside but are warned and at times fined too. Regarding the drain being slow, it has been taken...More

Reviewed December 27, 2016

This was a good value for the money, very low cost for a clean, well appointed room with 2 double beds for a family to stay. The front desk manager was very kind and even gave the children some drinks, etc. I appreciated that my...More

Thank anchormanage
Reviewed December 18, 2016 via mobile

We stay just a nite in Dec which heavy snowing day and easy checking in. Our room was no 200 on top floor next to the stairway. Our room have 2 big bed and small fridge and flat screen TV. Bathroom is clean but the...More

1  Thank tassieyasmin
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$49 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$49 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Knights Inn East Syracuse staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't stay here"
Read review
"Rooms in front building are better"
Read review
"Do NOT stay here!"
Read review
"Choose another hotel, or at least insist on the front building."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing