Diamond Mills Hotel

Diamond Mills Hotel

BUGS EVERYWHERE!!!
Traveler (105)
Inside a Deluxe Queen Room
Room & Suite (139)
The Tavern at the Diamond Mills Hotel
Dining (36)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 7 hotels in Saugerties
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.1
Value
3.9
Awake to the sounds of falling water when you spend a night at Diamond Mills Hotel. Located in the historic village of Saugerties, New York and perched over the Esopus Creek, Diamond Mills Hotels is the perfect destination getaway. Each of our 30 well-appointed rooms offers balconies overlooking the Falls, plush overstuffed duvets, fine Egyptian cotton linens and a rustic European design all to ensure a restful and relaxing stay for you and your guests. Be it a romantic country getaway or family fun vacation, Diamond Mills offers elegant accommodations unlike anywhere in the Hudson Valley. Deluxe and Superior Rooms as well Suites are available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Skiing
Kids stay free
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Water park offsite
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
Languages Spoken
English

Location

25 S Partition St, Saugerties, NY 12477-1826
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
Stewart Airport
39.9 mi
See all flights
Albany Intl Airport
47.3 mi
See all flights
262Reviews8Q+A70Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 161
  • 54
  • 13
  • 8
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Dena D wrote a review Feb 2020
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania77 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My room was lovely and very spacious, with a great bathroom. There was a balcony overlooking the mill race--not much good on a cold, rainy day, unfortunately. The free coffee and muffins in the morning were much appreciated. Super friendly staff.

One tip: Please have separate shampoo and conditioner available, not just shampoo/conditioner.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina M, General Manager at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Feb 13, 2020
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Diamond Mills Hotel. It is the small extra touches, in service, design, appointment and the like that distinguish our Hotel, and it is good to know that you experienced so many of them. We will definitely look into getting separate shampoo and conditioner for our bathrooms. We look forward to your return visit; Spring and Summer are so full of great things to see and do in our corner of the Hudson Valley. It's truly the optimal time to take in that spectacular view from the balconies! Warmest Regards, Gina Hornbeck
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Timothy R wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was very clean and well kept. The views and path down to the falls are beautiful. But this is not a luxury hotel. The decor is nice, but lacks personality, much like the front desk staff who weren't particularly helpful. For me there are two things that have to be done right - the bathroom and the bed. The bathroom was well appointed with plenty of towels and a heated floor but the shower had weak pressure which depended on how hot the water is. I want to feel refreshed after a shower. The mattress and bedding, honestly, were terrible. The mattress wasn't comfortable for either me or my partner, the duvet was flat and of poor quality. We woke up repeatedly throughout the night which made the next day so much less enjoyable. Overall, our stay was okay. But I will consider other options first in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Something about the character or this hotel tells me it doesn't matter much which room you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina Hornbeck, Owner at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Oct 6, 2020
Dear timothyry Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that your experience with us fell short of expectations. I've recently returned to Diamond Mills as General Manager and am using your feedback to make some important changes. I hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations in the near future. Warm Regards Gina Hornbeck Gina@DiamondMillsHotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marcus A wrote a review Apr 2021
Cambridge, Massachusetts1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our 1st time away from home since Covid and I was so at ease in this hotel because they clearly are keeping everything extremely clean and following protocols. Our room was immaculate. We so enjoyed the view of the waterfall from our balcony, at night it is lit up which is quite lovely. My favorite part of my stay was bathroom with the walk in shower, heated floor (set at 81) and heat lamp, that just made it feel more like a spa then a hotel shower. The town has several local restaurants that we enjoyed, we didn’t get to try the hotels own tavern due to the timing of our stay, but next time!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina Hornbeck, General Manager at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Apr 28, 2021
Dear marcusaG6046WT Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit. Warm Regards Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Girl from Blighty wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This stunning 4* hotel, managed to live up and beyond this in terms of the location and style of the hotel. However it fell massively short in customer service and cleanliness, both of which were seriously lacking and even rude at times. The few staff present ranged from bemused to downright rude (they were unhelpful, misleading and they even hung up on us multiple times).

One of the reasons for selecting this hotel was also its great looking “Tavern”. Unfortunately this was shut when we stayed (this was not made clear until just before our stay) luckily we were informed by the hotel staff that there were plenty of other options near by. Unfortunately these plenty of options turned out to be two, one a tex mex bar, the other a pizza place. These may have been lovely but they were not the 4* options we were looking for(given the hotels rating).

We asked about transport in the local area and the staff again assured us this would not be a problem and there was Uber available and a taxi service. Unfortunately this was not the case, but we only realised this once we were already out. So we contacted the hotel to see if there was anything they could do. They replied bluntly saying it was not their fault and they could do nothing and there was nobody in the area who could help, they then hung up on us.

On top of these issues there was also a used q-tip in our bathroom when we arrived. Which was not reassuring given that they claimed to a Covid safe clean.

We came a long way for this and it ruined the end of a good trip. I can only recommend this place if you bring your own food, cleaning stuff and don’t speak to the staff, even then it is overpriced. Pity!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms look as they do in the pictures.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina Hornbeck, General Manager at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Aug 6, 2021
Dear Girlfromblighty Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that your experience with us fell short of expectations. Unfortunately, due to COVID, the Tavern at Diamond Mills has been closed on Mondays & Tuesdays since May of 2020. This is well advertised on our website, and in all our confirmation emails. We do provide a list of restaurants in the area that are open on Monday & Tuesdays for our guests. I am glad you were able to find a suitable restaurant and you were able to procure a ride home. Our overnight person tried desperately to get an Uber for you but because of the late hour he was unable to secure one. We are living in quite extraordinary times, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. I enjoyed our phone conversation and hope you come back and visit again when we're not limited because of the pandemic. With warm regards, Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brett L wrote a review Jul 2021
Millburn, New Jersey244 contributions104 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A friend and I had a two night stay Over July 4th weekend at this lovely hotel with a balcony overlooking the magnificent Falls. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the adorable town of Saugerties with great shops and eateries. Our room and bathroom were nicely appointed, clean and modern. The hotel and the parking lot were somewhat quiet over the weekend. Our biggest disappointment was with hotel management. We had asked to see if we could get an hour a half extension on the day - which was Monday - that we were checking out because we had signed up for kayaking across the street and we would not be retuning till 12:15 and would appreciate access to the room for a quick change before heading home. The hotel manager received our call but she explained that she would not grant us that extension unless we were willing to pay for a half day rate, even though the hotel and the parking lot were empty. We would have understood if the hotel needed to have a quick turnaround time because it was expecting a full occupancy of guests coming in but that was not the case here. An unfortunate decision on their part.

Separately, we had eaten at The Tavern for dinner one of our evenings. Restaurant is a pretty setting. Service was unusually slow and food was a bit over cooked. Perhaps it was an off night.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina Hornbeck, General Manager at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Jul 20, 2021
Dear BrettL255 I'm happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us. The town is lovely and filled with wonderful shops and eateries. I'm sorry we weren't able to accommodate a 2 pm check out as you requested. Check in is at 3 pm. As it was, we did have a large group coming in. I was happy though to accommodate a noon check out for you. I do hope you visit us again in the near future. Warm Regards Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lorihope wrote a review Jul 2021
Delaware31 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel Is one of the finest I have ever stayed in. And i have stayed in 5 star hotels all over the US. The little extras they do did not go unnoticed. It was very classy in many ways. It starts in the beautiful lobby and very friendly ladies. Then you get off the elevator on your floor and you think you are in another beautiful area with chairs, books, tables, just a very comfortable setting. Once you enter your room, there is soft music playing with robes laid out, an ice bucket with wine, glass ice bucket and glass wine glasses. Then there is the beautiful view of the walls right off your balcony. We ate at the tavern for dinner. The food was excellent and the manager was very kind. If i could rate it higher i would. It was top notch class at reasonable prices!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: 3rd floor a must with view of falls. Wont be disappointed.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina Hornbeck, General Manager at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Jul 26, 2021
Dear lorihope We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for leaving this lovely review. We look forward to your return visit. Warm Regards Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wendywish2018 wrote a review Jan 2020
Leonia, New Jersey6 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we arrived to the end of our three-day stay, we were thrilled with the staff and quality and amenities of the hotel. The views of the waterfalls are spectacular, the room is comfy and large, and the nightly chocolates and flowers and morning coffee and pastries were wonderful. Special shout out to Dan and Gina at the hotel, and the amazing Bethany and Brianne at the venue.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina M, General Manager at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Jun 19, 2020
Dear wendywish2018 We are delighted to read your review and to see you had a wonderful experience at Diamond Mills. We’ll share your kind words with our entire team. We thank you, and look forward to serving you again Until then, warm regards, Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager Gina@DiamondMillsHotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate S wrote a review Mar 2020
Woodstock, New York1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I were married at Diamond Mills this past August and our experience was truly unforgettable. The gorgeous falls made for the most perfect backdrop, the food was out of this world and most of all the care and concern of the staff was unmatched. Bethany and the rest of the staff at Diamond Mills will go out of their way to make sure your day is flawless. You WILL NOT worry about timing and coordination and YOU WILL sit back and drink champagne with your wedding party. I highly recommend Diamond Mills as a wedding venue and upstate retreat to anyone looking to escape the modern hustle and bustle of everyday life.

Wedding Venues are normally a one stop kind of deal, but my husband and I find ourselves back at Diamond Mills once every few months, whether it be for a drink at the tavern, a romantic dinner or overnight at the hotel. I would like to extend a very special thank you to Gina Hornbeck, General Manager at the hotel. Gina is very personable and attentive to her guests to ensure a wonderful stay. In summary, we have never had a bad meal, drink, conversation, interaction, nights sleep or other experience at Diamond Mills. I think you will understand once you walk out onto your balcony in one of their luxurious white bathrobes, with a glass of wine!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina M, General Manager at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Dear 739katev Thank you for this wonderful review. We were honored to be part of your special day. We enjoyed reading your review and description of the amenities and your experiences, and we’re delighted that your experience with us was 'unforgettable'. We will share your kind comments to our team, and look forward to the opportunity of seeing you again. Warmest Regards Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie P wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at the hotel for two nights from December 27, 2021 until December 29, 2021. We were in town for my mother’s funeral in Kingston. My family owned a small business in Kingston for over 30 years and given the climate, we decided to book a stay with the Diamond Mills hotel, rather than the chain hotels in Kingston. When we checked in on December 27, 2021, I was greeted by Silvia, the assistant manager who informed me immediately that I had booked two rooms. I replied that must be a mistake as it was just my husband and I in town for the funeral. I told her that we should not be charged for two rooms because we only booked one room and inquired if we could resolve the issue. Silvia informed me that she had no authority to resolve the issue and directed me to contact the manager, Gina Hornbeck. Silva also indicated that Ms. Hornbeck was dealing with personal issues presently and inferred that she had a lot on her plate. My husband emailed Ms. Hornbeck on December 27, 2021 to alert her immediately of this issue and asked to get it resolved as we did not book two rooms and we do not want me to be charged for two rooms. She emailed us back and said generally that it was our fault and there was nothing she could do about it and refused to not charge us for the two rooms. We attempted to call her during our stay as well to try and resolve this further and she did not return our call. Upon check out, the woman at the front desk said she did not know when Ms. Hornbeck would be back to the hotel so that we could discuss this with her because she has “floating hours and does not know her schedule.” Again, we followed up with Ms. Hornbeck on January 3, 2021 and still have not returned a call back from her.

Because Ms. Hornbeck refused to call us back to discuss the matter, we have disputed the charge on our credit card as well as filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. We did not want to be forced into writing negative reviews about the hotel online, however they have provided us no choice. Ms. Hornbeck indicated that they were turning people away the nights we stayed there, yet no mitigation action was taken on behalf of the hotel to book our room if there were people inquiring about staying with the hotel. We did not book two rooms. Perhaps, there is the possibility that it was a mistake done by the online booking system or the hotel system. However, Ms. Hornbeck simply put the mistake on her customers without understanding that could have been a possibility. In all, do not book at this hotel. The assistant manager has no authority to do anything and the manager will not return your calls and blame you for any issues that arise. This was such a disappointing stay while dealing with my mother’s funeral. There was no empathy or compassion showed at all during this issue that was made by the hotel. It is likely that Ms. Hornbeck will reply to this review now that I have written it after not returning my calls with many excuses. However, there are no good excuses for being treated this way. We should not have been charged for two rooms when we only booked one. This hotel, along with the management of Ms. Hornbeck is disappointing and not worth booking with. Book with the chain hotels in Kingston- you will get better customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina Hornbeck, Owner at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Jan 6, 2022
Dear JuliePall I'm sorry to hear that your experience with us fell short of expectations. I did however had the pleasure of corresponding with your husband about your situation. As I explained to him, it’s always best to book directly with the Hotel to confirm your lodging needs. You had booked both reservations online and unfortunately never canceled. Upon your arrival you had two rooms to utilize. It’s unfortunate this occurred and as I stated to him, I would be happy to extend you credit for a future stay. My condolences on your mother’s passing, Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luigi C wrote a review Mar 2020
Hyde Park, New York, United States4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I went for an overnight stay. Room was perfect. Staff was friendly and the food at the Tavern was excellent. From the moment you enter the staff is warm and friendly. Details matter here as is evident by the cleanliness and perfect appoitments. Tavern was great. Oysters were chilled to perfection and very fresh. Service was over the top. Friendly and efficient. Overall a perfect stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a room as close the falls as possible. The sound puts you to sleep at night
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gina M, General Manager at Diamond Mills Hotel
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Dear 720luigic Thank you for your wonderful review of Diamond Mills Hotel and Tavern. We’re pleased that you enjoy your stay including the ambiance, the food and the service. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. Warm Regards Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jill M
Westbury, New York2 contributions
It might be different now so call them, very helpful front desk. When I was there in July it was mask optional if vaccinated. Two to an elevator but suggested using staircases, one designated for up the other for down. No turn down services and your choice on when/if you want housekeeping to enter. It was super clean, staff were masked, felt safe.
sjgfeld asked a question Dec 2020
New York City, New York41 contributions23 helpful votes
Is there room service or any dining options for guests in the hotel on days the Tavern is closed?
Answer from Front D
Saugerties, New York
Hi Sigfeld, There are many dinning options in town on the days The Tavern is closed. When you check in, the Front Desk will give you a list of all local (some within walking distance) restaurants and eateries that do take out and delivery. Warm Regards Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager
Answer from Front D
Saugerties, New York
Dear 462kristie L, Thank you for your question. Diamond Mills Hotel & Tavern is employing enhanced cleaning practices throughout the property. Bio hazard cleaning protocols are taught to all our housekeeping staff. All decorative pillows, runners, etc., have been removed from the rooms. Robes and remotes are cleaned and placed in plastic bags. We have currently suspended our turndown and "Grab and Go' Coffee service. Keurig coffee machines are in each room, as well as pods, and creamers. In the lobby we offer individually wrapped muffins for guests to take. All touch points are disinfected periodically throughout the property. All guests are required to wear masks in public spaces. All staff is required to wear masks at all times during their work shift. I hope this answers your questions. Please feel free to call me if you would like to discuss in more detail. Warmest Regards Gina Hornbeck Hotel General Manager
Saugerties, New York
Hello, our apologies for not getting back to you, please call or email us for the quickest response. No, we do not have a swimming pool. We have stairs as well as an elevator. Thanks for reaching out!
Gerry1066 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Glens Falls, New York6 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I honestly would choose another Hotel that has better customer service!!!! They are Brutal"
Read full review
kathy0905 wrote a tip Jan 2024
New York38 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The spa is a mile away and was closed!"
Read full review
Nancy M wrote a tip Oct 2023
31 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't go Monday or Tuesday if you want to try the restaurant. Many venues are closed on those dsys."
Read full review
Queenmom wrote a tip Sep 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The only disappointment was that there was no pool on premises. "
Read full review
keaton7 wrote a tip Nov 2022
Rome, Italy55 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay more than one night so that you can really relax and also explore the area."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Saugerties area.
PRICE RANGE
$508 - $573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkCatskill RegionSaugerties
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DIAMOND MILLS HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Diamond Mills Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Diamond Mills Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Krause's Chocolates (0.06 miles), Saugerties Antiques Gallery (0.3 miles), and Light House (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Diamond Mills Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Diamond Mills Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Diamond Mills Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Diamond Mills Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Diamond Mills Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Alleyway Ice Cream, The Tavern at Diamond Mills, and Ohana Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Diamond Mills Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Diamond Mills Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Saugerties.
Does Diamond Mills Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Diamond Mills Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting The Clermont Mansion (2.2 miles), Montgomery Place (4.6 miles), and Blithewood Manor (4.3 miles).
Does Diamond Mills Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
All Saugerties HotelsSaugerties Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SaugertiesHotels near Diamond Mills Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars