We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

640 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 636: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Wonderful premises that catches your eyes and a lobby that is so inviting. It has a modern lounge feel, with plenty of places to sit. You can sit and relax by the fire, work on projects on large tables, have meals at regular tables or have tea or drinks in those tall tables. What a great atmosphere. The staff is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IppTak
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We hope you are enjoying your stay with us. Our staff would like to take a moment and thank you for the wonderful review you left here on TripAdvisor. If there is anything you need while staying with us, please let us know! Best Regards, Gary Gergely General Manager Hilton...

Mr-Trip55
Reviewed October 16, 2015

I like this place, but we like to enjoy the Jacuzzi and pool when we stay at hotels. Especially on vacation. Both had cold water. We were told they were waiting for parts. Everything else was very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mr-Trip55
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We appreciate your staying with us. I know our spa was down for a few days as we were waiting for a part to come and we can't apologize enough about that inconvenience. We sure hope that this does not hinder you from staying with us again the future. Once...

Hudson, Canada
Reviewed October 12, 2015

We spent 2 nights here in Aug 2015. We have stayed here many times and are always happy with our stay, includes a small breakfast. But this hotel is too expensive during race season (July and early Aug). Wife and I love this place. Clean and comfortable rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChristopherV8
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. Our team would like to thank you for sharing your experience online. I know rates during Track Season are a little higher than normal but we strive to match our price with our service to ensure all guests are satisfied. We hope to serve you again the near future...

Uxbridge, United States
Reviewed October 5, 2015

This is a very nice spot in close proximity to the Auto Museum and the State Fairgrounds. There is so much to do in this area! Shopping, great restaurants, culture abound! If you are looking for a quiet and comfortable location...as always, Hilton delivers!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd L
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We know you have many lodging opportunities to choose from but we are delighted that you stayed with us. Our team would like to thank you for leaving a review online as well. We hope to serve you again in the near future! At Your Service, Gary Gergely General Manager...

New York
Reviewed October 4, 2015

I originally reserved 15 rooms at this hotel for my future daughter-in-laws bridal shower in Saratoga Springs. I dealt with their sales manager, Maegan Clothier. She was extremely helpful, patient and cooperative. I only used 7 of the original 15 rooms that I reserved, cancelling 2 days before the event. She was great and was there to great my guests...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roepap
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. I have shared your review with Maegan, our Sales Manager and she was thrilled to hear such positive remarks. We hope you can pass the word around as we always look forward to serving others in the great upstate area of Saratoga! Again, thank you for staying...

Reviewed September 30, 2015

STay ok ,bed comf.,shower gd,but brkfast.finished decent brkfst was going to sit dwn 2nd cup coffee read paper i bought,go back to table evrythng gone coffee,paper,danish,gone.if i want to b rushed i'll stay in n.y.c.!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesdP757SY
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We appreciate you staying with us! We would like to thank you for leaving a review online. We would also like to apologize about your breakfast experience. I do believe that this was an honest mistake as we never want any of our guests to feel rushes especially in this...

Naples, FL
Reviewed September 21, 2015

My stay was for 4 nights over Travers weekend so this review is a bit tardy but that's no reflection on my satisfaction with the Inn. What a pleasant surprise to be greeted by the front desk as if I was a long lost friend! Where does this come from, I asked myself. By the end of my stay I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank redsunset
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We greatly appreciate the feedback and I can't thank you enough for stating such nice things about myself. The service you received is heavily relied on by our staff. They are truly passionate about their work and they enjoy serving others. If your travels should bring you back to the...

Rotterdam, New York
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Just returned from a one night stay with a large group of co-workers and their spouses. The front desk could not have been more accommodating with our room requests and putting up with our antics! Our room was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was very pleasant as well. There were issues in some of the rooms which were addressed quickly. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank longoverdue
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the space our lobby has to offer. We are always excited to see those large community tables in use because very rarely do guests take advantage. We would like to apologize about the Television issue we are putting our...

binghamton, United States
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Heidi received a phone call from my husband to alert facility I would be a late arrival. Upon my arrival Heidi was compassionate, considerate, and respectful of my long drive making me aware of all the ammentities to make my short stay more comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy B
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. I will be sure to pass along your comments to Heidi. She really goes above and beyond and ensure each guests gets the memorable experience that we are trying to offer. If your travels should bring you back to the area, we hope that you consider us again for your...

Rockville Centre, New York
Reviewed September 17, 2015

On my trip back from Lake George to NYC, I decided to extend my vacation in Saratoga Springs. The Hilton Garden Inn on S. Broadway was recommended to me as an ideal place to stay and I am very glad I followed through on that recommendation. If you are looking for a central location, within walking distance to the great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daniel C
Gary G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. I'm glad to hear that our staff was attentive to your needs. We all guests to enjoy a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. If you visit the area again, we look forward to serving. Again, thank you for staying with us and for posting a review...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saratoga Springs hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratog...
#2 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
680 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Gideon Putnam
The Gideon Putnam
#6 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
1,096 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
#11 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Pavilion Grand Hotel
Pavilion Grand Hotel
#4 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
280 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Inn at Saratoga
The Inn at Saratoga
#7 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
378 reviews
1.1 mi away
Saratoga Arms
Saratoga Arms
#1 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the newly-renovated Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs hotel in the beautiful historic town of Saratoga Springs, New York. This Saratoga Springs hotel is ideally located one mile from Downtown Saratoga Springs, Saratoga Race Course, Saratoga Gaming & Raceway and Saratoga Spa State Park, home to Saratoga Performing Arts Center (SPAC). Business travelers to upstate New York will also appreciate the close proximity to GlobalFoundries and many other Fortune 500 companies as well as the quick 30-minute drive to Albany International Airport. The brand-new lobby is highlighted by modern décor, cozy lounge seating with a fireplace, and the Great American Grill Restaurant where you will be able to enjoy a delicious menu for breakfast and dinner. The spacious guest rooms feature 32” flat-screen TVs with premium cable, free WiFi, and an in-room mini-fridge and microwave. Guest love to maintain their active lifestyle at the 24-hour fitness center, or they can take a relaxing swim in the heated indoor pool. The Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs offers modern amenities and an ideal location to make it one of the best Saratoga Springs hotels. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs

Address: 125 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-4532
Location: United States > New York > Saratoga Springs
Price Range: $138 - $428 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs Hotel Saratoga Springs
Hilton Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Springs Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#8 Family Hotel in Saratoga Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Pipersville, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
New York City, New York
4 months ago
NY
8 months ago
boston
8 months ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Avoid construction areas in winter-spring 2017”
 of 5 bubbles Glenntherestranteur, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Our room was on the backside of the hotel away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles Celaluna, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“We always choose 1st or 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles donv379, Feb 13, 2017 | Read review
“We liked out lower level foor”
 of 5 bubbles drregina, Dec 17, 2016 | Read review
“R00m 1 and 2 is good.”
 of 5 bubbles rayinpv, Aug 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question