We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Brennan Beach RV Resort

80 Brennan Beach, Pulaski, NY 13142
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Brennan Beach RV Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 52: English reviews
Waukegan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is a nice campground. Unfortunately, have to drive everywhere because it's so big. Prices are reasonable. Pool is packed and beach is beautiful! All weekenders are put at the entrance in small sites. The camp is 95% permanent park models.

Helpful?
Thank Stacey C
Watertown, New York, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We ended up staying here for the July 4th weekend. The campsite has over 1600 sites there, with many of them seasonal sites. The good: A lot of sites to chose from. There are a lot of activities that can one can chose from. There are 3 pools ranging from a wading pool to a 3-5 foot pool. Basketball courts,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charlie G
Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have never been here and called to book a 2 bedroom rental for this Oct. Greeted kindly by Brianna, but was quickly put on hold. After 10 mins I hung up and called back, again Brianna answered and apologized she forgot I was on hold. I was asking about the different units and after she couldn't answer the few... More 

Helpful?
Thank outdoorsy76
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear outdoorsy76, Thank you for your review of Brennan Beach RV Resort. We apologize you did not have a good experience trying to make reservations for October. We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours is appreciated. We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered. Our management team will review your comments. We... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

We stayed only one night. The accommodations were amazing. The site was clean and had all workable services. The administration was very friendly and helpful with all our questions. We absolutely loved the beach area and it was very relaxing to walk the park area. Not many people were there yet because of the late arrival of warm weather, so... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maria R
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

Located on Lake Ontario, the sunsets are amazing. If staying in camp ground in July can either swim in Lake Ontario or swin in one of the pools. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very family orientated. Always activities for kids and adults available.

Helpful?
Thank Wendy A
London, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

If your coming with a busy family you will be fine, there is lots to do for the kids they will not be bored. If your looking for an over 50 atmosphere you won't like the weekend activity. During the week it's fine but weekends are very busy, lots of golf carts!!!! Resaturants are very nice and you should treat... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vic D
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

My family and i stayed for Memorial day weekend, We have stayed at resorts before and this was our worst experience so far. To start out the pools where not open, the beach was closed but there where campers swimming anyways. if You want cable tv you have to payed a $50 deposit for a digital box, the WiFi is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joseph M
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear Joseph M, Thank you for your review of Brennan Beach RV Resort. We regret our RV Resort did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your Memorial Day visit. Our guests are very important to us and our staff does their best to try and accommodate any concerns. We always strive to provide a... More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

Stayed here for Memorial Weekend. *checking in was very disorganized for RV pull-ins. *the staff was rude and uninviting. *the number of golf-carts speeding around the campground was ridiculous and our children could barely ride their bikes around without getting yelled at by drivers because bikes are slow. *vehicles would speed through at night making all sorts of noise. *coolers... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kelly B, Thank you for your review of Brennan Beach RV Resort. We regret your stay at our campground over the Memorial Day weekend did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconveniences you experiences. Our guests are very important to us and our staff does their best to try and accommodate any concerns. We always strive to... More 

New York City, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2016

Where do I begin? - rude, unhelpful staff, no rules/regulations provided - pets are not allowed out of campsite - how is this pet friendly if you can't walk your dog? - no info provided on where site was located - no map provided - no info on where to place garbage - unbelievably cramped sites - had to park... More 

Helpful?
Thank rvcampers19
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear clhaures1, Thank your for your review of Brennan Beach RV Resort. We regret our RV Resort did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconveniences you experienced. Our guests are very important to us and our staff does their best to try and accommodate any concerns. We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests,... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2015

Nice campsites beautiful sunsets only negative was wish the beach was raked and cleaned better but overall very nice and would recommend and pet friendly will go back again lots of golf cart traffic in the rv park

Helpful?
Thank Joanne R
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pulaski
14.6 mi away
K&G Lodge
K&G Lodge
#3 of 10 in Oswego
4.5 of 5 stars 60 reviews
18.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Captain's Quarters
6.8 mi away
Feeder Creek Lodge
Feeder Creek Lodge
#2 of 11 in Pulaski
5.0 of 5 stars 7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
#8 of 11 in Pulaski
3.0 of 5 stars 15 reviews
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Pulaski
Super 8 Pulaski
#1 of 3 in Pulaski
3.5 of 5 stars 218 reviews
18.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Brennan Beach RV Resort

Address: 80 Brennan Beach, Pulaski, NY 13142
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Pulaski
Price Range: $25 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Brennan Beach RV Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 1377
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Brennan Beach RV Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brennan Beach Rv Hotel Pulaski
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay