We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hilton Pearl River

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
500 Veterans Memorial Drive, Pearl River, NY 10965-3209
Offers & Announcements
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Pearl River
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

591 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 580: English reviews
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We held our wedding here. From Saturday dinner through Sunday wedding to Monday brunch everything was fabulous. We could not have asked for better service from the event planning department to the captains to the wait staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank thebride2016
New York, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

All rooms have antiquated noisy air conditioners. We asked for a technician and he told it is "normal". None of the family had a sleep. We shut ours down but the noise form the air conditioner of next room was unbearable as well. Female receptionist not approachable, not welcoming. We were rang and asked to leave the room 30 minutes... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Harun Nida A
Hillsdale, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hilton offers special rate; Went on site to book; site not working (notice given by HIlton to call hotel while they work on it); call to hotel and they "cannot offer " on line rate; must book on line (which customer cannot do). Called Hilton reservations....they offer up rate but only for a non refundable.....This entire experience appears to be... More 

Helpful?
Thank ElDorado96
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Please get in touch so we can help with this. This sounds very frustrating and I'm sorry about that. Of course it should be much easier than what you describe. If you would like to contact me directly to with your intended dates of stay, I will do what I can to try to assist you with this reservation. Sincerely,... More 

Deer Park, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I came here for a wedding. The grounds are lovely. The wedding rooms are fine. The food is delicious. We were a little surprised at how good everything was. Overall we had a nice time. The rooms themselves are fine. Very clean. The decor is a little froufrou and dated for me. I prefer modern/sleek decor at a hotel. But... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sara P
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Sara P, I'm glad you found the food delicious, the rooms clean, and to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for sharing your comments. You're not alone in loving Digital Key (using your phone to unlock your door). It's gotten great response from our guests. Again, thanks for your feedback. Sincerely, William Maloney General Manager More 

Garden City Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The grounds are nice, the building is impressive. With that said, room was way over priced, you don't even get free wifi in your room,air conditioner was loud and rattled all night,kept us up, spent 2, night. No exhaust fan in bathroom,and poorly lit..Breakfast was way over priced and not very good, 👎👎

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jack B
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Jack B, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments - both positive and negative. I'm a bit confused about your comment with wifi, as we've provided free wifi to all our guests for years. I am sorry if you had difficulty accessing it. If you would like to share further details about your stay it would help... More 

Warwick, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We went there for a wedding and stayed at the hotel. It was an excellent wedding and the service was wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. The food was very good also. The staff was very helpful also. The only one that was not very pleasant was the desk clerk when we checked, bu that wouldn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Theresa S
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Theresa S, Thanks for taking the time to share your comments. It's always tremendous to hear when guests have good things to say about our staff being helpful and the food being very good. If you would like to share further details about your check-in experience, feel free to get in touch with me directly. We are always looking to... More 

Deer Park, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very nice hotel. Up to the usual Hilton standards. The rooms are clean and spacious. The decor is a little froufrou and dated for my taste (I like sleek and modern) but it suits the building. Everything is very clean and I loved there's a large tiled shower stall with a glass door in the bathroom as... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sara P
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Sara P, I'm glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. You're not alone in loving Digital Key (using your phone as your key). It's gotten tremendous reviews from our guests. Thanks for your compliments about the housekeeping service and the food as well. I appreciate your feedback and I hope to have the chance to welcome you back. Sincerely,... More 

New York, NY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were looking forward to staying here for a quiet wedding anniversary weekend. So disappointed when we were pushed aside for wedding party accommodations several times. Front desk staff was unresponsive. Room was missing bath soap. Over the course of 14 hours, 2 calls to the front desk, and one visit to the front desk, we finally got soap. Dinner... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank farbav
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and I don't blame you for being disappointed in your stay based on this description. I can understand how this must have been particularly disappointing considering it was for your anniversary. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you would like to discuss this further. Thank you for... More 

Palm City, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was there for a funeral and the staff there made things so pleasant ! Rooms are clean and comfy ! Would stay again . Breakfast buffet was fresh and delish . Also a great location ! Thanks again ! We will be back !

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Phyllis F
William M, General Manager at Hilton Pearl River, responded to this review

Phyllis F, Thank you for these kind words. I am glad to hear we were able to provide some comfort for you at this difficult time. Sincerely, William Maloney More 

New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This use to be a great hotel. And in fact it is still beautiful from the outside. However, the rooms are not well kept - paint chipping all over the place, our bed was broken so we were sleeping on a downward slope (or trying to sleep). We had our wedding here 25 years ago and decided to come spend... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rbinnyc2015
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl River
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
7.6 mi away
Tarrytown House Estate on the Hudson
4.1 mi away
Hilton Woodcliff Lake
Hilton Woodcliff Lake
#1 of 1 in Woodcliff Lake
3.5 of 5 stars 562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Park Ridge Marriott
Park Ridge Marriott
#1 of 1 in Park Ridge
3.5 of 5 stars 310 reviews
7.2 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Tarrytown
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Pearl River is located on 17 wooded acres just 20 minutes from Manhattan and bordering Bergen County, NJ. Our hotel's design, reminiscent of a country French mansion, and location have earned us the nickname "The Chateau in The Country near The City." We are proud to be a family-owned and operated business and to be recognized for "Best Overall Service" of all Hiltons in New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut for the past six years. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Pearl River

Address: 500 Veterans Memorial Drive, Pearl River, NY 10965-3209
Location: United States > New York > Pearl River
Price Range: $140 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Pearl River 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Pearl River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Pearl River Hotel Pearl River
Hilton Hotel Pearl River
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay