We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
300 3rd Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1102
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
Only 5 left at
$152
Hotels.com
Only 5 left at
$152
Etrip
$108
Booking.com$152
Travelocity$152
Sheraton.com$152
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (734)
Room & Suite (234)
Videos (2)

About

#7 of 54 hotels in Niagara Falls
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Experience Niagara at Sheraton Niagara Falls, USA. Families will love the Reef Beach Club featuring Niagara's largest indoor pool. Children will enjoy the thrills at our Rainforest Café, featuring 37 games in our At the Falls Arcade. The Niagara Aquarium is located minutes away, and endless hiking and biking options are available at the Niagara Gorge and Niagara Falls State Park. Couples can play slots, table games, or place sports bets at the connected casino. Relax in our hot tubs, or embrace your inner adventurer on a world-class Jetboat through the Niagara River. We invite you to make memories for a lifetime. Welcome to Niagara Falls, USA.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Massage chair
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
4096Reviews120Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,177
  • 1,108
  • 452
  • 178
  • 181
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Amanda S wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Had a good time hanging out with our friends at the hotel, but room was a dud. Our hotel room shower didn’t work & staff didn’t do anything, but say we’ll send someone up to look at it after you leave, so needless to say I left early to stop back home 45 mins away to go shower before I had to head out to do what I had to do for the day.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded today
We are deeply disappointed to see that you encountered some hiccups with your room. This is certainly not the experience we wish to provide our guests with. You can bet that our team is already working to resolve the shower issue. While we love to see that you had a blast with your friends, we hope to deliver a better stay in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenascar6 wrote a review Jul 2022
Virginia Beach, Virginia133 contributions63 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
We just returned from a 2 night stay at this hotel. We had room 445 which comfortably slept 3 adults and 1 teen. The room was clean, beds were comfy, AC worked great (July) , bathroom was very nice with amazing water pressure in the shower!! Nice LED mirror lighting, plenty of counter space and storage. Husband made coffee each morning with complimentary Starbucks coffee pouches in the room. Room was cleaned and fresh towels provided while we were out for the day. Only 1 minor complaint is there was no working fan in the bathroom. It got very hot and steamy during showers because of this and provided zero bathroom privacy between the person using toilet and everyone else in the room. As a result the paint on the ceiling in the bathroom was peeling. Each time one of us showered we could barely breathe from the steam by the time our shower was finished. The hotel is very nicely located directly across the street from the Seneca Casino. It even has an underground tunnel with direct access for guests staying at the Sheraton to safely walk to the Casino. You just need your key card to access. We went over there for breakfast one morning and gambling one evening. Very convenient! Parking at the Sheraton is very easy and close to building. The lobby is beautiful with plenty of seating. Very friendly staff. Always eager to help and answer questions. There is a Starbucks located in the lobby as well as a restaurant, we did not eat there so cant comment. Husband used the indoor pool and hot tub and said it was great. There is an activities desk in the lobby where you can get maps, restaurant lists and information on excursions. We purchased a bus tour here for $125 a person that took us on a 5 hr tour...which included a trip to the Whirlpool, ride on Maid of the Mist, The observation tower, Cave of the Winds, a stop at the Silo food truck for dinner, ending at Goat Island to watch the fireworks display. The bus picked us up and dropped us off at the hotel. Was a great day! The Hydrospa at this hotel was the most pleasant surprise for us! We absolutely loved our time here each day. It was complimentary for guests and included a hot steam room, cold water bottles, towels, an Oxygen bar, relaxing chaise lounges in front of a fire display, a beautiful huge Salt water fish tank, massage chairs, foot massagers, dimmed lighting and soothing spa music. I got a bad migraine on our second day so I went to the spa for 20 min massage and the peppermint oxygen bar and it made me feel SO much better! Can't say enough amazing things about this amenity!! Lastly the hotel is very nicely located to a quick walk to the falls. We walked down there multiple times, enjoyed live music, food trucks, sidewalk games and beautiful lighting at night. Everything you need is walking distance from the hotel. We even walked to get soft serve ice cream at the Twist of Mist which is right at the Canadian border. Definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again if we ever return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded Jul 10, 2022
Our goal is to impress everyone who stays at Sheraton Niagara Falls, so we're happy to hear we succeeded with you! It's great to know that our clean, well-appointed rooms had everything you needed for a comfortable visit. We're glad our friendly staff and many onsite amenities helped make your stay memorable. Thank you for your kind words. Please come see us again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Da_aayd3n wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
The re was a pool a workout room a spa area a arcade a rainforest cafe a hot tube and I also liked it a lot and I was pushing kids in the pool it was fun and also the bed was very comfortable and the tv was able to play the games for football and it was a really good experience
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that our excellent, family-friendly amenities and comfortable suites impressed you! Should your travels bring you back to the area in the future, we hope you'll consider staying at Sheraton Niagara Falls with us again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MIchelle B wrote a review Jan 2023
Buffalo, New York32 contributions43 helpful votes
Nice family suite for 5 ladies who came to relax. Excellent service from Chris D. at the front desk,from the gentleman who fixed our heater and from the housekeeping staff. Comfy beds. Shower and tub need replacing due to old fixtures and clogging. Warm pool and nice hot tub. Loved the Spa !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Michelle, It's always a pleasure hearing from our guests. We're glad our friendly staff and comfortable suites impressed you. However, we apologize for any issues with the bathroom, and we'll keep your comments in mind. Should you be in the area again, please come back to see us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ramona O wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here while attending an industry conference. Pillows and mattress were fantastic. Good amenities in the room, and very responsive staff. Show me a completely sound-proofed hotel, yes you heard noise but never to a point of distraction; and it certainly never interrupted my sleep! The social aspects of the conference were handled by the staff of the Rainforest Cafe - one of the on-site restaurants. The staff were tremendous! Taylor and Christine created an incredible vibe and environment for us to gather, laugh and connect that will not be forgotten by the entire group.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ramona, Our terrific staff strives to ensure all our guests feel welcome and will be glad you appreciated their kind assistance. It's also great to know that you had a comfortable night's sleep. Should you be in the area again, please come back to see us at Sheraton Niagara Falls!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carrie B wrote a review Jan 2023
Rooms a bit outdated and smelled old. For the price of a multi-room suite, I was expecting more than one bathroom. The pool was awesome though. The kids really enjoyed it. There wasn't anywhere close to eat breakfast other than Starbucks, but I guess a restaurant is opening up in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Carrie, We are very sorry that our accommodations were a cause for concern. Your feedback is valuable to us and will be used in our efforts to continually improve the guest experience. On a positive note, we're glad our pool was a hit with the kids! Thanks so much for b being our guest, and we hope to see you again for a five-star experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TorontoGringo wrote a review Jan 2023
Toronto16 contributions
Yes, of course there is going to be a lot of kids running around the hotel, but the staff were extremely professional and courteous keeping the hallways clear. The hotel accommodations were very nice, other than the ugly view on our side of the hotel (facing roof and HVAC). The hotel even did a Parent Hospitality event one night with music, karaoke, and complementary beer! So very convenient being literally seconds from the border, and plenty of restaurants to choose from nearby (along with the Rainforest Cafe and Starbucks). For the Canadians out there, there is a Tim Hortons directly across in the casino (with an indoor tunnel connecting the hotel)!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for detailing your recent visit to Sheraton Niagara Falls, and we are pleased to see that you enjoyed so much of what we offer our guests. We are delighted that our location was an added benefit to your stay, and we trust you had a great time exploring the area. Come back again soon for another top-notch visit!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightseer10416372673 wrote a review Jan 2023
The pillows were comfortable. Walls were paper thin so we could hear every noise from the hallway. The rooms were reasonably clean although very dated. No bedbugs which is a huge plus! Staff was pleasant.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 1 week ago
We are glad that you appreciated our clean rooms, friendly staff, and outstanding value. That said, we take your feedback seriously and will use it to help us determine how we can improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sheraton Niagara Falls, and we hope you'll come back and see us soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fred M wrote a review Jan 2023
Rooms were nice, bed was very comfortable but it was a bad experience due to kids that were running around all hours of the day and night unsupervised and out of control, staff should have stepped in and they didn’t, just my opinion
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Fred, While we're glad you had an overall nice, comfortable stay with us, we regret that it lacked the peace and quiet you needed. Rest assured, your input is essential to us and will be shared with the respective teams as we constantly work hard to enhance our guest experience. In the future, we hope you consider giving us another chance to change your perceptions.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hopejoygrace3 wrote a review Jan 2023
Rochester, New York1 contribution
This trip was different from the multiple other times we have stayed there. The night we arrived our request for a certain floor for the first time we were told could not be met along with terrible customer service at the front desk. The floor we were smelled of smoking in multiple different rooms and finally after unloading everything we had to pack up and switch to another floor. We ended up sick on the trip and that was hard but when we got home there were over 200$ charges from Sheraton then after a couple days another 100$?!?! Our trip was completely paid for when we arrived and to charge that amount is absurd?! Now we have to call and find out what and why they charged us and get this resolved as we left everything clean and how we found it. So disappointing after lots of good times and this is usually our chosen hotel but after this we will be looking for a replacement
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 2 weeks ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent visit. We're sorry to hear that we failed to provide the positive experience you've been accustomed to on previous occasions. While we're sorry to hear of any odor you encountered in your room, we're pleased that our team was able to accommodate you on a different floor. However, we're sorry for any confusion regarding extra charges to your stay; we encourage you to call the hotel so we can be of assistance. As a valued guest, your feedback is important and allows us to continually review guest satisfaction and where we could be doing better. We hope to have the opportunity to provide a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$123 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton at the falls hotel niagara falls, crowne plaza niagara falls, niagara falls crowne plaza
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
391
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHERATON NIAGARA FALLS $98 ($̶2̶7̶6̶) - Updated 2023 Prices & Hotel Reviews - NY

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Niagara Falls
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Nearby attractions include Niagara Falls State Park (0.3 miles), Niagara Falls Observation Tower (0.2 miles), and Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Conveniently located restaurants include Donatello's Restaurant, Chill 443, and Savor.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Sheraton Niagara Falls located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Niagara Falls.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Niagara Falls offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Niagara Falls?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.