We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Sheraton At The Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton At The Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,466 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,331: English reviews
Fremont, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We booked our stay within 6 hours of arriving. So, I really expected a basic experience. That is not what we got at all. The staff were professional and friendly in greeting us and checking us in. They gave us several very valuable coupons that we were able to use at our overnight stay and visit to Niagara Falls and... More 

Helpful?
Thank iluvmy3reiters
Aztec,NM
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently spent several days here at Sheraton At The Falls. We arrived extra early, but we were still checked in. EVERYONE was friendly!! You are close to everything. We walked everywhere. This really is the place to stay.

Helpful?
1 Thank DougClow
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with our location and the service you received throughout your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you! More 

Haliburton, Canada
Level Contributor
93 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I always thought the Sheraton was a higher end hotel, but not any more. This location was clean and the staff nice. No bell hop assistance was available and I'm not sure they have anyone for that. The elevator door was covered in advertising, smelled like urine (we think it is a cleaner they use) and just shabby. The room... More 

Helpful?
Thank wolvesmgr
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Please accept my apology on behalf of the hotel. We are happy that you were able to take advantage of one of our great Groupon deals, including a variety of vouchers and discounts. Thank you for also noting... More 

Rhodes, Greece
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Arrived at got checked in quickly with friendly service. Parking was validated. Room was clean with free water and starbucks coffee. Sufficient plugs to charge all your tablets, mobiles etc. The pool and hot tubs were clean with towels provided. The kids loved the shark tank at the entrance of the pool area. Rainforest cafe starbucks and tgi fridays although... More 

Helpful?
Thank AnthoulaCanada
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

We are absolutely thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay with us! It is always our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests and provide exceptional service, and we sincerely appreciate your compliments. Thank you for sharing that you were pleased with your guest room, amenities. It is also great to hear that you and your children enjyoed... More 

Cheektowaga, New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed at the Niagara Falls Sheraton USA the weekend of 9/16-9/18. It seems like whenever I stay at this hotel I have the same window view of nothing. Go figure. The room was clean and comfortable and I slept well there. The location is fine and they have a TGIFridays restaurant and a Rain Forrest Cafe restaurant on location.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephen S
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We are disappointed, however, that your room view was not to your liking and we appreciate being made aware of our opportunities to improve. Thank you for sharing that your room was clean and comfortable and that we have a... More 

Seffner, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Sheraton by the falls is an excellent place to stay. I have stayed there with friends a couple of times and we have been treated excellent. The hotel is very clean and the pool and exercize rooms are up to date. The lobby is modern and there are plenty of places to eat.

Helpful?
Thank maryfiallos231
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay, as well as your past stays, at our property! It is also great that you enjoyed our updated pool area known as The Reef Beach Club, as well as our Sheraton Fitness. Thank you for also sharing that you received great service. We look forward to your next stay! More 

Bath, UK
Level Contributor
66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We booked to stay here for 1 night for a short stop-off and to visit Niagara Falls. We arrived and were checked in by XX who noticed it was one guests upcoming birthday with that he allocated us a room which on the skyline you could see Niagara Falls! We checked and settled in, room was spotless and clean. Much... More 

Helpful?
Thank LaurenTucker1994
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your glowing review! We could not be happier that you had such an impressive and enjoyable stay at our property. We know that great staff and customer service can set one hotel experience far above another and receiving such wonderful compliments is very gratifying. Thank you for sharing that you were pleased with your guest room and... More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed here while I attended a conference and this hotel was great! It is right across the street from the Casino, right next the to falls and had Starbucks, TGIF's, and Rainforest Café right on site. And the biggest perk - the hotel was amazingly clean!

Helpful?
1 Thank ashleeewing
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

We could not be happier to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel! Thank you for sharing our proximity to local attractions and our variety of on-site dining options. We are also very happy that we exceeded your expectations with the cleanliness of our facility. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you. More 

Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

HI I stayed at Sheraton in the month of Aug 2016 from five days. It was a pleasant stay per say. Pros : A++ location. ten fifteen min walk from Niagra Biggest casino is just opp the hotel Can get bike on hire near the hotel Indoor swimming pool Good gym specious rooms reasonable amenities in room , soap/towel/hair dryer/iron/tea/coffee/fridge... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kaustubh C
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed to learn that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. Please accept my apology on behalf of the hotel. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the location of our property and our on-site amenities, as well as your guest room. We... More 

Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
60 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We spent the weekend at the Sheraton. I must say every person that worked there that we can in contact with were friendly and helpful. The interactions with the staff were superb. The hotel room was very clean and decor very pleasant. They had a great pool area that we observed. It had a cute jungle theme. We were lucky... More 

Helpful?
Thank Leslie B
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your glowing review! We could not be happier to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel. The comment that stands out the most is how impressed you were with our staff. Quality customer care is one of our highest priorities and we appreciate your compliments. We are also happy that you enjoyed our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

342 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (301)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (123)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#6 of 51 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 869 reviews
4.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#3 of 51 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
0.1 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#7 of 51 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 1,198 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
#5 of 51 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton At The Falls is located in the heart of downtown Niagara Falls, USA, connected to the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino and adjacent to The Conference Center Niagara Falls. Just footsteps will take you to the brink of the majestic Niagara Falls and the Canadian border! Sheraton At The Falls conveniently offers a TGI Fridays, Rainforest Cafe, Starbucks, At The Falls Arcade and a Sweet Treats Shop off of the main lobby. Guests can relax at the Reef Beach Club and Pool, which features new hot tubs, a shark tank, and a coral reef viewing tank. Guests can also take full advantage of our 24-hour Sheraton Fitness Center. This 3.5 Star property features a business center, as well as secretarial services. Meeting and event facilities measuring 8,671 square feet include the spectacular Crown Jewel Ballroom. Busk in the comfort of Sheraton's Signature Sleep Experience, and wake to fresh in-room complimentary Starbucks coffee. Sheraton At The Falls also offers in-room climate control, in-room safes, and high-speed wireless internet throughout the facility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton At The Falls

Address: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1102
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $136 - $370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton At The Falls 3.5*
Number of rooms: 392
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Groupon, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton At The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Crowne Plaza
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay