We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

311 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 307: English reviews
Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Desk clerk observed my entrance to lobby but did not acknowledge my presence. Room keys didn't work. Reprogrammed keys didn't work. Was asked if I need to leave room, and therefore did I need keys. Offered to have the room opened but give me no keys. I had to ask for a room that had working keys. Room has not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 8judew
New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would not recommend this hotel unless you need to spend one night there just to sleep. The toilet did not work properly and the staff was very unfriendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 7raisam
COLUMBUS
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PatAColumbus
New City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Not the best lake in town but also not the worst for the price . I did have to change my room though . 1st room bed were broken ... whichever side you sat on the bed tipped with you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 66myobsmh
Manassas, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would not recommend this hotel to any one!! 1.Toilet was like swing one screw coming out(( 2.no internet at all!! No way to connect it the staff were just laughing that's it !! The electronic key did not work every time has to spend like 20 mins to just get in!!! 😭😭😭

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alexander G
providence, rhode island
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I made a reservation at this hotel by phone and never received a confirmation email, so I called the hotel. I spoke to the same person who took my reservation. When I told him why I was calling, he said I was all set. I said I would like to receive a confirmation email. He asked for my address. Since...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chibbles
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very candid remarks. We are aware of the situation that impacted you, and our leadership team (including myself) is addressing how this came about. We will train closely on the subject to avoid a future occurrence. As you read through the majority of the posted comments, you will see that this was a clear...

12771
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reddiamond55
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Sierra Vista, Arizona
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Staff is rude. Guests are shady. Machines are out of order. Wi-Fi does not work. Breakfast was cold. Rooms are unsanitary. Etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dakotas265
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm very sorry the hotel did not meet your expectations. I would be happy to discuss your concerns in greater detail so please feel free to contact me at 845-623-4567. Thank you.

Staten Island, New York
Reviewed October 18, 2016

I stay at this hotel a weekend a month for about 4 months out of the year...it's not a 5 star (by any means)... but it's doable...I do (however) recommend a non-smoking room!...the smoking rooms are pet friendly also...and have a pretty strong smell

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 293sherryp
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so sorry to hear that you weren't wowed by your experience with us at the hotel and hope that you will come back again so we can make sure you have a fabulous time with us.

Fishkill, New York
Reviewed October 18, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank I2054WDelizabethb
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
174 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#3 of 5 in Nanuet
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
5.1 mi away
West Gate Inn Nyack
West Gate Inn Nyack
#3 of 3 in Nyack
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley is conveniently located 40 minutes outside of New York City. Our location also provides you with easy access to the NY State Thruway, Palisades Interstate Parkway, and Garden State Parkway. We offer 71 rooms in total, including 12 Business Suites and 4 Jacuzzi Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Address: 367 West Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954
Location: United States > New York > Nanuet
Price Range: $79 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles chibbles, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“non smokers choose building one please”
 of 5 bubbles 960vivekr, Oct 3, 2016 | Read review
“don't get a room facing the expressway if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles rm1123, Sep 17, 2016 | Read review
“ask staff what your looking for .and they will take care of you .my room 1st floor was quiet sunny and clean”
 of 5 bubbles ronnie1919, Jun 1, 2016 | Read review
“Stay at a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles soperdm, May 11, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay