We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

365 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
See the most recent reviews
Showing 360: English reviews
Waxahachie, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2016

I had a trip to New York for work. i was told that this was a nice location to stay at. Upon arrival i was greeted promptly. Room was clean and nice. Great desk for working on the computer. Internet was ok also.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank jeremymM2388YS
Jennifer N, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear jeremymM2388YS, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your future visits. More 

Greenville, North Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016

Had a noise issue. Room is also kind of small and not like other hiltons I've stayed in. Seemed older. Elevators kind of scared me. Something smelled like it was buring. Kinda hard to get into the parking lot. Hotel is not bad. I would consider staying again! Very clean.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank ebonys1122
Jennifer N, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear ebonys1122, Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input on the comfort and appointment of your guestroom and we will keep your comments in mind as we constantly look for new ways to improve our guests' experience. We hope you will return to stay with us the... More 

Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2016

This hotel was part of a block for a gymnastics meet. Stayed one night. Front lobby is very pretty~ loved that they had lemon water and pastry out for the guests. Front desk staff was friendly. Room was spacious, clean and new. Beds were comfortable and the room was very quiet. Breakfast was included and very good. Would stay again.

Helpful?
Thank pkiefs
Jennifer N, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear pkiefs, Thank you so much for a wonderful review! We are happy your one night stay was a perfect one with us. We look forward to your future visits next time you're in the Nanuet area. More 

madison
Level Contributor
55 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2016

I stay here every few months because the location is good, the rooms are clean and nice size and best of all they have a great breakfast with very pleasant service. and if you don't want to go out for dinner, food and drink in the evening that you can purchase.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank MadisonRosie
Jennifer N, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear MadisonRosie, Thank you so much for a fantastic review! We appreciate the great comments about our hotel and we look forward to your future visits. More 

Loveland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2016

It was very clean and great, welcoming staff. Nice fitness room and breakfast. The omelet in the morning was made to order. It was a little difficult to find behind the other hotel. Thanks for the stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Susan R
Jennifer N, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Susan R, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to ensure guests have a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future! More 

United States
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2016

bodily fluid stained bedding. mattress pad in particular. check under your sheets at any future stays. wow. so shocked at this experience because i liked this brand of hotels. i'd like to assume it was just this location.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank sally b
Jennifer N, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Sally W, I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies. I hope you consider staying with us again. We’d love to have you as our guest the next time you are... More 

Shelton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2016

Parking close to the entrance, friendly staff, chef to make breakfast and very friendly wait staff at breakfast. Comfortable room, safe and secure, near shops and restaurants and right off a major highway -- easy access

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara A
Jennifer N, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Barbara A, Thank you so much for a five star rating! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all the great feedback comments about our staff. We hope to see you again. More 

Oneonta, New York
Level Contributor
80 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2016

We chose the Garden Inn specifically because we wanted to try the Garden Sleep System beds, hoping they might be good for our lower back issues. The bed in our room would only adjust on one side, leaving the other side hard as a rock. Rarely has a bed caused so much back pain. The room was in poor repair,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank FATMAN C
Erik T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay.... More 

Maspeth, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2016 via mobile

First of all, not to any fault of their own, but the street signs and directions are very confusing. We thought we were entering the parking lot when we turned but actually were heading back on the highway. Secondly, it was the worst shower that I have ever used. I travel for work and have stayed in many hotels but... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Kristen M
Erik T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize about the design but unfortunately some of the rooms are different with the new shower doors. Just as you mentioned due to the location of the toilet and sink there was not much room to have the door open on the opposite side. I know you were frustrated by the design of the... More 

Downingtown, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2016

Good location, easy on and off the Interstate 87. The bed was very comfortable. the room was clean and smell fresh. The front deck personnel was friendly and greets you no matter what time of day it is. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas L
Erik T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Customer service is what we pride ourselves on and I am glad you had the opportunity to see it yourself! We hope your travels bring you back and we see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#3 of 5 in Nanuet
4.0 of 5 stars 390 reviews
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
3.5 of 5 stars 168 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
4.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza, Suffern
Crowne Plaza, Suffern
#1 of 2 in Suffern
4.0 of 5 stars 353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Address: 270 W Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954-2220
Location: United States > New York > Nanuet
Price Range: $134 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet
Nanuet Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Nanuet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay