We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

424 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 419: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
 Click to rate
NJ
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The front desk staff was great helpful and knowledgeable of surrounding area for things to do!! The staff at breakfast and dinner were nice helpful and food and beverages were good. Even there coffee was good which was very surprising Txs again

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardbU2955WC
Torrington, Connecticut
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed December 31, 2016

A great stay yet again. I arrived and was welcomed with open arms after the holiday. I have stayed here numerous times issue free and will stay again if I'm back in the area. There is plenty to do in the area and a great Maserati car dealership just down the road.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen D
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Stephen D: Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Heather Braunstein Front Office Manager

san juan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Excellent staff people at front desknare very kind. Rooms are very spacious excellent beds. The overall cleaness was excellent. Good breakfast. Great location near goods restaurants and malls. I used to visit my son at west point and only take me about 30 mins traveling from hotel to WP.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose T
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Decided to try a new hotel, usually we stay at Crowne Plaza in Suffern or Homewood Suites in Newburgh. One offers an inclusive full breakfast the other offers a great deal to add breakfast to your room for about $5 more. That is about the only thing Hilton Garden Inn needs to add, $12.95 for breakfast buffet, when your competitors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JAMTU
Lisa F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to West Point. We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We have a great hotel and our bathrooms are very roomy. We have a terrific team and they do go out of their way to ensure a terrific stay for all of our guests. We sincerely appreciate...

Woodbury, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had hair on our sheets, blood on the pillow case, seman stains on the sheets, blood stains on the carpet and contractors hammering outside our window at 745am. Absolutely disgusted. Never again will go here

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elsnran
Management response:

Dear Elsnran, I am so sorry to hear about your stay at our hotel. Our housekeeping staff does a great job and this is not typical of our guest room cleanliness. I did look at the room you stayed in and there was a red wine stain on the carpet. It was previously cleaned but there is still evidence of...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was clean , front desk staff helpful and friendly. Helped us find a local spot for my mom to get her hair done. The bed was not the most comfortable and the bathroom light was poor for putting on makeup. Shower was super slippery Overall ok

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RLHBaker
Lisa F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel and for mentioning our friendly front desk team. We are always striving to provide an outstanding experience for our guests and I am happy to hear the staff was helpful to you! We often hear compliments about our comfortable beds. I appreciate the feedback on our lighting and the shower and we...

Columbus, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel staff was professional and courteous. Provided recommendations for dinner. Breakfast staff was very good. Internet service was easy to access and the speed allowed me to download even large file. The beds were very comfortable. This was one of my best experiences during business travel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V6002YEdavids
Lisa F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Thank you for the great compliments of our Hilton Garden Inn in Nanuet! We strive for 100% satisfaction and am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hearing it was one of the best experiences you have had while traveling on business is one of the highest compliments we can receive. Thank you and we look forward to your...

new york, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

once upon a time this was a very nice welcoming hotel. from the seconf one walked in one felt you were not just a number but part of the hilton family. now OMG usb ports in the rooms were remoced. coffe/tea/water free in the lobby was removed. cups glasses in the rest roomes were removed. free parers cokkies in the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rabbi B
Lisa F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Rabbi R, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do have water, coffee and tea available in the lobby as well as our delicious dessert bars available in the afternoon and evening. I am checking into the USB port you should have had in your room as we do have them in our guest rooms....

Sparrow Bush, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Extremely friendly staff that made you feel very welcome. The room was spotless and clean. Breakfast was delicious and offered fresh fruit, muffins as well as made to order omelettes. A lot of restaurants in the area and a lot of shopping.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josiezb
Management response:

Thank you for your recognizing our staff! I am new to this property as are several of our staff members and am so happy to hear that the staff took care of you! Our housekeeping staff does a great job taking care of our guest rooms. I will certainly pass on your kind words about your stay with us and...

Decatur, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel had no cold water. Ultra - hot water shower so move quickly. Breakfast staff and food - very good. Desk staff - good. Room ok. Location is quite convenient. I have stayed here many nights (probably 70 nights total over 5 years). This was my first trouble stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron H
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#2 of 5 in Nanuet
453 reviews
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
The Time Nyack
The Time Nyack
#1 of 3 in Nyack
240 reviews
4.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza, Suffern
Crowne Plaza, Suffern
#1 of 2 in Suffern
393 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Address: 270 W Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954-2220
Location: United States > New York > Nanuet
Price Range: $125 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet
Nanuet Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Nanuet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Pick a room away from highway should be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles JAMTU, 1 week ago | Read review
“Rooms on the back side of the building have Thruway noise. Not sure if the side facing route 59 is any better!”
 of 5 bubbles BostonFrequentTrav1, Apr 18, 2016 | Read review
“There are no views because it is off of a main road. I would stay 2nd floor and up.”
 of 5 bubbles Julianna72, Dec 30, 2015 | Read review
“Be sure to ask for a room away from the elevator and stairwells.”
 of 5 bubbles golfer22_plus, Oct 31, 2015 | Read review
“Every room is nice and quiet. The beds are extremely cozy.”
 of 5 bubbles joeg685, Jun 3, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question