We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn near Destiny USA

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 132: English reviews
Ancaster, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice place to stay for the night. Nice restaurants nearby. Clean room for what we needed. And a hot breakfast for the morning. Lots of choices to eat around the hotel. Easy access to and from the highway.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jason C
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a nice review.It is great to know that we as a group were successful in making your stay a great one .Please come back again soon ! Have a great day ! Sincerely, Pamela Smith CHA,GM More 

Ottawa, Ontario
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Perfect location and nice place to stay and safe area clean rooms and good breakfast with best services and friendly staff. All facilities are avilabel restorants coffee shops gas station and more places are close

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank eghandourah
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words.It was a pleasure to have you .I hope that you are enjoying this awesome Summer weather.I personally cannot wait for Fall! Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Pamela Smith CHA,GM More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Right off the highway it was easy to find,but there wasn't enough parking spots and we had to park in the lot next door and it was down pouring rain. The staff was very welcoming and nice when we checked in. Let us know about places near by and informed us about the free morning breakfast. The first thing i... More 

Helpful?
Thank bwood13
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thank you for an honest but not brutal assessment of our hotel.I have had to eliminate some housekeeping staff recently and replace them with others as it seemed like they were just around to collect a paycheck and as much they thought they were doing a sufficient job ,it really wasn't great.I am confident that the new folks who have... More 

Rockland, Canada
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel has a very good location. The reception attendant was very polite. But two rooms we stayed in was very poorly cleaned. The bathrooms were not cleaned at all ( toilet had pink line). Our bedsheets weren't changed! I found body full of hair. The pillows had some dirt marks looked like were on the floor. Hope this will... More 

Helpful?
Thank rmfsb

Travelers are raving about these Liverpool hotels

Watertown, New York
Level Contributor
120 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Its a inn by the highway. We picked it for location for going to the airport and for having Tully's next door to eat at. Luxury it is not. Price and convenience it is. Staff was very nice. Could use a little more cleanliness.

Helpful?
Thank Susie M
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

We truly appreciate that you chose our hotel and while I am happy that you had a comfortable stay, I want for you to have an excellent stay.You have challenged us to do better and that is what we are going to do!!! Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Pamela Smith CHA,GM More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has great location (close to highway, close to Destiny Mall) but it is quite rundown. The beds and rooms are clean but the there are cobwebs on the ceiling that need to be cleaned up. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are several hotels around so they do have high competition. Overall, it is not a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shiko1218
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

While I appreciate that you had a pretty good stay it is my goal for you to come back to the Quality inn and have a perfect stay.It would be a pleasure for us to make that happen if you were to come back again. Have a blessed day 😊 Sincerely, Pamela Smith CHA,GM More 

Tampa, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was not displeased with the property, it was relatively clean. The one elevator was abit troublesome and the breakfast food was generally just warm, especially the gravy. The coffee was very good. The noise on the street side was bothersome at night.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank goldwingfrank
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thank you for your thoughts on our hotel.I am glad that you were happy with your stay ,but am sorry about the elevator acting up.I hope that you will see your way clear to give us another try.Happy Summer 😊 Sincerely, Pamela Smith CHA,GM More 

toronto
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After reading some of reviews I was concerned. Let's be honest, it's an inn by the side of the highway, if you are expecting luxury and greatness, stay somewhere else, this place by no means is a Hilton or Sheraton. Room was decent size, bathroom was small and not very clean, I had to wipe toilet seat to clean it... More 

Helpful?
Thank rollite
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts. Although I would ultimately like to hear all positive things about our hotel ,I am happy to hear the negative in order to show my staff where they need improvement.I have been weeding out the people who are only here to collect a paycheck and obviously do not care... More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

The hotel was, quite frankly, a dump. Half of the lights didn't work, the bathroom was dark and dingy and the toilet ran all of the time. In fact when I tried to pull the handle up to keep it from running and making noise, my hand slipped and broke the toilet top! The carpet was dirty and the mattress... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda S
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

I am truly sorry about the smoking rooms not being as nice as the non smoking rooms.The great thing is that when we renovate that all rooms will be non smoking.Things will be much better when we do not offer smoking rooms.Thank you for being so kind as to compliment Brad and myself.Being nice to people isn't our job as... More 

Level Contributor
59 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

It was dirty, old, worn down. It had a decent free breakfast. Not worth the $141.00 a night. Janky is the word we kept using. Only 1/2 of the lamps and outlets worked. Employees are friendly. Bed was comfortable and clean. I did sleep good that night.

Helpful?
Thank hplinka
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

We do understand that our property is about due for for some upgrades and they will be happening in the very near future .Please stay tuned because I am sure that you will be pleasantly surprised. I am truly sorry about your experience. I hope that you are enjoying this wonderful Summer ! Take care ! Sincerely, Pamela Smith CHA,GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Syracuse North (Airport Area)
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
1.1 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
4.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690
0.1 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn near Destiny USA is one of the closest hotels to Destiny USA. We are conveniently located off of Interstates 90 and 81. We are very close to Syracuse University, downtown Syracuse, and major area hospitals. Our complimentary amenities include: a microwave and refrigerator in every room, free wi-fi, free hot breakfast in the morning, etc. Our hotel has made numerous efforts to reduce our carbon footprint. In addition to using LED lighting in across our rooms and public spaces, we have also installed over 150 solar panels. Stay with us and enjoy great value and service at a hotel that is socially responsible. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn near Destiny USA

Address: 401 7th North St, Liverpool, NY 13088-6625 (Formerly Clarion Inn)
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Price Range: $68 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn near Destiny USA 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn near Destiny USA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Clarion Liverpool
Liverpool Clarion
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay