We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Super 8 Syracuse/Clay/Liverpool

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Syracuse\/Clay\/Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 201: English reviews
Putnam Valley, New York
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room: Somehow we were given a handicapped room. Poor lighting in the bathroom and no light near shower/tub. Minimum space around sink to put accessories (brushes, toothpaste, etc. Lots of unused space between sink & toilet, probably because of handicap access, but not good for us. In the room was a large black folder with the Super 8 logo... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank robertmF2150YT
Merrimack, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Super 8 was a great bargain! The room was very clean, all staff pleasant and every effort was made to make the stay relaxing after a 6 hour drive. We were towing a 5th wheel, and there was no problem having a large place to park it. Free breakfast was simple, but plenty to eat. We plan to stay... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Martha C
Granville,NY
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The online pictures make the breakfast area look much bigger than it was. There were only five tables each with four chairs. Many people brought there food back to their rooms to eat. Since the room only had two chairs and a desk( no table) we chose to eat in lobby... More 

Helpful?
Thank eastertwingles
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

this is our third year staying there for Syracuse nationals and each and every time it has been clean, the staff are all very friendly and anytime you needed something, they got it for you right away. I will continue to come back each year and stay at their hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kim S
North Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

$159 a night for a room with with a TV and nothing else ...free breakfast was 2 kinds of cold cereal a waffle or a danish ...it was the weekend of a big car show but still over priced

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank John B

Travelers are raving about these Liverpool hotels

Martinsville
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have been staying in this hotel for over 8 years during our yearly family trip to Syracuse we really liked it this hotel the staff was nice the owner friendly, but on this trip we were treated rudely by the owner and morning front desk guy was rude and very short with us they charged us weekend rates for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Traci P
340deenap, General Manager at Super 8 Syracuse/Clay/Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at our nice hotel for 8 years. we apologize for your misunderstanding about the pet fee. There is always a pet fee for extra cleaning. We were not being rude about it when we brought your attention to unpermitted pet in the room. Thank you More 

Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's just that there were curly hairs on the walls of the bathroom. The bathroom shower curtain was also dirty with some stuff?! We mentioned it, but it did not go away when we had the room cleaned.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 652brendaw
340deenap, General Manager at Super 8 Syracuse/Clay/Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Sorry for any inconvenience during your stay out hotel. We do take pride in clean rooms and friendly service. We apologize for overlooking the issue. Thank you More 

Lethbridge, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at the hotel anyone early and our rooms were not read. Besides we have to pay $25 for checking-in early, whilst during the booking we informed them of our early checking-in because I had a function at 3pm. They were simply not ready for us. No information was in the system that we requested for early checking-in. The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Richard O
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
2.8 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#27 of 32 in Syracuse
3.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
2.4 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
#11 of 12 in Liverpool
3.5 of 5 stars 129 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Syracuse / Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Syracuse/Clay/Liverpool

Address: 7360 Oswego Rd., Liverpool, NY 13090
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Price Range: $51 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Syracuse/Clay/Liverpool 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Syracuse/Clay/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Syracuse/Clay/Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Super 8 Liverpool
Super Eight Liverpool
Liverpool Super Eight
Liverpool Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay