We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (337)
Room & Suite (71)
Traveler (337)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (53)
Overview
Anse Ally, Mauritius See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
4 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
42
21
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
42
21
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor bathtub stunning location natural beauty garden view trou d'argent foot massage individual bungalows chocolate mousse every request sea front low season the cliff breakfast and dinner the hotel staff wonderful view very nice hotel windy
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 67 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2018

Everything worked well at Tekoma. Rooms were as good as expected, they were very nice. The entire surrounding was very well maintaned and clean. The beach area was tempting. Food was excellent for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Good selection of wines and cocktails.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Taru K
Response from DigitalMHP, Communication Team at Le TekomaResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Taru, Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review. We are glad to learn that you spent a fabulous stay in Rodrigues and loved the delicacies of our chefs. We would love to welcome you back soon. With warm regards, Tekoma Team

Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Was there in September for my wife’s birthday it was amazing. They organize a surprise birthday dinner setup for my wife. She was delighted and so happy. My holiday were superb. Staff are great unfortunately I remember only Isabelle’s. My room was beautiful wiz a...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank AbelC159
Response from DigitalMHP, Communication Team at Le TekomaResponded October 8, 2018

Dear AbelC159, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback. How wonderful it is to read that you have enjoyed your holidays and the birthday celebrations. Our team sincerely thank you for your praises. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back...More

Reviewed September 19, 2018

Staying at Tekoma was like being lost on a deserted island but with all the comfort. It was one of the nicest experience we had. The staffs are very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are clean and the view from the room is just breath...More

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank Deep B
Response from DigitalMHP, Communication Team at Le TekomaResponded September 24, 2018

Dear Deep, Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review. We are very happy to learn that you loved many aspects of your stay and the secluded location of our property. Also, we are glad to read that the local food pleased you. We...More

Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

First time in Rodrigues and we were taken good care from checkin to departure. From breakfast to lunch and dinner. Staff very attentive, smiling, helpful..special thoughts to Isabelle,Marceline,Stacia,Christine,Kunal,Hugnes and Marie Noelle.More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank RamdanyS1
Response from DigitalMHP, Communication Team at Le TekomaResponded August 29, 2018

Dear Ramdany, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are absolutely delighted to learn that your first stay was an amazing one and our team pampered you during your holidays. We have shared your praises with them and they are more than happy...More

Reviewed June 20, 2018

Went at this Marvelous hotel, supposed to be there for only 3 night but it was so good that we extended it one more night. It's an excellent place to rest. Good Room with an excellent Sea View. Even the garden view is as excellent...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank 692kingsleyc
Response from DigitalMHP, Communication Team at Le TekomaResponded June 21, 2018

Dear Kingsley, What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for sharing your recent holiday experience and for trusting us. It gives us immense pleasure to read that you loved many aspects of your stay. We have shared your kind words with our team (especially...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Tekoma Boutik Hotel is located at Anse Ally, far from other dwellings. It is a cosy four-star retreat with everything you need for an exceptional holiday: 15 comfortable and chic bedrooms (9 Lagoon rooms and 6 More Garden rooms, each 65 m2), a Creole cuisine, a beach bar, a garden area to relax in where the air is filled with the sweet scents of the Tropics, a swimming pool and a crystal-clear lagoon. Come & discover. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Minibar
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
15
Price range
$339 - $528 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Le Tekoma Rodrigues Island, Mauritius
Location
Mauritius > Rodrigues Island
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
15
Price range
$339 - $528 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Le Tekoma Rodrigues Island, Mauritius
Location
Mauritius > Rodrigues Island
Photos
Traveler (337)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (53)
Dining (36)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 185 nearby hotels
Cotton Bay Hotel
342 reviews
.77 miles away
Mourouk Ebony Hotel
246 reviews
3.65 miles away
Le Ravenal
59 reviews
3.94 miles away
Hotel Les Cocotiers
75 reviews
4.26 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,144 nearby restaurants
Chez Solange et Robert
233 reviews
.42 miles away
Aux 2 Freres
233 reviews
4.89 miles away
Le Marlin Bleu
425 reviews
4.38 miles away
Mazavaroo
195 reviews
.41 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 621 nearby attractions
Trou d'Argent Beach
390 reviews
1.52 miles away
Marche de Port Mathurin
82 reviews
4.91 miles away
Care-Co
11 reviews
4.84 miles away
Francois Leguat Giant Tortoise and Cave Reserve
468 reviews
9.25 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sandrine J
November 11, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from AbelC159 | Reviewed this property |
To be frank I haven’t connect internet there.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"we had garden view room and we could see the sea."
934taruk
Oct 20, 2018
Read review
"Any room Will fit."
692kingsleyc
Jun 20, 2018
Read review
"Villa number 10 - Sea facing"
kevinmurugan
Feb 24, 2018
Read review
"Seaview bungalow during summer times and garden view winter time as it is quite windy ."
468ashvinj
Nov 28, 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing