We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

JFK Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
JFK Inn
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 256: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

There is lack of responsibility from the JFK Inn owner; No management to address my encounter with bedbugs in the room that I was given; The Infested room was subsequently rented the same night. There was no response from the owner when I requested to see him; The staff needed the absent owner`s permission to act. No WiFi in rooms;... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DevouredByBedBug
Dallas, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

So just as I thought everything was going well.... The place is the worst. It is. We booked a room to hold our bags on our 10 hour layover while we explored the area. I took a 2 hour nap on the bed, regretfully, but I would never stay over night. There are holes in the walls and beds. It's... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

You get what you pay for. Roach infested dirty place. I was charged twice on my account. The manager was never to be found. They charged me more than the Priceline price, Priceline is helping us. The mgr is not to be found again. Getting in my room I smelt marijuana. I would not do this the staff is crooked... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank elijah b
Oakland, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

DON'T stay here! Cigarette burns on the tub and sink. Holes in the ceiling poorly patched. Looks like Clorox stain splashed on light fixtures. I paid $300.00 for the room. Front desk would not change my room to a smaller room even though they had many empty rooms. I went and looked at my room and was disgusted. I stated... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ginat2010
Mankato, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There are a lot of bad reviews out there for this place, but people have to understand this is a budget hotel. It you want an updated luxurious place, don't stay here! If you want a clean place with helpful and friendly staff and a free shuttle to the airport, then this is the place for you. We had a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank K W
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Apalling accommodation. Grubby. Dubious clientel. The only establishment we have stayed in where none of us felt safe. Gangs of african americans arguing and swearing in the lobby, and parking lot. The only reason breakfast is free is because you would laugh if you had to pay for it. Dont bother with the free airport transfers, we had to wait... More 

Helpful?
Thank SarahW2209
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I see a lot of other reviews on here complaining about a variety of things--yes, it is a little dirty and dank, but overall this is about what I'd expect of a budget hotel. There was no noise or smell in my room so I slept fine, and although the AC wasn't on when I got here, it worked once... More 

Helpful?
Thank zhuffman
JFKInnCharles, Guest Relations Manager at JFK Inn, responded to this review

Many thanks to this guest for this review….generally commendable, and at times meandering into subtle reminders, but an objective comment worthy of attention. We are a 2-star airport hotel, striving to bring a better experience to our mostly travelling guests. While there are issues we are aware of that need addressing, circumstantial limitations hinder immediate remedial actions. However, with the... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a bad experience my car got a deep scratch and they still haven't resolved this problem. We have tried to talk to everyone possible, but don't respond to any of our emails and calls. Don't use their parking service, unless you want to spend money fixing their mistakes. Also their shuttle took almost an hour to pick us... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cristiane C
San Miguel Department, El Salvador
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2016

It looks different in the internet. Rooms were not clean and looked old, couldn't regulate the A/C; I ask for help with my luggage but got no answer and I ended up carrying them myself. There was a cackroach in our room I had to chase all over to kill it. The price is not worth it. I won't stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank dino2016
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2016

Had To call NYPD to get refund of the rest of the money that I paid upon check in and then decided to leave earlier than the original checkout date . I don't recommend the INN and I would never stay there again .

Helpful?
Thank Fady A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (74)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jamaica hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Jamaica - Jfk Airport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express At JFK
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN JFK Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Jamaica JFK Airport
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Queens / JFK Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn NY - JFK
Hampton Inn NY - JFK
#2 of 31 in Jamaica
4.0 of 5 stars 1,494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about JFK Inn

Address: 15410 S Conduit Ave, Jamaica, NY 11434-4285
Location: United States > New York > Queens > Jamaica
Price Range: $99 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — JFK Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your JFK Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jfk Hotel Jamaica
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay