We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Queretaro

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
NH Querétaro is located in the main avenue of the city just five minutes from the main tourist attractions and business parks in the city. Wake up your senses in its singular restaurant with a delicious breakfast buffet first class and international cuisine.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Restaurant
Business Center with Internet Access
Bar/Lounge
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:FREE BREAKFAST!
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
Queretaro Airport2 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
325Reviews
82Photos
2Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 112
  • 104
  • 47
  • 31
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Stayed there for a couple of nights, the receptionist was very friendly and quickly checked me in, the room was very clean and the bed very comfortable they have a little station by the elevator on the the 5th floor where you can help yourself with coffee and water. Highly recomm
Read more
Response from JulioQRO, General Manager at NH Querétaro
Responded Jan 22, 2018
Dear Guest, We appreciate your time for let us know about the experience in this newly stay, this comment help us to keep be your option on the next reservation here in the city of Querétaro. Sincerely Julio C. Valdez Hotel Director
Read more
The good, quiet rooms, the bad...not really good maintenance in the room, mainly in the bathroom, because the water was running all night, the tiles were detached, and the reading light was extremely strong. Bed and pillows not really very comfortable.
Read more
It's very important to be objective when you write a review, personally I seldom do this; in this case is the way to express my deep dissapointment with this hotel.

In few words: I can't understand how NH Hotels can put their brand to this property.

By points will be easier:

1
Read more
Stayed overnight, the less than friendly staff couldn't (wouldn't!) help me solve a problem with the air conditioning so most of the time the room was warm. Overall the hotel was clean but the poor quality staff really made the difference. As I checked out I learned that I owed $
Read more
Response from Eduardo S, Director General at NH Querétaro
Responded Feb 16, 2016
Dear Mr. Carlos, I would like to thank you for the time you took to write to us about your recent experience at the NH Querétaro hotel, I do value your feedback and apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. The management staff and I are dedicated to offer the quality and standard of services you expect from a hotel like the NH Querétaro, and the deficiencies you mention are definitely not acceptable. I can assure you that steps have been taken to ensure these types of incidents do not occur again. My team and I would appreciate the opportunity of being able to welcome you back to NH Querétaro and of being of service to you in the near future, I am sure we will exceed your expectations. Once again, please accept our apologies. Sincerely,
Read more
The attention is good and they are very polite, they asked you for your stayed at the end and they always have a good face for you.
The hotel is clean and very good located, but they don't have toothpaste and didn't take my plates after room service until the next day.
Read more
Response from Eduardo S, Director General at NH Querétaro
Responded Dec 28, 2015
Dear Miss Anahi, I would like to thank you for the time you took to review your recent experience at the NH Querétaro hotel in Mexico, we welcome your feedback and value the assessment of our hotel's installations and services. Our aim is to provide our guests with excellent service, quality food and beverages and a comfortable room to rest. I am very happy that we were able to meet your expectations. My team and I appreciate the opportunity we had of being of service to you and will be glad to welcome you back to NH Querétaro in the near future, Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Shower
Bathroom
Mini Bar
Bedroom
Previous
12
Do you have an airport shuttle? How far are you from the airport?
Good Monring Mr. Travelsalot. Yes, We have shuttle from Airport, upon previous request. The airport is to 35 Km away from us. If you requiere the services, please contact to us directly Have a nice stay
0 votes
las habitaciones se escucha todo de los vecinos lo que lo hace algo incomodo, en una ocasión también me toco que mis vecinos hicieron su fiestecita por al voces eran dos hombres y una mujer ya se imaginaran lo que pude escuchar, no dormí en toda la noche, ellos hasta las 5 0 6 de la mañana se durmieron tranquilamente y yo amanecí con una gran jaqueca y sin dormir, el hotel no hizo nada. Cuando me toca ir a este hotel mejor lleven tapones para los oidos
PreviousNext
11
PRICE RANGE
$50 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MexicoCentral Mexico and Gulf CoastQueretaroQueretaro City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing