We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

    940 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta, NY 14623
    +1 855-613-8148
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    $90
    $90
    $90
    Traveler (29)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good35%
    • Average19%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travelers talk about
    “cookies” (22 reviews)
    “yogurt” (17 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Fitness center
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $90
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $90
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $90
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (417)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 402 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    I booked last minute to come visit my daughter, was able to book the previous night to stay the following but knew the next 2 nights would be booked. Once arriving, I was able to stay the entire 3 nights at a very reasonable rate....More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank paularP5790IB
    Hotel's Favorite
    Reviewed August 1, 2017

    We had driven for 4 hour and Amanda at check-in was absolutely fantastic.She checked us in efficiently and even made some cookies for us which is not usual on the weekend. Her bubbly personality and friendly service is an asset to this hotel. The room...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank kennethmS5750QZ
    Management response:Responded August 3, 2017

    Kenneth, Thank you so much for your feedback and 5/5 review! We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words will be relayed to Amanda, I can assure you, we appreciate all of her hard work. We certainly...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    A comfortable hotel in a convenient location. Friendly workers that seem to care for the customer. Clean and not overpriced. Breakfast is not that great but I think this is a trend for the Best Western brand except for a few that are willing to...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank 205r0bertp
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We were given the last room available which was a handicapped equipped room. The shower had a drainage system that drained out all over the bathroom floor. The tv was not working and the phone in the room to call the main desk did not...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Michael A
    Response from BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 4 days ago

    We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Friendly and helpful staff, room was clean, bed was good and food was near the hotel. Happy with a our stay and would stay again. Breakfast wasn't too bad. We were on our way home from Maine and the hotel was everything we needed.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Deborah D
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
    86 reviews
    #9 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester Airport - University Area
    556 reviews
    #13 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    Holiday Inn Express Rochester - University Area
    49 reviews
    #14 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    729 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • $85 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Business Hotel in Henrietta
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 101
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Finger Lakes >
    • Henrietta
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Marketplace Hotel Rochester ,
    • Best Western Rochester ,
    • Rochester Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (29)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (13)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester Airport - University Area
    556 reviews
    1.20 miles away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
    86 reviews
    3.66 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    729 reviews
    .23 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Rochester - University Area
    49 reviews
    1.38 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sticky Lips BBQ
    431 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Haveli Indian Cuisine
    36 reviews
    .17 miles away
    Starbucks
    9 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Bistro 252 at Doubletree
    23 reviews
    .31 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lasertron
    5 reviews
    .80 miles away
    Blue Toad Hard Cider
    16 reviews
    .40 miles away
    Bill Gray's Iceplex
    16 reviews
    .72 miles away
    The Clubhouse Fun Center
    14 reviews
    .78 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mkim5473
    October 18, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lynn R | Property representative |
    Hello, Unfortunately we do not.
    0
    Votes
    Denise23
    August 28, 2014|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from BestWesternHotels | Property representative |
    Hi, at this time we do not allow pets at our hotel (service animals are an exception). Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Choose 2nd/3rd floor since 1st floor is close to the dining room & could get noisy"
    Read review
    "We had a second floor room - no issues"
    Read review
    "Perhaps rooms away from main road, Rt 252 or Jefferson Road would be quieter"
    Read review
    "324... faces the parking lot and street but there was no traffic noise during the night."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing