We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (8)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#7 of 16 hotels in Henrietta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Best Western Rochester Marketplace is perfectly located in the "heart" of Rochester's shopping and restaurant district. We are minutes from all major highways and the Rochester International Airport. We offer plush accommodations featuring micro fridges, 40-inch flat panel televisions with DVD players, wireless internet access, and a fabulous free hot full breakfast buffet for all of our guests. We are minutes from the city center, convention district, and all major universities and corporations. Our staff will gladly shuttle you to any venue with in five miles of our property. Our staff looks forward to being your home away from home when visiting the Rochester New York area.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
507Reviews
3Q+A
38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 170
  • 167
  • 98
  • 42
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was in a bind and had to cancel the room before my family checked in. I spoke to the manager whose name is Andrew Ciccone, this man couldn't have been nicer. Not only did he authorize a refund but he went beyond his responsibilities. He actually called Expedia a (3rd party
Read more
Response from ThomasP6347, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time for such a wonderful comment, it was my pleasure working with you and your family during the concerns due to weather and beyond. I am so happy that I was able to take care of the situation regarding expedia and making sure you were taken care of. I know you and your family made it home safe and what a crazy weekend we all had. Thank you again for your kind words and yes I would do it all over again x10 for all my guest. Have a wonderful night and hope to see you and the family again real soon. Sincerely Andrew
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Hotel is very modern and amenities are top notch. Customer service here is the best I've had and I travel a lot. Beds are comfy and wifi works well. I stay here every time I'm in the area. It's also right next door to sticky lips which is a great place for dinner and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from ThomasP6347, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words and we look so forward to having you back with us.
Read more
Nice people, good breakfast selection and a good value. Plenty of dining and shopping opportunities close to the property. One of our family members flew in and the proximity to the airport was also a convenience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from ThomasP6347, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Good afternoon, thank you for the wonderful survey, we look forward to having you again and we will continue with guest satisfaction being #1
Read more
This best western is top notch. Staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. Grounds are well kept. Hotel is clean. Room was in order and had everything we needed. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast is always on point, and fully stocked.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from ThomasP6347, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for all your wonderful comments, look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Read more
Hotel is clean and welcoming. Amanda at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and had microwave and refrigerator. The free breakfast was very nice. It had scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, etc. Robin made sure everyone had everything
Read more
Response from ThomasP6347, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful and kind review, Robin always goes above and beyond for all guest and has been with us for many years. Thank you for recommending our hotel, we look forward to having you stay with us again real soon.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$93 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western marketplace hotel rochesterbest western rochesterrochester best western
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkFinger LakesHenrietta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
94
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing