We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 292: English reviews
Meriden, Connecticut
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was okay, clean but the Ac was not working right. Also the hall way had no lights due to water damage.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank azimmerman0194
Middletown, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was perfect and off the highway breakfast was sad and cheap looking and bed were so hard it was like sleeping on a hard floor very uncomfortable and pillows were so thin and not good for sleeping at all thankful we only stayed one nite and was charged twice for the room and called corporate to fix the matter... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank kellydP5608QP
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Im very sorry you didn't have a good stay with us. We are under new management and addressing these issues as they come to our attention. More 

Lee Center, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was more than accomadating. We were in town for a difficult time, a family member hospitalized. Altogether we were at the super for 11 nights and we could not have been treated any better from every staff member

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 655judyk
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

I'm so glad we were able to make such a hard time for you a little better! Thank you for staying with us and your kind words! I hope that you'll chose us if you are ever in the area again! More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are a family of 4 and booked 2 nights for the Labour Day weekend via a known booking site. We arrived at the hotel at 8:00 PM and the room they gave us had a strong smell of mold. It was on the second floor. The door lock was also repaired with isolation foam. It seemed somebody forced the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kantcho M
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us. I am so very sorry about this. Please accept our apology. We are under new management and are addressing any issues brought to our attention as soon as possible. More 

Travelers are raving about these Glens Falls hotels

Saugerties, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room had strong smoke smell. Had to open windows. Went to the desk and told them so they would not charge me the $150.00 cleaning fee for previous guests. They did not offer to change my room.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank C8117RHthomasa
Sara T, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important to us. I would like to apologize that your room smelled of smoke. We do try our very best to make sure no one smokes inside the hotel, as well as trying to get rid of any lingering smoke smell if someone decides to smoke. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glens Falls
2.1 mi away
Queensbury Hotel
Queensbury Hotel
#1 of 6 in Glens Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 38 reviews
2.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#3 of 11 in Queensbury
4.5 of 5 stars 284 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Queensbury/Lake George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites of Lake George
2.0 mi away
Ramada Queensbury/Lake George
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn Glens Falls
Quality Inn Glens Falls
#4 of 6 in Glens Falls
3.0 of 5 stars 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls

Address: 191 Corinth Rd, I-87 Northway Exit 18, Glens Falls, NY 12804-7841
Location: United States > New York > Glens Falls
Price Range: $59 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Glens Falls/Queensbury Hotel Glens Falls
Super Eight Glens Falls
Glens Falls Super 8
Glens Falls Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay