We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Subic Bay Venezia Hotel

142 reviews
Save
Traveler (85)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good33%
  • Average21%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (142)Write a Review
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
40
42
29
18
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
42
29
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssubic baystandard roomroom rates are very reasonablevenetian themeaccommodating hotelsm cityfamily suitecable tvclassy hotelhotel areacold showerfresh towelspersonal refchristmas vacationprovide towelsrestful sleepxtremely xpresso
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 138 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Do yourself a favour, do not stay in this hotel. Terrible, it was problems after problems, first the room wasn’t ready for us until about 3pm, then they gave us one room key , when I ask for an extra key I was told they...More

Thank RoseFernandes12
Response from VeneziaHotel168, Manager at Subic Bay Venezia HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RoseFernandes12, Greetings from Subic Bay Venezia Hotel! First and foremost, we would like to send our gratitude for writing a review regarding your stay here at Subic Bay Venezia Hotel. We are honored that you chose to stay with us when you here in...More

Reviewed December 27, 2017

We chose this hotel because this is a cheap hotel and we are just planning to visit the Duty free in Subic.. This is my review: 1. Not senior citizen and PWD friendly- no elevator 2. The pool is so small and no view.. No...More

Thank eduardrivera1
Response from VeneziaHotel168, Manager at Subic Bay Venezia HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear eduardrivera1, Greetings from Subic Bay Venezia Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to provide your review of our hotel. We appreciate the fact that you gave feedback on how we can improve. Rest assured that we will use your comments to further improve...More

Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Nice room. Smell was not bad and the family room is spacious. Main comment would be that the hotel has no elevators. Its ok for folks that can walk but how about for groups with someone who cant get up the stairs would be the...More

Thank Marlon B
Response from VeneziaHotel168, Manager at Subic Bay Venezia HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Marlon B, Warm Greetings from Subic Bay Venezia Hotel! Thank you for taking time to share your positive review of Subic Bay Venezia Hotel! We are honored that you chose to stay with us when you were here in Subic Bay. It was our...More

Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

Never again to book with these hotel again considering we book for executive suit,the room smells very bad coming from the toilet the beddings has stains like blood , the bathtub drain is full of hair and there is no duty manager or incharge to...More

Thank Rickytik T
Response from VeneziaHotel168, Manager at Subic Bay Venezia HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rickytik T, Greetings from Subic Bay Venezia Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to provide your review of our hotel. We appreciate the fact that you gave feedback on how we can improve. Rest assured that we will use your comments to further...More

Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

We've stayed here last weekend with the kids and as we entered the room, I was amazed because they have 2 big beds and a very spacious room. As I'm dissecting the whole place, I saw a lot of things that needs to be improved....More

1  Thank Sherwin34
Response from VeneziaHotel168, Manager at Subic Bay Venezia HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sherwin34, Greetings from Subic Bay Venezia Hotel! First and foremost, we would like to send our gratitude for writing a review regarding your stay here at Subic Bay Venezia Hotel. We are honored that you chose to stay with us when you here in...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345628
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Airport Transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Casino and Gambling
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$55 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$55 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (85)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ilene Rachel U
January 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from VeneziaHotel168 | Property representative |
Dear Ilene, We are humbled to be of service to you especially on your birthday. Rest assured that we will provide the best service. Thank you and looking forward to meet you. Flor
1
Vote
Chris C
November 21, 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from VeneziaHotel168 | Property representative |
Yes po we have in room safes po
0
Votes
cjpanfone
September 13, 2016|
Answer
Response from VeneziaHotel168 | Property representative |
Hi Cjpanfone! What is the date are you planning to reserve? So that we can advise the availability of the room & how much is the applicable discount.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If ever you book here, tell them to avoid the room that is adjacent to a roof, you can't sleep specially..."
Read review
"Executive room is spacious."
Read review
"service food price wifi"
Read review
"wifi service good food manager discount"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing