We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Stadium Inn

Visit hotel website
Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Best Western Plus Stadium Inn is the newest addition to the up and coming Highbridge section of the Bronx. The hotel is within walking distance to Yankee Stadium and public transportation with access throughout NYC. Our guests enjoy easy access to Major Deegan Expressway, the George Washington Bridge and the close proximity to Manhattan.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Wheelchair access
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel packages
7Reviews
26Photos
1Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+2
Nice very clean room. The front of the hotel faces the expressway do it was a bit noisy (more on week days than weekends). Some very limited on street parking. Breakfast is ok at best. Decent selection of bagels, bread, pastries and yogurt but the hot items leave a lot to
Read more
For trip during holiday season this was the most affordable place in NYC which was directly on I-87 and subway. Subway is 10 minutes walk, half of it was in seedy neighborhood. We felt pretty safe, even when walking at night. It's half an hour subway ride to town. Hotel is very
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Adventurer829557, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn
Responded Jan 4, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Our team takes great pride in offering our guests great service at great price. I'm so sorry to see our breakfast fell short of your expectations. We are currently reviewing our breakfast items and working with our vendors and our breakfast attendants to improve the quality and service of our breakfast. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to make it right during your next visit.
Read more
It was a very quiet hotel. I needed rest after a long flight. On the 11th floor. It was great. Great hideaway but yet close to everything within walking distance. Great service. Great staff. I would recommend this to anyone just looking to get away from the hustle and bustle.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Adventurer829557, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn
Responded Jan 4, 2019
Thank you so much for the great review. Our team takes great pride in exceeding your expectations and your kind words are truly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
I really enjoyed my stay with the Best Western Stadium Plus. I was greated as soon as I entered the facility and the front desk even listened to me as I ranted about my horrible Uber ride! The check-in process was flawless! Five minutes and I was already in my room from the
Read more
Response from Adventurer829557, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn
Responded Jan 4, 2019
Thank you so much for the rave review!! We are delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again soon.
Read more
Room looks like pictures depicted online, small but expected for the area. Room is clean, linens clean, everything works properly. Toiletries smell nice and fresh. The hallway smelled of cigarettes when I exited elevator. The building maybe old, but carpet and interiors are
Read more
Response from Anil P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn
Responded Oct 26, 2018
I thank you for your feedback and am very sorry for your experience relating to smoking. Our facility is 100% no smoking. Unfortunately, every now and then most hotels with similar policy do experience guests smoking in their non smoking facility. To deter our guests from smoking we have posted a “100% non smoking facility” sign near our reception desk. Our Guest Services Agents have been trained to remind our guests upon check in of our no smoking policy and our Room Attendants are on high alert to locate any rooms in violation of our policy. We also have implemented a $200 fee for rooms with evidence of smoking. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms, fresh linen and refreshing bath amenities. I do hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to make it right.
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Stadium Inn
King Guest Room
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Stadium Inn
Double Bed Guest Room
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Stadium Inn
One Queen Guest Room
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Stadium Inn
King Guest Room
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Stadium Inn
Double Double Guest Room
PreviousNext
123
Sufficient Parking?
Limited surface parking in rear of hotel.. I didnt see a garage. I would call to double check with front desk staff.
0 votes
PreviousNext
11
PRICE RANGE
$123 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkBronx
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing