We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

838 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
See the most recent reviews
Showing 825: English reviews
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2015

We stayed here for the "6 hours at the Glen" race at Watkins Glen International raceway, a 45-minute drive away. A beautiful area in the Finger Lakes region of New York, Bath, NY is a wonderful small village with gorgeous old homes and a small town, rural feel. The Microtel is a new hotel with nice-sized rooms, clean and modern.... More 

Helpful?
Thank bubbette54
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

There are a lot of restaurants and stores located right around the corner from our hotel, this is why I think our location is perfect. We do have three pieces of equipment in our fitness center, a treadmill, a water bike and an elliptical. I am glad you had a great stay at our hotel and that we were able... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2015

Stayed for one night on our way to Niagara falls and should say felt pleasantly surprised that this hotel was better we expected. Some parts of the hotel have been refurbished recently but you would still see some old touches here and there. But nevertheless a decent place to stay for a night or two. It is just off the... More 

Helpful?
Thank ajnambiar
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I am delighted that you found your stay at our property to be a positive surprise. We have not had any complaints about the interstate, though it is very close to our property and I am glad that it was not an issue for you either. We do hope if your travels bring you back to the area that you... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is still extremely new. The whole building and room was very clean and well maintained. I was a little nervous to stay at a microtel but I was so pleasantly surprised. Unfortunately, something went wrong with their online system and our reservation was cancelled on accident. The manager, Dana, was so sweet and quickly corrected the error and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Js7147
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by our hotel and you saw it to be a clean, friendly place to stay. I am so sorry that your reservation was cancelled but I am happy to hear that Dana resolved it in a timely manner and was... More 

Red Bank, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

I enjoy microtels and wish there were more location. With all the business travel I do I haven't had a bad experience at this hotel brand.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Jill P
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I am very happy to hear we were able to meet the standards you have for Microtel's. We strive as a team to be a clean, friendly, comfortable hotel. If you are ever in the area we hope you choose to stay with us again. Arion Dame-Rohring Operations Manager More 

Wyalusing, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
141 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015 via mobile

We stayed overnight here. It's a very nice, clean facility that's next door to a Dunkin Donuts (a perk for us). Or room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Jamie, at the front desk, was wonderful while working through a reservation error with us! The breakfast selections were good. Two negatives - WiFi didn't work for us; shower water was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda N
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I thank you for taking time from your day to review our property. I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a pleasant, clean place to visit. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We have looked further into the hot water issue and we have been informed that at this... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bath
0.4 mi away
Budget Inn Bath
Budget Inn Bath
#2 of 4 in Bath
4.0 of 5 stars 33 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area
5.1 mi away
Vinehurst Inn & Suites
Vinehurst Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Hammondsport
4.5 of 5 stars 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
20.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Corning
Radisson Hotel Corning
#1 of 6 in Corning
4.5 of 5 stars 808 reviews
19.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Corning
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Address: 370 W Morris St, Bath, NY 14810-1026
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Bath
Price Range: $67 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Bath Hotel Bath
Microtel Inn And Suites Bath
Bath Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bath
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay