We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

837 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
See the most recent reviews
Showing 824: English reviews
New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2015

I stayed here for four nights. The room was small, but traveling alone it was fine - up and out in the early morning and not returning until after dinner, room was all you could ask for - clean, tv with lots of channels, bathroom was a good size. Had no problems with water temperature. The people at the front... More 

Helpful?
Thank cccofnj
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear you found our hotel to be friendly, clean and in a convenient location. I thank you for recommending our hotel and we do hope to see you again in the near future. Arion Dame-Rohring Operations Manager More 

Long Island, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2015

This is a great place to stay when visiting colleges in the area. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank lindarF4232CH
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I am happy you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel clean. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and friendly, helpful staff and I am glad we exceeded our everyday standards for both. If your travels ever bring you to the area again we hope you will choose to stay with us. Arion Dame-Rohring Operations Manager More 

Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015

Stayed 6 nights. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was rather spartan but considering the price it was adequate. The motel was doing a parking lot repave but there was no notice to guests as to what and when parts of the parking lot would be open or closed. The front desk only had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bill M
microtelbath, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at our hotel. I am happy to hear that your stay was clean and comfortable. I do apologize for any and all inconveniences you may have experienced here during your stay. I do hope you will choose to come back and stay with us another time. Sincerely, Crystal... More 

Montrose, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2015

A well-run and clean hotel in Bath, NY. Maids do a good job with day-to-day cleaning. Some spots on rug and accumulated dirt around fridge. Staff very helpful. I would definitely stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank 641evelynk
microtelbath, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience here at our hotel. I am happy we were able to make your stay clean and comfortable. Thank you also for saying you will come back another time. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Crystal Lewis - Guest Services Manager. More 

New York
Level Contributor
83 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2015

Recently had the opportunity to stay at the Microtel Inn for four nights while in the area on business and was pleased with the service at the front desk (always cheerful and helpful). The room was clean, roomy and had all the amenities I needed (and more that I did not expect). Bathroom space is a little cramped as far... More 

Helpful?
Thank schnauzermom05
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I am pleased to hear you had such a pleasant stay and the staff was very cheerful during each encounter. I apologize you were told to go to Taco Bell to get change for the washer/dryer, this is not our policy. We always have extra quarters on hand and I am sorry if we ran out at the time you... More 

Milano
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2015

Good points: Breakfast was very nice and the service was good. Washing Machine & Drier Less good points: Dirty room and we had to wait for the hot water for a long time.... This is relevant for the 2 nights staying.

Helpful?
Thank MilanoTraveler007
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. I am happy to hear you had good service during your stay. I am however saddened that your room did not meet our standards of cleanliness. I do hope you brought any issues you may have had to the staff and that we were able to fix... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bath
0.4 mi away
Budget Inn Bath
Budget Inn Bath
#3 of 4 in Bath
4.0 of 5 stars 33 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area
5.1 mi away
Vinehurst Inn & Suites
Vinehurst Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Hammondsport
4.5 of 5 stars 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
20.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Corning
Radisson Hotel Corning
#1 of 6 in Corning
4.5 of 5 stars 807 reviews
19.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Corning
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Address: 370 W Morris St, Bath, NY 14810-1026
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Bath
Price Range: $67 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Bath Hotel Bath
Microtel Inn And Suites Bath
Bath Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bath
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay