We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Lordsburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

128 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 126: English reviews
Hobbs, New Mexico
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room had an awful smell, check in was awful, very limited breakfast, bathtub controls molded, carpet dirty with a stench, location of the property was the only positive

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 234mjh

Travelers are raving about these Lordsburg hotels

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016

I had the misfortune to stay in room 114 - the same room with the picture of a poorly repaired bath: The surface of the fibre glass repair can scratch your feet and legs. The fridge didn't work and smelled awful when I opened the door. The sink plug release didn't work when you wanted to empty the sink of... More 

Helpful?
Thank MrLocationOnFlickr
Lilliana R, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Lordsburg, responded to this review

Thank you for expressing the problems you encountered during your stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the substandard condition of your room. Unfortunately, your experience a time when we obviously did not meet those standards. The room has been put of of order maintenance is making the necessary updates to this room. Thank you for your time. More 

Timbuktu, Mali
Level Contributor
67 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

My family and I stepped out of our comfort zone and gave this place a try. True story: over fifteen years ago, we stayed at Days Inn in Fife, Washington and after that experience (needles on the floor, drug dealers, prostitutes) I swore off every days in because the hotel and Days Inn corporate office didn't care. We travel a... More 

Helpful?
Thank mlotto7
Lilliana R, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Lordsburg, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time and providing us with feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad you did enjoy your stay. Unfortunately the hot tub is something we will no longer provide at out hotel. Also we are working on repairing all of our ac units . Once again thank you for your time and we look... More 

Victorville, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016

I'm a Disabled American Veteran and because of my legal Service Dog, I was denied a handicapped room. The clerk had 2 handicap rooms available, but as soon as I said I had a Service dog; that he couldn't see as he was behind a high desk, he said the owner told him that NO SERVICE DOG could be in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kay M
Lilliana R, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Lordsburg, responded to this review

First of all we would like to apologize for being unaccommodating, here at Days Inn & Suites we try and do our absolute best to make every guest stay as accommodating and hospitable as possible.I have spoken to our front desk clerk about this situation ans he was misinformed about our service dog policy. While our pet policy states we... More 

San Angelo, Texas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2016

I stayed here in 2013 and wrote review, "not the best, but would stay here again". That is no longer the case. The back entry had obvious signs of having been broken into and would not lock. Anyone could walk right on in. The room was spacious, but the bathroom was scary. There was a huge yellow "patch" of a... More 

Helpful?
Thank HappySoloCamper
Queen Creek, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2016

clean room good price , all good except indoor pool not heated, hot tub did not work booo , but good for a nights sleep

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank arthurc104
Savannah, Georgia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2016

The room was large, but is not in the best condition--the tub, sink and curtains are poor and the heater needs work, plus there are not enough outlets to plug in all the appliances and lamps. And, there was no oatmeal or decaf coffee for breakfast!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank June S
Lilliana R, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Lordsburg, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. Updating our hotel is something we are in the process of doing this year. We will share your breakfast experience with our desk clerks so that they can be more attentive to breakfast supplies. Once again thank you for your time and we hope you will give us another... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lordsburg hotels
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 9 in Lordsburg
4.0 of 5 stars 167 reviews
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 9 in Lordsburg
3.5 of 5 stars 49 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Lordsburg
Hampton Inn Lordsburg
#1 of 9 in Lordsburg
4.5 of 5 stars 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Motel 6 Lordsburg NM
Motel 6 Lordsburg NM
#3 of 9 in Lordsburg
4.0 of 5 stars 137 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Motel
Holiday Motel
#5 of 9 in Lordsburg
3.5 of 5 stars 18 reviews
1.7 mi away
Motel 10 Lordsburg
Motel 10 Lordsburg
#8 of 9 in Lordsburg
3.0 of 5 stars 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Address: 1426 W Motel Dr, Lordsburg, NM 88045-1602
Location: United States > New Mexico > Lordsburg
Price Range: $62 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Lordsburg 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Lordsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lordsburg
Lordsburg Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay