We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Don Juico Avenue Malabanias, Angeles City, Luzon 2009 Philippines
Lowest prices for your stay
Only 1 left at
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/29/22
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/30/22
View deal
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (586)
Room & Suite (318)
Pool & Beach (110)


#1 of 126 hotels in Angeles City
Nightlife or business, romantic getaway or simply to relax: Welcome to ABC hotel, one of Asia's most unique luxury boutique hotels situated in the entertainment district of Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines. Other than VIP service and unparalleled luxury, experience ABC hotel's extraordinary concepts and unusual approach to customer service unlike any hotel you have ever been to.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Free shuttle or taxi services
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Personal trainer
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Massage chair
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Butler service
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 2 more


Full view
74Somewhat walkable
Grade: 74 out of 100
53Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
536Reviews21Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 366
  • 122
  • 26
  • 12
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
osti73 wrote a review Aug 2022
La Linea de la Concepcion, Spain97 contributions86 helpful votes
This was my 3rd stay at the ABC Hotel. Fast and friendly checkin. Great Room Service. I had a standard Suite, which is enough for a long weekend. I m looking forward to comeback. The whole staff were friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
jimmo4u wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Nice place but way over-priced for the area. MUCH CHEAPER PLACES TO STAY IN THIS AREA with equal or better facilities. WE HAVE BANNED OUR ENTIRE COMPANY FROM STAYING HERE DUE TO SECURITY RISKS. Worst security ever laptops being taken from rooms. Have it on cctv and not do anything about it. Beware I felt it was an inside job.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Room Tip: Lock up all valuables when not in your room.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Response from F L, General Manager at ABC Hotel
Responded Aug 2, 2022
Dear Mr. James Mulligan We are saddened with what had occurred in your accommodation during your stay. Security is absolutely our utmost concern. For this reason we normally discuss such matters in private, however, it seems your preference is to discuss in a public channel. As we had verified through CCTV footage, which we shared with you, we discovered that a certain female had entered your room with a valid key card and took possession of your laptop. It seems this was the same lady who you met and invited into your accommodation while she was intoxicated the previous evening. The same person, based on our keycard records, during this visit into your accommodation got possession of one of your two keycards. You then requested our security/concierge to remove her from your room later that night. She then used the keycard to enter your accommodation the following day. Firstly, needless to say, we recommend exercising extreme caution when inviting strangers into your accommodation and we urge you to secure your valuables in such case. As we hoped you would understand, we have no capability to safeguard your key or belongings in such event. After the theft had occurred, we were more than dedicated and willing to assist you to file a report to the police using the footage we have. Only the police have the ability and authority to locate and execute the correct legal action to such person. And this cannot be done without a report by the victim. To better identify persons who may commit similar actions, we are in the process of implementing a procedure to identify through a quick face mask removal requirement at the entrance of the hotel. This would better allow us to identify such persons. If you happen to have clearer footage of this person, perhaps taken during her visit to your accommodation, then that would be helpful in ensuring we can prevent her entering the hotel premises and/or be helpful in assisting you file a report to the police. Further we shall implement stricter inquiry to the purpose of a guest’s new keycard request to ensure we can further limit such incident. It of course is upsetting for you to feel or claim that this is ‘an inside-job’ as, not only has such incident never occurred before, but it would be quite unrealistic considering the hotel played no role in you meeting nor inviting her to your accommodation. Thank you and we hope for your understanding
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James C wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
Fantastic staff who are very friendly from the moment you arrive. Rooms are big and clean. Breakfast in restaurant is solid. Pool party is a lot of fun. Also very helpful in arranging car back to Manila. I would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
doctorfoxtrot wrote a review Jun 2022
Taguig City, Philippines7700 contributions1183 helpful votes
Booked a New Millennium Junior suite. Spacious sofa. Illuminating bed that can be controlled by remote. Piped in sound hovers the mini jacuzzi. Room service has extensive selection that caters 24 hour coverage. Mini bar doesn’t compromise on its choices. Amenities has pool for everyone of all ages. An adult pool is available at the topmost floor. Cornerstone of the stay experience is trying or feeling their Aqua Beach Club at the sky deck. Pool fun , extensive bar and food choices. Sauna treatment, massage. The staff are all wonderful. From security, wait staff , bouncers housekeeping and even front desk. Special mention of Ella of guest relations who gave me a one hour late checkout. She understands my situation that time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anastasiia wrote a review Oct 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
I have booked a Fiesta Suite in ABC hotel for the first time and I would rank my stay at 10 out of 10. The best staff, parties, food and guests. We were also allowed to extend our check out for a couple of hours without any charge. Will definitely book again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: the best view, parties, quality and service
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
brian c wrote a review Nov 2020
Philippines36 contributions65 helpful votes
my wife made the reservations a month in advanced, told them we had a 9 yr old son and in bold type, is the SAUNA ,JACUZZI AND SPA OPEN. YES was the reply, ALL FACILITIES ARE OPEN, I emailed the day before to verify, "the sauna and hot tub are hot" yes again, all facilities are operating. on arrival i asked again, but later discovered the Sauna area was closed and had been since March! As this was the main reason we picked this place was for the amenities. Then we were told our boy could not use any of the swimming pools as people under 21 are not allowed and that they "always discouraged bringing kids to this place" . We were one of the very few guests. We had paid full price, no discounts for limited service offered. Now the good part, the manager, Mel, acknowledged the mistake when she read the emails, so moved us to a nicer room with a built in steam shower and let us use one remote swimming pool for our son. they made an attempt to get the sauna working but never really did. i am not sure if all this was a result of incompetent staff who did not know anything about the hotel, or was the deception a dire attempt to get a well needed booking fee? not sure. When we checked out i asked if they could comp the meal for all our disappointments, they refused, that simple gesture would have gone a long ways, We still managed to have a good time, i do thank the manager, Mel and staff of their efforts to salvage this mess, but i simply would never recommend this place to anyone,
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Michael P wrote a review Apr 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Of course I never expected a lock-down when feeling the excitement of arriving in Angeles for my 3-week March holiday. However, I am a frequent traveler, and I can tell you credibly that if a person or couple needs to be locked-down anywhere, and I mean at any hotel in the world (yes, the world) you would be very fortunate to find yourself isolating at the elegant ABC Hotel. Sure, anyone that knows Angeles City knows that ABC Hotel is in a class of its own in comparison to any other hotel in the city. In my opinion, having stayed at many other of the "nicer" hotels in Angeles, it's not even a close call, and easily worth the relatively insignificant price differential. But the main reason I am writing now is to compliment the ABC for maintaining it's excellence even during these unprecedented times. You made your guests (either those that couldn't find flights home or chose not to return home) feel totally safe. I loved that room service was offered any time of the day. I enjoyed every item off your diverse menu (the beef adobo is one of my favorites given the tenderness of the cut of beef you use). You saw fit, despite the staffing challenges, to keep the Oasis open, which was a very welcome recreational activity particularly under the circumstances. The loyalty you showed in spades to your guests and your employees (who you housed at the hotel) should be commended. That you also gave back to the community by donating the many many bags of rice I saw lined up outside the lower floor pool proves the point -- you outclassed even yourself. Thank you for everything! We will be back soon! Mattresses. So comfortable. it's said that "difficult times are often bring out the best in people," but
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Harsh Vardhan wrote a review Mar 2020
13 contributions30 helpful votes
They have lot of options in rooms. Lot of amenities might come in your room package as well. The infinity pool and the bar is amazing and must try. The pool bar at ground level is a must try for good experience. The staff there are very friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
shane wrote a review Feb 2020
6 contributions1 helpful vote
On arrival it was recommended to me that I upgrade to the Aqua suite at their discounted price, which I did. So I can only comment on that room which was very well appointed. The adjustable mood lighting board near the bed was more than a gimmick and was handy throughout my stay. The 2 key cards I received meant that the air-con remained on and I used the quilt every night on my comfortable bed. The only complaint I could give was that the temperature seemed to self adjust through the night and I woke in a sweat a couple of times. My sleep quality is why I have deducted one star from an otherwise 5 star facility. the bars/restaurants are very good. I found the aqua bar on the 7th floor to be more suited to the 40 and under party crowd with the doof-doof music blaring on most nights there. However, the staff, as all over the hotel, could not have been more attentive to my needs when I visited this very swanky bar a couple of times. Still in the dark if there was a cover charge added to my bill but if there was it must have been minimal. Overall one can not go wrong in choosing the ABC hotel when in Angeles if funds are not a concern.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gringoAustralia wrote a review Feb 2020
Brunswick East, Australia119 contributions290 helpful votes
Without a doubt....the worst (almost criminal ) booking experience ever...worldwide. I booked a room for Feb in November (prior). My company booked me alternative accommodation and subsequently cancelled booking on 28 Dec, 2019 (Well outside their 72 hours cancellation policy) As ABC had already deducted the 1st night accommodation as deposit (which was instantaneous when the booking was made)...what followed was ridiculous for a so called '5 star' hotel. 35 days and 10 emails later...I received my refund....minus a 'service charge'....REALLY ? Despite excuse after excuse...in 2020 this really is unacceptable. I have no doubt the ABC group invest customers deposits in the short term money market. I also note that they will not respond to negative reviews on here...another sign of a weak organization. When I stayed at my alternative hotel...I still decided to pay the 500 peso fee to use the Sauna and spa in the ABC HOTEL. What an absolute joke...after waiting for an hour for the Sauna to heat up...it was warmer outside. I sat in there for 30 minutes and left because I was cold and generally frustrated. They have spent so much money on a beautiful facility...but clearly built a sauna room which is far too big for the small heater they've installed. As you'll see from other reviews...I'm a sauna fanatic. I found a fantastic full on sauna/spa not too far away...300 pesos. Venus sauna is well worth checking out (And it is a genuine, professional and non gay facility ). As for the ABC group...don't believe everything positive thing you read in here
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
$122 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
PhilippinesLuzonCentral Luzon RegionPampanga ProvinceAngeles City
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about ABC Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to ABC Hotel?
Nearby attractions include SM City Clark (0.2 miles), Midnight Rodeo (0.3 miles), and The Living Room (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at ABC Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at ABC Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at ABC Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at ABC Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to ABC Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Piccolo Padre, RBI Steakhouse, and Al Bacio.
Are there opportunities to exercise at ABC Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does ABC Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, ABC Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at ABC Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does ABC Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at ABC Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Dutch, and Filipino.