We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

bvilla + Spa

Visit hotel website
Traveler (113)
360
Panoramas (14)
Video
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
bvilla+spa oasis of cool, seminyak bvilla+spa is an oasis of cool in the middle of bustling Seminyak. Next to bvilla+pool and a short walk to some of seminyak’s favourite eateries such as Trattoria, Ultimo, Chandi and Shiro. An exquisite haven inspired by the spirit of romance and natural rejuvenation, this cluster of 13 exclusive one, two and three bedroom villas are perfect for honeymooners and couples looking for an experience to celebrate love, life and new beginnings; as well as for spa lovers seeking holistic renewals. bvilla+spa can also accommodate up to ten people comfortably in the five bedroom villa. Each villa is furnished with the “fruit bowl collection” award winning rattan sofas designed by Hiroomi Tahara and decked with a fully-equipped kitchen including a mini bar, safety deposit boxes, IDD telephone, cable TV, DVD player, CD audio system, and wireless internet access.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Boutique
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Reviews & more
205Reviews
284Photos
8Q+A
26Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 99
  • 55
  • 30
  • 13
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Had a wonderful stay at this villa for 5 nights starting 6th Dec. Villa was neat, well furnished and well presented. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Will definitely visit again. Location is quite central and quite. Air conditioned malfunctioned for a night but hotel
Read more
My boyfriend and I got a couples massage and facial at bvilla spa which was great. Professional and friendly staff in a clean/pretty setting. They even gave us a discount! Would come back again if we are ever in Bali
Read more
Booked the one bed room villa for 3 nights. Villa itself was well designed, very spacious, very comfy bed and good shower. My stay was included round trip airport transfers, however the driver failed to meet and pick me up upon my arrival, even I have received confirmation from
Read more
Response from Sahan A, Director of Sales at bvilla + Spa
Responded Nov 14, 2018
Dear MeiChooi, Thank you for your review and bringing these issues to our attention. We are happy that you found the villa spacious and comfortable as well as enjoying the service provided by our team. We have conducted a full investigation into the points raised and we will be doing all we can to ensure that this does not happen again. Specifically referring to the airport pick up issue, we make sure that each driver collects an entrance and exit ticket from the airport and submits it for our log. We retrieved the ticket from your driver and it shows that he arrived 1 hour before your flight landed (16.56 on the 1st November) and he waited for 2+ hours (leaving at 19.13). We are deeply regretful as it means that he was there with the sign but still did not see you. We have briefed all our drivers to stay vigilant at all times to avoid this happening again but once again we offer our sincerest apologies. As you mentioned, the complimentary late check out was intended as a consolation for this error but in the future we will do our best to avoid this situation altogether. We must also offer our sincerest apologies regarding the breakfast and stained teacup which is unacceptable and our department heads are looking into these points to ensure both issues are addressed. Thank you for staying with us and we are truly grateful for your feedback and for bringing these points to our attention as it will ensure a more enjoyable stay for all our guests in the future. With kind regards, Sahan Amer
Read more
I have recently stayed with family and friends in a 3 bedroom villa. The private pool was big and ver clean. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The property is central and a short walk into Seminyak shops and restaurants. My 9 year old son had an accident while staying Day
Read more
Response from Sahan A, Director of Sales at bvilla + Spa
Responded Oct 16, 2018
Dear Sharona, Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted that you had a pleasurable stay with us despite the terrible accident with your son. Firstly, we would like to extend our best wishes to your son and hope that he is making a swift recovery. We were delighted that we were able to be of assistance during such a crucial time and furthermore that you felt it really helped. Your kind words and sentiments regarding the team are deeply appreciated and were gratefully received by everyone involved. We would like to thank you again for choosing to stay at bvilla and we thoroughly enjoyed being of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon. With kind regards, Sahan Amer
Read more
+2
Visited with the family... we got the 5 bed room villa and we all enjoyed our stay here! The villas were clean, the service in point, the staff awesome. Near plenty of restaurants amd bars as well. Although the breakfast can be improved, it was nothing to stop our holiday. Will
Read more
Response from Sahan A, Director of Sales at bvilla + Spa
Responded Aug 29, 2018
Dear cheflpad, Thank you so much for your kind and honest review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the villas clean, our service in point and of course the staff awesome combined with the central location. Once again thank you for choosing bvilla. We very much enjoyed having your family here and we really looking forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Sahan Amer
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorbvilla + Spa
The Two Bedroom Villa at the bvilla + Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorbvilla + Spa
The Two Bedroom Villa at the bvilla + Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorbvilla + Spa
The Two Bedroom Villa at the bvilla + Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorbvilla + Spa
The One Bedroom Villa at the bvilla + Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorbvilla + Spa
The One Bedroom Villa at the bvilla + Spa
PreviousNext
12345628
sufficient to get a sun burn. :) hope that helps.
0 votes
Any free shuttle to and from seminyak?
Hi Jacklyn, you might want to check with the hotel about this. i did mainly on walking to go around places in seminyak. And samantha is correct about the taxi fares. its very cheap and easy to get one.
0 votes
Show all answers
Thank you for the question. Our bathrooms at bvilla+spa are mostly indoor with the exception of our 5 bedroom villa where they would be described as semi outdoor/indoor. All our villas offer airconditioned bedrooms whilst the bathrooms are not airconditioned and the living room areas are all outdoor and not airconditioned. I do hope that I have answered your question sufficiently. Please do feel free to contact us directly for any further information you may require. With best regards David Beevers General Manager bvilla
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Villas that are further inside are quieter and more private"
"brilliant design and faultless service"
"Ask for a villa far from the noisy road."
"Any of the villa's are great, just depends on the number of bedrooms you need"
"The one bed cvilla was quiet with lots of sun during the day. Next to the 5 bed villa so there could be noisy neighbours."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
$165 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bvilla + hotel seminyak
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictSeminyak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing