We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

De Vins Sky Hotel Seminyak

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$56
View Deal
Agoda.com
$60
$45
View Deal
SAVE $15
Trip.com
$50
View Deal
Priceline$46
TripAdvisor$56
ZenHotels.com$60
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (509)
Room & Suite (195)
Dining (96)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated in the international adult playground of Seminyak, Bali, de Vins Sky is a stylish, 108-room hub of activity. Shared spaces conspire to encourage interaction among guests. In-room dining is available around the clock in six different categories of spacious, rainforest shower-equipped rooms. Follow the crowd and take the elevator to the seventh-floor rooftop. There, you’ll find Blu Sky, an entertainment concept divided into three zones: a Bar, Lounge and Restaurant. The venue is named after the clear blue skies that have become synonymous with this part of Bali. Day or night, guests gather at the rooftop pool to sunbath, sunset-watch and stargaze. Besides its ancient local healing treatments, the Nari Spa features Seminyak’s only Aquatonic Pool Spa. Designed for relaxation, well-being and fitness, let yourself pass through an aquatic labyrinth of water massage zones to help revive, relax and restore every part of your body.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
681Reviews
786Photos
42Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 255
  • 220
  • 109
  • 54
  • 44
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Such an incredible place to stay. Rooms are cleaned perfectly. We stayed at jacuzzi room which is perfect if you’re looking for a retreat. The spa at the hotel is good too and not that ex. Food at Blu restaurant is yummy and worth it. Overall I give 5 stars to this place. Thank
Read more
Response from deVinsSkyHotel, General Manager at De Vins Sky Hotel Seminyak
Responded yesterday
Dear viprishi, Greetings from de Vins Sky Seminyak Bali Hotel! We are very happy knowing that our tremendous effort to provide the luxury experience is acknowledged by you. And we are happy to share the kind words from you to our team that the service of everyone really made your stay here with us. We are definitely in looking forward to welcoming and seeing you here at Seminyak, Bali. Kind regards, Komang Widhiasa General Manager
Read more
We had a blast staying in Seminyak. What made it worth it was Devin Sky hotels locafion. It was next to the W hotel and many other restaurants and markets. Everything was walking distance. The hotel also included breakfast and had a beautiful rooftop pool. The only problem was
Read more
Response from deVinsSkyHotel, General Manager at De Vins Sky Hotel Seminyak
Responded 1 week ago
Dear MTLShahidul, Greetings from de Vins Sky Seminyak Bali hotel! Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion on with others and thank you also for the perfect score given. Our hotel is not a beach front but also not too far from the beach. You're right it is only 10-15 minutes walk and you may pass W hotel to get there. Some people enjoying it very much as they can do some exercises and can get relaxation time before entering the heavy day. We also provide a shuttle service to take the people to the beach if they wish. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Kind regards, Komang Widhiasa General Manager
Read more
The welcoming nature of the staff members and the pleasant atmosphere of the hotel along with the cold beverage provided upon check-in ensure that guests are at least comfortable upon arriving. As soon as we were checked in, the staff spared no details to make our stay more
Read more
Response from deVinsSkyHotel, General Manager at De Vins Sky Hotel Seminyak
Responded 1 week ago
Dear haranir92, Greetings from de Vins Sky Seminyak Bali hotel! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. I will certainly convey your message to Irma and I truly believe she will be very happy to receive this recognition. She is really a great asset to the company. We look forward to serving you again. Kind regards, Komang Widhiasa General Manager
Read more
We stay in devins sky hotel for 2 nights in the jacuzzi room. The pictures on the internet were amazing and when we entered the room it also looked amazing. But they are able to disappoint you. We are here to take a look at this hotel for our customers, since we are a
Read more
Response from deVinsSkyHotel, General Manager at De Vins Sky Hotel Seminyak
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Amber v, Greeting from de Vins Sky Seminyak Bali Hotel! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a thorough review, I welcome all feedback as hearing from our customers is the best way we can improve our service. However, allow me this opportunity to response your comments with details below: After we received your complaint, we sent engineering to come to your room to check what was actually happened. We did utmost the best and checked everything to make sure the jacuzzi was working properly. Apparently, everything was functioning well except the water pressure was a little bit low caused everyone was using it at the same time. Regarding the nozzle as the attached picture, that was actually not impacted the entire jacuzzi system. Concerning your point about the iron and iron board. Before we hand it over our equipment to the guests, we always check the condition of our equipment and we carry out tests prior to delivering it to the room. And the iron was used by another guest and there was no problem at all. Unfortunately, our staff did not explain to you how to properly use it resulting your shirt was burned as well as the iron board itself. As the policy applies to our property if the guests' damage one of our hotel hardware, they should pay for the cost to repair it. Because you refused and we realized that it was not entirely your fault, we have decided to override the accusation and this should not be an issue. Regarding the issue of the AC was leaking, we would like to deeply apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you. We are still conducting extensive investigations to find out the root causes of this problem under the direction and supervision of the main dealer of PT DAIKIN. Prior to the guest check-in, we apply a strict policy regarding procedures for checking rooms. When the system says, "Vacant Clean Inspected", then the chief housekeeper will come to the room to check the readiness of the room. He will ensure all types of equipment placed in the room are functioning well and room amenities are completely set up. And most importantly the cleanliness of the room must be based on our standard. So when you called the receptionist to asked for tissues and toilet paper, we responded happily and sent it right away. Once the room attendant arrived at your room, he saw the toilet paper was there and the tissue was half full as he clearly saw used tissue in the trash. Which means you have used it occasionally. Thus my response towards your feedback without the desire to against your opinion. But as the TripAdvisor gives us the opportunity to clarify a number of things to be able to provide balance information. Once again, we genuinely sorry if our service was not met or even under your expectations. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me at gm@devins-sky.com, if there is anything else I can assist you further. Kind regards, Komang Widhiasa General Manager.
Read more
im staying here for 2 nights. when I reached to my room, we got a surprise for our anniversary and my husband's birthday. we booked room with jaccuzi on the balcony. very cozy place to stay and also the location was good. all the staffs are good, they are friendly and very
Read more
Response from deVinsSkyHotel, General Manager at De Vins Sky Hotel Seminyak
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear domiatid, Greetings from de Vins Sky Seminyak Bali Hotel! We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits our hotel with only the best experience is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that you and your husband had such a wonderful experience, especially on such a special occasion. Thank you and please come back to visit anytime. Kind regards, Komang Widhiasa General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDe Vins Sky Hotel Seminyak
The Premier Pool Room at the Golden Tulip Devins Hotel Seminyak
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDe Vins Sky Hotel Seminyak
The Deluxe Garden Room at the Golden Tulip Devins Hotel Seminyak
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDe Vins Sky Hotel Seminyak
The Deluxe Bathtub Room at the Golden Tulip Devins Hotel Seminyak
Great sunset from roof
View of the region surrounding the hotel during morning.
PreviousNext
12345639
Look at the website of the hotel
0 votes
Show all answers
Is the area quiet or noisy?
Is the area quiet or noisy?
The hotel is quiet, the area is noisy.
0 votes
Does the hotel accomodate for children?
Yes
0 votes
Show all answers
The latest reviews including mine show you should have no concerns. The hotel rates are fantastic value, suggest you include breakfast as a great way to start the day, great food and staff. I chose to stay within the hotel for 2 full days, a mini holiday in itself, roof top swimming pool, attached bar, and restaurant. I even found I could even read a book, ie no digital or emails.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234569
"Do not hesitate to express your concerns with the staff. They're always willing to help!"
"check that everything is clean first and ask for a room change if the room is dirty because they don't clean well"
"Jacuzzi rooms are on lower floors, but are worth the money!"
"Avoid rooms north side"
"Higher floors have more modern rooms"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$54 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Golden Tulip Devins
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictSeminyak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing