We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Agata Villas

Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Agata Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 101: English reviews
Start your review of Agata Villas
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We went for our honey moon in march and everyone at Agata Villas went out of their way to help us with any request we needed. "Mr Happy" Was our driver and he was beyond amazing, such a awesome guy to have driving us around! Also the manager was awesome! Organised everything for us. Can't wait to come back :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aimee S
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing villas, amazing staff, amazing food, amazing location, could not fault a single thing. We will definitely be back again! A sincere thank you to all the beautiful staff that made our stay so enjoyable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hockeygeo
Ballarat, Australia
Reviewed April 20, 2017

My sister and I stayed here for our first trip to Bali and we had a wonderful holiday. The Villas were beautiful and well kept. The staff were very friendly and treated us like royalty. Having our food delivered to our villa every morning and night was great. The staff were always smiling and friendly. The Manager Nengah encouraged us...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank saroe11
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

Agata Villas was amazing, from the accommodation to the staff. We had a scoopon voucher for 4 people and paid extra for the fifth person. The manager - awesome, organised most of our holiday/activities. Breakfast and daily massages. Airport transfers. Can't wait to go back :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rickie R
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in April with our 2 kids. This place was super and the staff were amazing, from the moment we arrived until the time we left. We had a Scoopon deal which was the best deal ever, 2 daily meals, afternoon snack and a massage every day for me and my wife! Can't complain at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fraser355
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

Our first trip to Bali and it has been amazing. The villas are located in a quiet Lane way only minutes walking distance to main shops and beach, everything is so easy to get to. The staff and management have been so hospitable , delivering our delicious food and arranging our massages etc. Agata villas is a magical place where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cakencream2
Reviewed March 31, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in 2br villa with 3 friends for 5 nights on a Scoopon deal & not one aspect of this villa could be faulted. The staff, the food, the cleanliness, the location, the attention to detail, the friendliness & willingness to ensure we had every single thing we needed was outstanding. If you are a family of 4 or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana E
Reviewed March 24, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with two friends and it was wonderful! We had brought a scoopon voucher that had so many inclusions. Daily massages which were amazing, the food was delicious and the transfers made arriving and departing easy. The villa itself is beautiful, comfortable and about a 5min walk from a big supermarket which was extremely handy. Lastly the staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terri J
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Firstly the staff were great the operations manager not great. He didn't not know any offers that were advertised. We had the seafood bbq. Dont do it. 30 bucks each. Poor seafood. I had the chicken option as i dont eat seafood. I got once piece of over cooked chicken was a three dollar meal at other places. We didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Allyson G
Agata V, Business Development Director at Agata Villas, responded to this review

Dear Allyson G, We are really sorry to hear that you were unpleasant experience stayed at the villas. It's truly misunderstanding when offered the BBQ menu and it was the price US$ 20 per per person, either you had paid US$ 20 only(1 person) while it should be paid for 4 persons. On behalf of Management, we do apologize if...

Reviewed January 29, 2017

The service from all staff at Agata was amazing and the chef cooked mouth watering meals everyday. The Villa rooms and our own pool were exactly as pictured and immaculate. The Staff came to spray the room every afternoon so we were not going to get eaten alive by bugs and mozzies Will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

121 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (119)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seminyak
0.4 mi away
The Jineng Villas
The Jineng Villas
#44 of 144 in Seminyak
264 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bonsai Villas
Bonsai Villas
#102 of 144 in Seminyak
207 reviews
1.9 mi away
Maharaja Villas
Maharaja Villas
#69 of 415 in Seminyak
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Agata Resort Nusa Dua
Agata Resort Nusa Dua
#40 of 53 in Nusa Dua
13 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Wolas Villas & Spa
The Wolas Villas & Spa
#10 of 415 in Seminyak
489 reviews
0.5 mi away
Desamuda Village
Desamuda Village
#23 of 415 in Seminyak
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Private pool Villa in Seminyak.With 2 Bedroom and Living room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Agata Villas

Address: Jalan Raya Seminyak.Gang Keraton No.88, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $258 - $374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Agata Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Agata Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agata Villas Bali/Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Agata Villas staff and other travelers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Agata Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All villas are the same. You can't go wrong.”
AJM_004, Jan 8, 2017 | Read review
“The villas are all superb.”
830edwinb, Nov 30, 2016 | Read review
“All four are pretty much the sam”
Shakaka, Aug 30, 2016 | Read review
“All Rooms are same, try for the corner suite, more privacy, any which ways there only for villas, so all are good ones I guess”
iamparthj, Aug 4, 2016 | Read review
“There are 4 villas & they are all the same.”
JuBali, Jun 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
No availability for your dates from these sites
Priceline
* /night
View Deal
Travelocity
Hotwire.com
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates