We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Pulau Tenang Bali Villas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Seminyak
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Pulau Tenang Bali Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 66: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our family of 4 , 2 kids aged 2 and 3 and two grandparents loved our 2 week stay with Billie and and rest of the staff. From 1st contact on booking till we departed communication was excellent. The staff are what gets this place my 5 star rating. Nothing is to much and they go above and beyond to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayde S
Perth, Australia
Reviewed October 27, 2016

Lovely place to stay. Have to taxi everywhere though and 20 min from beach. Staff are lovely and helpful. Some nice local restaurants. One of rooms was musty but rest were lovely. Would go back with another family

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kellie B
Pulau Tenang B, Owner at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear you found one of the rooms musty. I hope you informed our staff while you were there as they would have been more than happy to fix it for you. We hope to see you back in Bali again soon.

Ipswich
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

The staff are so amazing definitely are returning to visit them and pulau tenang villas it was so awesome to have eddie as our driver we visited so many diferent place....and the food at pulau was incrediable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Auntiescafe
Pulau Tenang B, Owner at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! Eddie is definitely the best driver in Bali with his awesome sense of humour. We are happy you found the food at Pulau Tenang incredible!! We hope to see you back again on your next trip to Bali.

Avalon, Australia
Reviewed October 18, 2016 via mobile

Great stay. Spent 2 weeks with small kids and the place was a great setup. Pool fence was erected on arrival which gave us ease with small children. The staff were amazing! Nothing was ever too much trouble. Approximately 10-15min drive from the heart of Seminyak. A few nice restaurants in walking distance. Overall great stay and would come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahdipalma
Pulau Tenang B, Owner at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave a review! Excellent to hear you loved your stay and found our staff amazing with nothing being too much trouble for them. The pool fence is very popular for families with young children and we are glad you felt at ease with it being erected! We hope to see you all back in...

Perth
Reviewed July 17, 2016

We have just returned from a 15 night stay with another family and we cn not speak highly enough of this wonderful little hidden gem. The staff are amazing,so accomodating always happy and couldn't do enough to make our stay extra special. Billy and Eddie were wonderful helping us out with booking all our dy trips and tours and always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherie W
Pulau Tenang B, Owner at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a very positive review! We are happy to hear you found our staff amazing and accommodating and made your stay extra special. Our villas are always great to reside back to after shopping in Kuta or Legian. We do have the best of both worlds, located away from all the noisy...

Invercargill, New Zealand
Reviewed June 3, 2016

Last November myself and a few of my old highschool friends decided to catch up all together as it had been just about a decade since we were all in the same room. For most of us this was our first trip to Bali. I freaked out when I saw the place we were staying. This place was AMAZING! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarlTonkin
Pulau Tenang B, Owner at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas, responded to this review

WOW what fantastic feedback! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. What a way to catch up with old high school friends and better still these memories will last forever!! Our rates are definitely cheap with all the inclusions and most important we have the best staff in Bali. We look forward to your return...

Reviewed April 24, 2016 via mobile

My family and I were amazed by the service that was provided, the staff at Pulau Tenang were always so happy and eager to help, they went above and beyond for me a my family. I would recommend to everyone, defiantly wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bali now. One night we didn't feel like going out so the staff cooked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlisonPalmetta
Pulau Tenang B, Owner at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your excellent review. Our staff are always willing to go above and beyond to help our guests during their stay. Its great to hear you won't be staying anywhere else in Bali but with Pulau Tenang Bali Villas. Its excellent you got our staff to cook you a meal at night and found it the best by...

Tasmania, Australia
Reviewed April 21, 2016

i visited bali for 1st time 12 months ago and about to head back for 3rd time.each time i have stayed at Pulau Tenang Villas(and this time going).it truely is an amazing place,i have ongoin going contact with staff which have made our stay even more enjoyable.i would reconmend this place to anyone looking for somewhere to stay while visiting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 123amanda2015
Pulau Tenang B, Owner at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review. Its great to see our regular guests come back and visit and more special you have an amazing relationship with our staff! We can't wait to see you again in the near future.

Penguin, Australia
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Love Love Love this place! Second time here and never want to stay anywhere else! Billy, Eddie, Mang and the rest of the staff are wonderful....we have a great time when we are there. It was very hot in Bali this time, so the pool was very welcomed after a day out shopping, sightseeing or dining. Looking forward to staying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol J
Pulau Tenang B, Owner at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas, responded to this review

Fantastic to see you had another great time in our villas. Yes having all the inclusions we offer is great!! Waking up to a freshly cooked breakfast in the comfort of your own villa then coming back from a day out shopping to an icy cold pool with all your washing done and folded is a true holiday. We all...

Reviewed April 21, 2016 via mobile

I returned to Pulau Tenang Bali villas for another stay and as always I didn't want to leave . The staff are now like my family. From Rebecca the owner who goes out of her way to accomodate & help me , to my little Bali brother Eddie who I love to bits and Billy and all the other staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LiaPorteus
Pulau Tenang B, Owner at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas, responded to this review

As one of our regular guests its always a pleasure to see that you had a wonderful time whilst in Bali. Its so awesome that our staff are like your family and you come back to see them on a regular basis. Thank you for spending the time to leave another detailed and positive review. We always look forward to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
2.7 mi away
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Pulau Boutique Villas
Pulau Boutique Villas
#145 of 398 in Seminyak
23 reviews
2.5 mi away
Umah Watu Villas
Umah Watu Villas
#22 of 398 in Seminyak
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Royal Samaja Villas
Royal Samaja Villas
#8 of 398 in Seminyak
102 reviews
1.9 mi away
KoenoKoeni Villa
KoenoKoeni Villa
#6 of 398 in Seminyak
233 reviews
2.8 mi away
Samaja Villas Kunti
Samaja Villas Kunti
#19 of 398 in Seminyak
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Seminyak Bali Villas offers a balance of style, ambience, comfort and location.Ideally located you can take advantage of all Bali has to offer. Only minutes to Seminyak where there awaits world class dining venues, chic boutiques and shopping, live entertainment and nightlife. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pulau Tenang Bali Villas

Address: Jalan Bumbak Umalas 2, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $186 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Pulau Tenang Bali Villas Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pulau Tenang Bali Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All rooms are the same except the front room near the pool has out door Windows so it's lighter in the mornings,all bathrooms re the same”
 of 5 bubbles cheriew102, Jul 17, 2016 | Read review
“Just ask the staff what your looking for... Talk to people!!”
 of 5 bubbles CarlTonkin, Jun 3, 2016 | Read review
“it is all flat level with easy access to all facilities”
 of 5 bubbles 123amanda2015, Apr 21, 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have lovely big bathrooms with air conditioners and fans”
 of 5 bubbles tinabishop, Apr 6, 2016 | Read review
“away from the hustle and bustle”
 of 5 bubbles jenaus2014, Jul 25, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question