We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

U Paasha Seminyak

Show Prices
#49 of 138 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
U Paasha Seminyak
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

967 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 861: English reviews
Start your review of U Paasha Seminyak
 Click to rate
sydney
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

As return guests we were treated like VIP's - including a room upgrade. but really - the standard rooms are just great anyway - & maybe even better than the larger rooms as the A/C in this larger room did not quiet do the job for us at night. (but I realise this may be a positive for some people)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimba38
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for two nights before going to the gili islands. Checked in late at night very smoothly. Room was very large and spacious and clean. Rooftop pool was gorgeous. Location is ideal right outside is the main strip and walking distance to lots of shops and restaurants but not noisy in room at all. Reception were very helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
UPaasha S, General Manager at U Paasha Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Elizabeth B, Greetings from U Paasha Seminyak. Thank you very much for your great review and for staying at U Paasha Seminyak during your recent trip. I am delighted you enjoyed our location right in the middle of everything yet at the same time acting as a tranquil escape while relaxing by the pool. Many of our guests say...

Yeppoon, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at U Paasha. The room was very modern & comfortable, the staff were very friendly with good English speaking skills. They arranged a scooter for us with a local hire man & even swapped our older helmets with their own so that we felt safer. The 24 hour flexible check-in system they offer is such...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole_R_4703
UPaasha S, General Manager at U Paasha Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Nicole_R_4703, Greetings from U Paasha Seminyak. Thanks for the wonderful review of our property and I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. My team are fantastic and always willing to go above and beyond the call of duty so it’s great that you recognized their sterling efforts. The 24 hour use of your suite is...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's a nice hotel, the location is great! They lend a bike for the guest , it's cool cause u can see around ! The beach isn't nice, so is better u make a trip around uluwatu or another beaches or places ! Around the hotel has a lot of stores and good restaurants! The room is really good, big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Camila T
UPaasha S, General Manager at U Paasha Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Camila T, Greetings from U Paasha Seminyak. Thank you very much for your kind review and for choosing U Paasha for your stay in Bali. I was delighted to learn that you had a chance to use our complimentary bikes to tour around the island and you are right there are some great places to visit. Our pool deck...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Partner and I stayed for 4 nights. Very modern hotel rooms with polished concrete throughout. The large balcony was awesome overlooking Seminyak. Huge sliding doors open up for the breeze. Be sure to request the west facing room towards the beach to enjoy the sunset from your room. Rooftop pool and bar are a great spot for a few beers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pmbolger
UPaasha S, General Manager at U Paasha Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Paul B, Greetings from U Paasha Seminyak. Thank you very much for providing feedback about your stay at U Paasha. I am glad you enjoyed the sunset and the suites and we hope to welcome you back in the near future as a valued returning guest. Have a great day. Best Regards, Daniel

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Chose U Paasha for the location and was not disappointed. The great surprise were the excellent rooms, service and general facility. Work was going on around the pool, but for the inconvenience (of which there was really none) there were two for one drinks all day. We've stayed in some great and far more expensive hotels in Bali but U...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DockerRob
UPaasha S, General Manager at U Paasha Seminyak, responded to this review

Hi Rob, Greetings from U Paasha Seminyak. Thank you very much for the review and it’s great to hear we exceeded your expectations. We are lucky to be located where we are and you must come back to see the finished product when our pool decking is completed next month. Thanks once again and we hope to see you back...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

24 hour stay from time of arrival. Great for midnight flights in and out. Although they were renovating decking in sections at roof top pool, compensated with 2-4-1 all day drinks. Rooms are spacious, shower huge, towels huge, bed huge and great sleeps. Awesome restaurants within vicinity. Gym was basic, with free weights. The treadmill mat kept stopping me from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jubeslife
UPaasha S, General Manager at U Paasha Seminyak, responded to this review

Hi Jubeslife, Greetings from U Paasha Seminyak. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had such a good sleep. It’s such a bonus that all of the U Hotels have the 24-hour room use so you can rest and enjoy your time at the hotel. I am sorry to read of your issue with the treadmill, thank...

Margaret River, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location is great if you want instant access to shops and restaurants being on the main "Eat Street" of Seminyak. The hotel is about 3 years old but already requires some maintenance and upgrades. Suite size is fabulous as is ensuite. Some urinal smells some times but clear up with use. We endured 3 nights at rear of hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrianWebb
UPaasha S, General Manager at U Paasha Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello BrianWebb, Greetings from U Paasha Seminyak. Thank you for comments and I am sorry to hear of the issues you faced during your stay. We are currently in the process of upgrading our suites and bathrooms and I am confident you will not experience such issues next time you stay. We are also currently reviewing our food & beverage...

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at U Paasha for four nights with my partner in Jan 2017. I was anxious about coming here after reading so many mixed reviews, since I wanted our getaway to be romantic, but I loved it! Really good value!! We were in room 512, a huge suite with a king bed. It was so peaceful, lovely and clean;...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rachael A
UPaasha S, General Manager at U Paasha Seminyak, responded to this review

Hi Rachel A, Greetings from U Paasha Seminyak. Thank you so much for such a glowing review. We are very lucky to have such a great team and product and I am glad you enjoyed it. Thank you also for the constructive feedback about the Wi-Fi and bathroom amenities. We are in the process of upgrading the Wi-Fi signal throughout...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We ended up at U-Paasha for an overnight stay as the pouring rain wouldn't allow us to go back to Ubud that evening - The hotel had amazing and truly intriguing art exhibition by Irene Hoff- a mix of collage, cartoonesque patch work mixing Balinese and modern European vision - a great setting - We stayed at a basic room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emmy S
UPaasha S, General Manager at U Paasha Seminyak, responded to this review

Hi Emmy S, Greetings from U Paasha Seminyak. I am glad we were able to provide you with some shelter from the torrential rain and thank you very much for posting this review. I am glad you had a comfortable stay with us and that our U Hosts were able to assist in sending the items to the room. In...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

751 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (623)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (83)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (104)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Other (287)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (113)
Viewed
Penthouse (22)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Rooftop Pool & Bar (33)
Viewed
Suite (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.1 mi away
Ize Seminyak
Ize Seminyak
#47 of 138 in Seminyak
878 reviews
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Bali Seminyak Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
0.5 mi away
The Trans Resort Bali
The Trans Resort Bali
#12 of 138 in Seminyak
1,667 reviews
1.2 mi away
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
U Paasha Seminyak Bali Hotel is enviably located in the heart of Seminyak with nightlife and beach life both close by. Featuring modern and contemporary design, our Bali resort offers uncluttered spaces that create a relaxed and tranquil atmosphere that calls for enjoyment.U’s unique concept of service including our 24 hour room concept which allows guests to enjoy their room for 24 hours from arrival, as well as breakfast whenever/wherever during the stay, international and local calls at cost, pre-select amenities such as pillows, tea, music and soap that guests can select from our online U Choose programme and more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about U Paasha Seminyak

Address: Jl. Laksmana No.77, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $98 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — U Paasha Seminyak 4*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your U Paasha Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
U Paasha Seminyak Bali
Hotel Style:
#31 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#33 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#43 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from U Paasha Seminyak staff and other travelers.
44 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (44)

Questions? Get answers from U Paasha Seminyak staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“i prefer the rooms at the rear of the hotel (due to street noise)”
 of 5 bubbles kimba38, 3 days ago | Read review
“Higher and mid-way between street and rear of hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianWebb, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“We were on the top floor, level 5. Was very quiet and peaceful, and we had a nice view.”
  • Our beautiful suite.
  • Our beautiful suite.
  • Our beautiful suite.
  • Our beautiful suite.
 of 5 bubbles 441rachaela, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Great location and good staff”
 of 5 bubbles bondy2010, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for the 5th floor ocean side.”
 of 5 bubbles KevinT782, 4 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question