We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Swiss Villa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bali Swiss Villa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 88: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in family here for 2 weeks. Staff send us a driver to the airport when we arrived (requested by mail, very responsive) and the staff at the villas was more than welcoming. During all our stay, they were very helpful for every of our demands. Little problems (after thunderstorm) were fixed promptly and with smile. The villa itself... More 

Helpful?
Thank Celine Aude B
Bali S, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Swiss Villa, responded to this review

Dear Ms Celine, Thank you very much for bothering yourself to leave us a review. We are very glad you enjoy your stay in our villa. Our villa is not new anymore, but we keep maintenance so the building can be in good condition. We are truly appreciate your understanding regarding the furniture. Yes, it is right, our villa style,... More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked and paid for 3 bedroom with private pool villa for 5 nights here. Upon arriving, we were shocked that the villa was so horrible. Poor maintenance, rusty wall, lots of insects, stinky smell around the bathrooms. The whole villa is just a nightmare. Good thing the staff were very understanding. We were lucky enough to get refunded for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ferdy B
Bali S, Guest Relations Manager at Bali Swiss Villa, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s Ferdy, Thank you for staying in our villa. We are very sorry you have to experience such condition. As the courtesy we have refunded the 4 nights of your non-refunded booking. We have noted your complains about the villa and we do our regular maintenance. We have also made our staff to properly clean the villa for guest'... More 

Travelers are raving about these Seminyak hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile

Bfast was not nice ate out every morning due to the fact bfast options were not great. There was no hot water to have a shower which you want when you are in Bali and no phone service to ring out and the aircon was absolutely crap! Don't waste your money sorry to be honest! The only thing I was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Daniella092
Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile

I really love this villa so much , cause i feel comfortable stay here . Good hospitality , nice place , near from crowd city , Private pool , large bedroom, family room and many more facilities. I enjoy stay here , this villa is seminyak area . Love this

Helpful?
1 Thank EmildFauzi
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2016

Based on certain reviewers from here and expedia, there has been mixed reviews. First hand the villa we were given was not up to scratch. As we arrived, we noticed there was no security guards (which is a need for a place with such an open villa) as well as scrub down on the rooms - especially with the strong... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Nathan L
Waiheke Island, New Zealand
Level Contributor
86 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2016

We booked 26 days in the 2 bedroom Villa at the Bali Swiss - We loved the staff and all the help that they gave during our stay. The owner needs to be aware that the decking at the pool desperately needs fixing (boards around the wrong way and very dangerous). Our breakfast was fantastic with the wonderful staff being... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tanya-Maree
Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2016

I brought my kids and my husband here for a family holiday as the photos were beautiful and thought the villa would be an exceptional idea to keep us close together... Unfortunately, we were extremely disappointed. We moved rooms 3 times as we were not happy with any of them. Although the staff were as helpful as they could be... More 

Helpful?
Thank joy11353
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015 via mobile

I did the reservation via their website, it was an easy process. However when I tried to call the hotel, they didnt know about my reservation. The hotel was nice and looks a lot like the picture (my picts were edited). My Mom unfortunately fell in the living room due to (very) slippery floor - it was raining heavily and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lestya
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

Im at 21 year old traveller who stayed in Bali Swiss for 1 week with friends. . I stayed in a two bedroom deluxe villa and I was very much happy with my experience, but there were a few problems. The villas look exactly like the photo's they display on the internet, Very clean and they have housekeeping every day.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alec B
Graz, Austria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015 via mobile

We were in love with Bali Swiss Villa from the moment we booked it. After being on the move and without any sleep for nearly 24 hours (we live in Austria) it's pretty understandable all we wanted was to finally go to our hotel and sleep. We were definitely NOT disappointed when we saw our villa. We had booked the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Evi N
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seminyak
1.2 mi away
Pradha Villas
Pradha Villas
#61 of 138 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 stars 269 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa
1.6 mi away
Sunclad Villa
Sunclad Villa
#71 of 175 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 stars 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
#50 of 392 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 stars 151 reviews
0.8 mi away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#12 of 392 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 stars 256 reviews
0.6 mi away
Arman Villas Seminyak
Arman Villas Seminyak
#33 of 94 in Seminyak
4.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The modern and luxurious Bali Swiss villa is located in Seminyak, over the years Seminyak has become one of Bali’s ultimate gateway destinations. The 2009 minimalist villa architecture design brings you to a comfort and enjoyable vacation in Bali. Each specious villa has private pool, air – conditioned bedrooms, comfortable dining and living area. Enjoy the atmosphere surrounded by elegant and informal setting with our well trained staff who are committed to providing an excellent services. Stay at Bali Swiss Villa with your family, couple, or friends to bring memorable vacation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bali Swiss Villa

Address: Jl. Dewi Saraswati III / 88, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $115 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Bali Swiss Villa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Bali Swiss Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Swiss Villa Hotel Seminyak
Bali Swiss Villa Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay