We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Seminyak
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Jalan raya seminyak gang mangga No. 7, Seminyak 80361 Indonesia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (99)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (11)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Clio studio Apartments in Seminyak is a small enclave of fifteen individual studio apartments and lofts. Offering minimalist style for the budget conscious traveler, Clio is located down a secluded lane way behind the famous Moka Cafe, in the middle of the major shopping street of Seminyak. Fashion boutiques, trendy eateries and supermarkets are all just a short walk away, providing a convenient base for your stay in Bali. Clio's contemporary design, dedication to a quality nights sleep and in-room entertainment is what sets it apart from the competition.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Massage
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Ironing service
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Breakfast in the room
Car hire
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
171Reviews2Q+A26Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 99
  • 46
  • 15
  • 4
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This place went above our expectations we loved our stay here and the room was beautiful and staff accommodating and friendly. They even let us check in early after a long time travelling. Close to everything and five mins walk from Main Street
Read more
I have stayed at Clio Apartments for a full week last May and I loved everything about it. Room was spacious with fancy amenities and bed was super confy. Staff were helpful and super friendly, and so was the owner who came to say hello. The thing that I loved about the location is it's very quiet but at the same time I felt right in the center of the action with all the restaurants around. Not to mention Seminyak beach being at a short 2min bike ride. Overall I can say Clio is great value for the location and I'd coming back there anytime!
Read more
+1
Stayed for 2 nights Got the room number 2 with studio type The room was clean and I like how they organize the furniture and I love the big windows even though lil difficult to cover it to avoid sight seeing from upper room They provide the full kitchen set thats a plus although there were some ants when the first time I enter the room I didn’t know where were they come from
Read more
Response from ClioManagement, Team at Clio Apartments
Responded Jul 13, 2019
Dear Tyanin, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you liked our design, our rooms with big windows are provided with a curtain each for privacy, and from the Studio room if you close all of the curtains then there should not be any sight seeing from anywhere. Being in Bali, it is very hard to not meet any insects, however our staff will always be gladly to help you to clean or get rid of the ants. Once again, we thank you for your review and we hope to see you again another time! Please feel free to contact us directly to info@cliobali.com for any future inquiries. Best Regards
Read more
+1
Terrible hospitality experience ever. Room & breakfast quality is killing. The only good is their reception customer services, she is very helpful. Will not recommend to stay either studio or deluxe type.
Read more
Response from ClioManagement, Team at Clio Apartments
Responded Jun 18, 2019
Dear Reijenn, Thank you for taking the time to review Clio Bali and provide your feedback from your recent stay. However, we are not very sure that your review is very accurate looking from the photos you posted on this review. And we are also sorry you didn’t let us know about your issue, had we known that there was any problem during your stay we would’ve immediately taken an action to make your stay more pleasant. We apologise if your experience did not meet your expectations, we will take your feedback and try to improve. We hope if you come to Bali again, you will give us a chance to provide you a better experience. Best Regards,
Read more
We stayed here for 2 nights. Located near the busiest district of seminyak, this establishment fulfilled the guests needs with a comfy bed and plenty of parking spaces. It can be easily accessible by any kinds of transport, and mini marts and restaurants are just walking distance. However, we experienced something bad, which was the toilet that smells really bad. Checking in was very pleasant and checking out was very easy.
Read more
Response from ClioManagement, Team at Clio Apartments
Responded Jul 13, 2019
Dear Rbernadi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for mentioning our strategic location as well as our service! We are very disappointed to hear that you had to experience that, our housekeeping staff are well trained at what they do and had we known this during your stay, we would've checked and taken an action to get rid of the smells. We thank you for the valuable feedback as it will help us to continue to improve. We hope to see you again in the future when you come to Bali! Best Regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$45 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
clio apartments hotel seminyak
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictSeminyak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Clio Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Clio Apartments?
Nearby attractions include The Cheapest Travel Bali - Day Tours (0.3 miles), Bali Driver Private Tour - Day Tours (0.03 miles), and Nyaman Gallery (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Clio Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Clio Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Clio Apartments?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Clio Apartments?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Clio Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Laggas Restaurant, Makao Bali, and Green Guru Smoothie Bowls.
Does Clio Apartments have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Clio Apartments offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Clio Apartments?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to Clio Apartments?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (3.0 miles).