We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Jl. Drupadi no. 4 Badung, Seminyak 80361 Indonesia
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
$92
View Deal
Booking.com
$108
View Deal
Expedia.com
$141
$90
View Deal
SAVE $51
Snaptravel$91
CheapTickets$90
Prestigia.com$141
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (169)
360
Panoramas (54)
Videos (2)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#73 of 449 Specialty lodging in Seminyak
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Four On Drupadi is a stylish residence estate for Romance- perfect for travellers seeking intimate and lovable moments to bond with their loved ones.Strategically located in the heart of Seminyak, off the main hustle and bustle Seminyak street, along Jalan Drupadi road, Four On Drupadi is within close walking distance to some of the most cosmopolitan dining and shopping venues that Bali has to offer.
Read more
Room & Suite (437)437
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Spa
24-hour security
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Breakfast in the room
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Massage
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
DVD / CD player
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
164Reviews10Q+A34Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 83
  • 57
  • 12
  • 9
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kevin C wrote a review Feb 2020
Ottawa, Canada23 contributions6 helpful votes
I want to lead out by saying that our stay at Four on Drupadi was overall amazing. The villa we stayed in gave every couple their own cooled room with a private bathroom. The common areas were spacious, comfortable and had a pool table that got good use. The villa is a short walk away from some excellent food spots and about a 20minutes from the beach Breakfast was always made fresh within the kitchenette by the villa staff which was a cool experience. Overall, the staff was very accommodating and always did their best to meet our needs. On to the cons. While the staff was incredibly accommodating to any issues that arose, the small issues we encountered were dealt with reactively vs proactively. Linens appeared run down and old. Edges were frayed and some permanently stained. On arrival, one of the bedspreads was also stained which was replaced upon request. Showers showed signs of water staining which, while not a large issue, is a little unsightly and ideally would have been dealt with. Despite the issues we encountered, I’d certainly stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Adeline Quek, General Manager at Four On Drupadi
Responded Mar 17, 2020
Dear kspade89 Thank you for staying with us at Cinta, the Balinese 3 bedroom. While we love to delight our guests stay, yes, some areas need to improve. Thank you for being frank and allow us quickly to redeem our service delivery as it has been a little challenging in this moments of covid19, with delays from suppliers. But nonetheless, all these small imperfections are to be upgraded in the next fortnight. Do come back soon to try other villas.
Read more
Dannielle A wrote a review Nov 2019
4 contributions
Stayed here for 8 days in the Cinta villa and it was perfect. The staff were very kind, helpful and fast, they answered every question without issue and any request was dealt with immediately. Breakfast everyday was delicious. Their service was exceptional, rooms, villa and pool cleaned everyday plus more if they noticed we were gone. Afternoon snacks were all very tasty and a welcome surprise. The location is ideal being so close to Eat Street but once in the villa you heard no street noise at all. Blockout curtains were a lifesaver, enjoyed so many sleep ins! Pool was ideal depth and size. On our last night we used the free curtesy trip to our dinner location. Can’t wait to stay here again and would recommend to everyone else as well.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Ade_Quek, Director- Brands at Four On Drupadi
Responded Nov 24, 2019
Hi Datkinson What a perfect staycation you had with us! Thank you for your compliments and positive feedback. Our staff are greatly motivated by your kind words, encouragement and guest satisfaction. Yes, Four On Drupadi has other themed homes and we hope you return soon to experience them personallu. Thanks a million for having faith in us.
Read more
Suzi C wrote a review Oct 2019
5 contributions4 helpful votes
We recently stayed for a week in 2 bed villa Payaar. The location was great and quiet at night, not much street noise. The beds were firm but comfy. Breakfast cooked in the villa was good and the staff extremely friendly and accommodating. Were able to give us a late check-out which was excellent. A few criticisms about the actual villa though. 2 bedroom can sleep up to 4 people but the outside area only had 2 cane sun beds (no cushions). Only other outside seating was a small wooden bench. Needless to say not much time sitting by the pool. Definitely needs more comfortable outside furniture. The pool. Oh dear. I only got in once. I have arthritis in my knees and hips and there are no steps into the pool (yes, I should have looked closer at the photos!). There is only a ladder, which would have been fine but it was very short so I could not pull myself UP to get out, had to sort of beach myself on the edge and get my friend to help me stand. I have used ladders before with no problem, this one just too short so not much swimming for me ! Also no towel racks or anywhere to hang beach towels to dry outside. Or in the bathroom for that matter. Only one towel hook in each bathroom so the towels got hung over the shower screen or over the dining room chairs. Lounge furniture not so comfy either. One chair and one small cane lounge and a weird swing chair that looked like it should have been outside! There was a mozzie coil burner outside but no coils, we had to buy some, and believe me we needed them! Only a bar fridge in the kitchen, needs a full size fridge. Luckily we ordered Bali Esky Rental or we would have had no cold drinks. Stayed in one night, thought we might watch a DVD. DVD player but no DVDs. Did not realise there was transport available. Probably didn't read all the info properly but it was never offered either. Laundry service was good, and the afternoon nibbles delivered to the villa also tasty. There was a smell coming from all the drains but I think that is fairly common, have had this before in other places. The mirrors in the bathrooms were discoloured, need replacing. Overall the staff and location were good but wouldn't stay there again. Prefer somewhere where it is comfortable to sit around the pool and relax, and we didn't get that this trip.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ade_Quek, Director at Four On Drupadi
Responded Nov 14, 2019
Hi 955suzic Firstly thank you for staying with us at Pyaar. We have noted all your comments and will look into it thoroughly. A pity that we did not live up to your expectations. But you may try our other themed villas within Four On Drupadi. Perhaps that will soothe you more.
Read more
samanthafreeman2017 wrote a review Oct 2019
Perth, Australia4 contributions
The location of this villa is perfect if you like being close to the main eat street. We loved that we could walk everywhere in Seminyak, and we were extremely impressed with the service from all staff at Four on Drupadi. We will definitely be back and will recommend these villas to our friends.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ade_Quek, Director at Four On Drupadi
Responded Nov 14, 2019
Great Samantha to hear u enjoyed Drupadi. Look forward to welcome you back again.
Read more
Robert H wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
The villas here are a prime spot if you want to stay right on the edge of Kuta and Seminyak. Its directly across from Eat Street, and about 10-15 mins walk to the beach. We stayed in the Oasis villa, which was great for a couple. Very clean, large, outside/inside shower, and private pool. We'd stay there again if we came back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ade_Quek, Director at Four On Drupadi
Responded Nov 14, 2019
Wala thank you Robert for complimenting us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Do try our other themed villas as well if you decide to return to Bali. Or our other properties within the Group.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
four@drupadi hotel seminyak
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Four@Drupadi
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictSeminyak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Four On Drupadi
Which popular attractions are close to Four On Drupadi?
Nearby attractions include Purpa Fine Art Gallery Seminyak (0.2 miles), Nyaman Gallery (0.1 miles), and Toko Emporium (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Four On Drupadi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Four On Drupadi?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Four On Drupadi?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Four On Drupadi?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four On Drupadi?
Conveniently located restaurants include Boy'N'Cow, Chops! Meat & Gin, and Hibiscus.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four On Drupadi?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Four On Drupadi have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Four On Drupadi offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Four On Drupadi?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Four On Drupadi?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to Four On Drupadi?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (3.3 miles).