We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Puri Saron Seminyak

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Puri Saron Seminyak
Puri Saron Seminyak
Panoramas (50)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

597 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 511: English reviews
Busselton
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are regular visitors to Bali and have frequented quite a few Resorts on the Island. We do however keep returning to Puri Saron in Seminyak. It has great location, fabulous ambiance and most of all excellent staff confidently led by Elit Merta. Not too much to fault about the Puri Saron. We stay in the bungalows. Cleaning staff are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 117Paul1953
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Puri Saron Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel on TripAdvisor. We are so happy to hear you are excited to recommending our Hotel and share on our TripAdvisor and also be our nice Repeater guest. We will share this to the all department team...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the mid=range hotels but the gardens are very spacious. Pool near beach is quite nice and the buffet breakfast was good. Only downside is the inter-connecting doors between rooms allowed noise to travel and air-conditioners were noisy. This hotel is for the younger set or groups of friends or families who want to visit beachfront venues which are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank magg1e2015
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Puri Saron Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel on TripAdvisor. We will taking a note for some of problem that you have during your stay. We will share this to the all department team, hope it will certainly motivate them to keep up the...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thought we'd try 2 hotels in Seminyak , usually stay in Legian. Stayed at Puri Saron for 5 nights. The location on the beachfront was nice, you could stay off the beach & enjoy people watching & sunset etc. Walk out the back & along the walk/scooter track it's a short walk to Double 6 & all the restaurants along...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Roslyn M
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Puri Saron Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel on TripAdvisor. We will taking a note for some of problem that you have during your stay. We will share this to the all department team, hope it will certainly motivate them to keep up the...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After a booking stuff up from my self. We were lucky enough to get in a chalet. First impressions were ok. But after one night and waking up and walking down to the beach. We soon realised this was us. A laid back easy going hotel right on the beach with friendly staff once they get to know you. Perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Andrew M
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotels on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience. On the behalf of the team, we would like to thank you for choosing our Hote Puri Saron Seminyak and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel!...

Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is fair for the price , however beware of the spa. It's right next to pool (bar) so not very relaxing listening to van Morrison blaring out. Secondly we booked a aroma massage and an Ayurvedic, only after the treatment did the staff say, " the lady this morning got the booking wrong you had two relaxing! She...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank andybH7732HB
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of stay at our resort. I appreciate your feedback about our hotel. We are sorry you were unhappy and we work hard to fix an issues you experienced. Thank you for letting us know. Once again, we are deeply...

Reviewed October 31, 2016

Good location next to the beach. Rooms are comfortable and were cleaned daily. Wifi in the rooms was quite poor. Breakfast had limited choice for Vegetarians and overall choice was limited .Staff were generally very helpful. Poor lighting in the compound at night made walking to the garden facing rooms quite a challenge. Overall a reasonably good experience on our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Deepak A
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Puri Saron Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel on TripAdvisor. We will taking a note for some of problem that you have during your stay. We will share this to the all department team, hope it will certainly motivate them to keep up the...

Traralgon, Australia
Reviewed October 28, 2016

Very old and out dated hotel, location is good. Staff don't seem to happy, they may be as tired as the hotel. Food is horrible. Would not stay here again and certainly wouldn't recommend staying here. tripadvisor rating at the hotel leaves a lot to be desired.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank darinstephenson
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Puri Saron Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotels on TripAdvisor. We are so sad hearing you not happy during stay with us. We have note some issue happen in our hotel. On behalf of management we would like to say apologies for the any...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed October 27, 2016

I would not recommend Puri Saron at it's very old and cleanliness is a big issue. The only good things to mention is the location right by the beach and garden which is nice. Staff at the reception is ok but not very helpful. I asked for my room to be cleaned properly as it was gross when I checked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda E
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Puri Saron Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotels on TripAdvisor. We are so sad hearing you not happy during stay with us. We have note some issue happen in our hotel. On behalf of management we would like to say apologies for the any...

Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here several times and are very happy to see that the showers have been updated! The lighting in the rooms is however gloomy at best. We really only use the rooms to shower and sleep so we manage. Breakfast is not amazing but you won't go hungry.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keryn W
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotels on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful and amazing experience which left you with such wonderful impression of our hotels. We will gladly share it with all of our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the...

melbourne
Reviewed October 26, 2016

We have just returned from staying for 6 nights at this property and we were very happy with it. Room was large, bed comfortable and housekeeping efficient. All staff in all areas of the hotel were friendly, happy and helpful and the property is in an excellent location, right on the beach behind some very cool beach bars and restaurants....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank macrules
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Puri Saron Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotels on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful and amazing experience which left you with such wonderful impression of our hotels. We will gladly share it with all of our team. It will certainly...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

690 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (348)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (87)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Other (100)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (260)
Viewed
2 Bedroom Villa (55)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Bungalow (26)
Viewed
Deluxe (22)
Viewed
Junior Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool (33)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.1 mi away
Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel
#73 of 138 in Seminyak
959 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
0.3 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#26 of 138 in Seminyak
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Haven Bali
The Haven Bali
#64 of 138 in Seminyak
1,517 reviews
1.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak
0.2 mi away
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak is located at Seminyak (Kuta), Bali, Indonesia. It offers 101 rooms, consists of 60 Deluxe Rooms, 36 Bungalows and 5 Villas, all of which have air-conditioner, LCD television with satellite channels and free internet connection. Some of its amenities include swimming pool, sunken bar and spa services. Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak enjoys a location along the endlessly stunning Seminyak Beach of Bali, Indonesia. Famous for gorgeous sunsets, an exciting nightlife, and various shopping choices, Seminyak is an ideal place to relax, get away, and let loose. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Puri Saron Seminyak

Address: Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $69 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Puri Saron Seminyak 3.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Puri Saron Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel Seminyak
Puri Saron Seminyak Bali
Hotel Style:
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Puri Saron Seminyak staff and other travelers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Puri Saron Seminyak staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for an end room on top floor with no young party people next-door”
 of 5 bubbles magg1e2015, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Deluxe chalets are in 2 storey buildings close to the pool area & restaurant.”
 of 5 bubbles roslynm745, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“We had four rooms facing the garden on the south side which were free from any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles deepaka516, Oct 31, 2016 | Read review
“Ground Floor has lovely garden aspect”
 of 5 bubbles macrules, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“Never go standard”
 of 5 bubbles 921Rebecca, Oct 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay