We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good21%
  • Average10%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“front desk”(41 reviews)
“south jersey”(6 reviews)
“room was clean”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
Offers from Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveler rating
151
58
28
20
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
151
58
28
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksouth jerseyroom was cleanplace to staybreakfast barsoccer tournamentfollowing morningindoor poolatlantic cityexcellent hotelupon checkhot tubwould definitely stay here againrowan universityenjoyed my staycomplimentary breakfastbusiness trip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Hotel on first look was very nice and bedding seems updated. Found a hair on our toilet seat so I had to wipe bathroom down myself. Breakfast did not include eggs or sausage/bacon as I would expect from these chain hotels. Only hot things were...More

Thank Cabowabo67
Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed April 6, 2018

Stayed for one night while visiting the area. No complaints. Room was fine, very clean. They have a very good breakfast included in the morning. Staff were friendly. We would have no problem staying here again.

Thank DUBinNYC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i tried to get a two day stay in March. The site went through Booking.com and after I paid I noticed the dates had changed to two days in early April. I went in person to this hotel THAT DAY to try to work out...More

Thank joseph k
Response from Megha P, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & SuitesResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joseph, I would like to apologize for the booking credit issue you have experienced at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. The reservation was prepaid (Online Booking). we already talked about it, that the system doesn't allowed us to do anything, because it was...More

Reviewed April 26, 2018

Okay for a quick one night stop. Expensive with 2 small dogs. ($50.00 extra). Poor breakfast selection compared to other Best Westerns. Bed was comfortable. Nice bathroom. Good overall cleanliness. Good outdoor pet area.More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joseph S
Response from Megha P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & SuitesResponded April 27, 2018

Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding the recent stay with us. Your reservation came online, and there was a pet fees applied to your booking as well, we didn't charged you more than the average pet fees. I would like...More

Reviewed April 25, 2018

My daughter recently got married in Sicklerville Nj, well being that we live in philly we thought it would be great to stay at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites so that we could be close to the hall anyway we ended up renting...More

Thank phlx1212
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Williamstown
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Business Center with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$103 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$103 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
suzmob
June 28, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Fitzroy G | Property representative |
Good Morning Our heated pool hours are from 7am-10pm, if you have any more questions please let me know.
0
Votes
birdiev26
March 8, 2015|
Answer
Response from Sian M | Property representative |
yes we do have an elevator and Wheelchair Accessible rooms. We hope you come and stay with us. My Best! Sian Moshier General Manager
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Very Clean rooms"
Read review
"Spend a few $$ more and go to another hotel."
Read review
"Lot of the amenities (pool, gym, vending machines, free coffee and tea night and day) are on the first floor..."
Read review
"Since I had family members in other rooms in my opinion there isn't a bad room, and the Jacuzzi Room is..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing