We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,035: English reviews
New York City
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here for one night to divide up a long road trip with our kids. The check in was quick and smooth (especially important when we had two little ones needing to nap) and our room was well-appointed and clean. We had requested a crib in advance and it was set up and ready for us at check-in. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank NYC_Travel_Gal29
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We checked in on Friday 08/19 - were greeted by a friendly staff that checked us in quickly. Parking was given to us as a compliment by the house. Had an amazing room with the most incredible view of NYC that anyone would ever want it was panoramic from all the way Downstown to all the uptown - just exquisite.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lorna H
SheratonLincolnHbr, General Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lorna H., thank you for taking the time to reflect on your recent stay with us. We are excited to know that you loved your stay with us and enjoyed the location, ease of access to NYC and Jack Austin's wonderful farm-to-table concept. We certainly hope you will visit us soon again in the near future. Best regards, Matthes... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was here for my honeymoon and trust me the first thing that amazed me was the great customer service of the staff, second when I went to my room the room was really huge and had a huge reception room and huge bedroom the view from the room of the New York sky line was breath taking , great... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashwanth B
SheratonLincolnHbr, General Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ashwanth B, first and foremost: congratulations!!!! We are excited to know you spent your honeymoon with us and enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come visit us again on your anniversary! All the best, Matthes Metz General Manager More 

Stittsville, Canada
Level Contributor
195 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

returned to this hotel thanks to my excellent last stay, for meeting with a customer in norther NJ. This time I was placed on the Club Lounge floor… right next to the Club Lounge. Unfortunately that was the main issue of my trip. The walls tended to be thin, and I was able to hear the TV from the lounge... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff R
SheratonLincolnHbr, General Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jeff R, thank you very much for taking the time to reflect on your recent visit and sharing it on TripAdvisor. The issues you encountered are certainly not at all reflective of the service we strive to provide and I am disappointed that our housekeeping team did not display the level of detail that is expected and that the... More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here in August for four days. Two families of three in double rooms. The rooms were a really good size and we never felt cramped. We had a great view of the NY skyline from our room. Nice pool and gym facility. Good restaurant attached to hotel. Very reasonable price.

Helpful?
Thank HCYMc
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here with family and friends for a wedding last weekend. The hotel was beautiful. It has great views of the NYC skyline from the room if you're lucky! We skipped housekeeping services but I was able to get extra things like cups, coffee, sugar and creamer with no problem. Did check out the hotel bar. The bartender (I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dani_2610
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are family of four stayed in Sheraton Hotel, it was a good experience overall. NYWaterway ferry is just out side the door and it's a great way to reach New York City, You can buy tickets from the front desk, but I recommend to buy online and use there app , its cheaper doing that way than buying tickets... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anu G
Connecticut
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed one night for a wedding, the room was comfortable and clean. The view of New York was beautiful. Only surprise was paying to park even though we were a hotel guest. The restaurant had a very good breakfast. The ferry to New York picked up right outside the restaurant and came very often.

Helpful?
Thank Brenda C
SheratonLincolnHbr, General Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Brenda C, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Matthes Metz General Manager More 

Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed with colleagues earlier this month for a business trip. The hotel is in a good location and very close to the ferry to NYC. The rooms are OK but unfortunately we were given rooms without views even when we specifically booked rooms with city views.

Helpful?
Thank ricardodsanchez
SheratonLincolnHbr, General Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ricardodsanchez, thank you for staying with us and for writing about your recent experience. First and foremost I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations on the room assignment. You should have absolutely received the room type you booked and paid for. Please let us make it right upon your next stay and contact either my office... More 

La Plata, Maryland
Level Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Business trip and I brought my husband so we enjoyed a wonderful view of the NYC skyline and a very nicely appointed room. We had an accessible room on the 3rd floor which was close to the elevator--a bonus. Staff was very nice and very accommodating.

Helpful?
Thank Dawn A
SheratonLincolnHbr, General Manager at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dawn A, thanks for taking the time to review our hotel and your recent experience. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Matthes Metz General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

415 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (405)
Viewed
View from Room (72)
Viewed
Room/Suite (115)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (60)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (129)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weehawken
1.4 mi away
W Hoboken
W Hoboken
#1 of 1 in Hoboken
4.5 of 5 stars 1,069 reviews
2.4 mi away
The Westin Jersey City Newport
2.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Jersey City
Hyatt Regency Jersey City
#1 of 12 in Jersey City
4.5 of 5 stars 2,396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Suites Jersey City
1.4 mi away
Meadowlands View Hotel
Meadowlands View Hotel
#3 of 7 in North Bergen
3.5 of 5 stars 563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Soak in the stunning New York City skyline right from the windows of The Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel. Indulge in the spectacular attractions in the city that never sleeps. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Address: 500 Harbor Blvd, Weehawken, NJ 07086-6744
Location: United States > New Jersey > Weehawken
Price Range: $209 - $360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 343
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay