We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1000 Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel twice. Both times there was a large group of kids (sporting event). They were very loud and running through the halls. No supervision. The second stay we were not able to use the pool because a guest vomited in the pool on Saturday afternoon and it hadn't been cleaned. The pool was closed and wouldn't be... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Jamie S
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Jamie S, thank you for your recent review. I would like to apologize for noise you experienced during your stay. We did have to speak to quite a few families that neglected to supervise their children. The pool as you stated was shut down due to another guest not feeling well. Our Chief Engineer did treat the pool and... More 

Wildwood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The breakfast buffet was empty more than it was full. When they brought out refills it was only enough for two people and more than 2 people were waiting. When this happened it would take at 10 minutes before more food would come out. One time the women who brought out the food talked to the desk clerk for at... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Nancy W
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Nancy W, thank you for your recent review. I am pleased to hear that your overall experience was a positive one and that you will be returning as another one of our loyal guest in the future. I would like to apologize that we fell short in our breakfast area with replenishing our items. I will be certain to... More 

Mentor
Level Contributor
40 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No complaints about this hotel. Clean, quiet rooms. Large breakfast area with plenty of choices (food). Their coffee will certainly get you going in the morning! A little strong for me.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank BonnieG161
Andre M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear BonnieG161, thank you so much for your recent review. I am so happy that your stay here at the Wingate by Wyndham of Voorhees N.J., was a quiet and restful stay. Its amazing knowing we have gained another loyal guest. See you soon! Shaquanna Brown More 

Winter Park, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel for eleven days. The last two days of our stay we did not have a heat in our room. I brought my concern to he front desk the very first day we have no heat. I was informed that being a holiday there was no technician but will try to have it fixed he following... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Salud A
Andre M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Salud A, thank you for your recent review. I do apologize that you did not have heat the last two nights of your stay. I did speak with our front desk staff that was on for those 2 days and nights. They did inform me that they offered to room move you to a room with heat with the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Voorhees
0.3 mi away
Springhill Suites Voorhees Mt. Laurel/Cherry Hill
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Voorhees
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.5 of 5 stars 435 reviews
5.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
5.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay