We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Quality inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
29 West Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Priceline.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 90: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had to stay at this property for a few months. Mr&Mrs Gandhi was always professional and very nice to me and my son. The property is very clean and the staff was very nice. I want to thankthem from the bottom of my heart. Good hearted people! I will never forget them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheryl H
sanjuVentnorCity, Owner at Quality inn, responded to this review

Dear Sheryl, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had worst hotel experience ever in this place.very bad tone and unprofessional lady I came across ever in any hotel.in the middle of the night and early morning phone rang in our room when I tried to tell front desk lady name dee rudely says it's just the malfunction it's not big deal.she dint care our sleep for messed up... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rahul S
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rude And Pathetic Front Desk lady `D`.Go Some Where Else.Staff is very Mean And Not Willing To Help At all.They Make As If She Is doing Favor On Guest by Renting room.Staff is barely human.Very Un Americanized Hotel.there is big sign which says on desk if you are not satisfied let us know,when we tried to tell her about inconvenience... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bree C
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2016 via mobile

Very rude, unaccomidating staff, bad/ tiny breakfast nook with cold coffee. Kicked out of sitting in breakfast nook even though no one else was there. Nice rooms with good beds, but charged us a lot extra for the room. Good looking hotel, but watch out for the rude staff.

Helpful?
1 Thank nmiller9492
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located just off of 55 and is one of the best options for price and quality. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The property is quiet and well-maintained, and the staff is friendly enough. The standard king rooms have jetted bath tubs, large enough for 2 people, and also have a microwave and frig, which... More 

Helpful?
Thank ucantimagine
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sanjay Gandhi... More 

Reading, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
115 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

We booked this at the last minute for a quick getaway. Our final destination is the south jersey shoreline. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating for our after midnight arrival. This was a great deal with a really nice room. We chose the king, which included a microwave and refrigerator. The room was very clean and quiet. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank MonieB
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sanjay Gandhi... More 

Lancaster, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2016

The rates were reasonable. The staff was very nice and personable. The staff took time to talk to our group (we traveled to NJ for a soccer tournament). The rooms were clean. The manager(?) suggested a local restaurant called Eric's. I could not thank her enough. Wonderful suggestion! Would stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank lesab988
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, DEEPIKA... More 

Baldwinsville, New York
Level Contributor
138 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2016

ok... that's about all i can say. a little run down feel to it.. could really probably use some updating. not sure if i would stay again. sayed as a stopover to wildwood nj for fire show. breakfest, i passed on, even the coffee i took with me ended up at trash receptacle at dunkin doughnuts, where we stopped for... More 

Helpful?
Thank scooby-BTR
dillsburg
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

Staff at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed speaking with them when I came in after a long day. I was impressed that they actually remembered my name. They always had smiles on their faces and were more than willing to help out. If you needed anything they were there for you.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank pamela206
sanjuVentnorCity, General Manager at Quality inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Deepika Gandhi... More 

New Jersey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2015

We were going to stay here 1 night, the room was ok, but about 2 hrs after we checked in, we heard water in the bathroom and discovered the room above was leaking through the ceiling. We didn't want to stay and left then. The manager was unwilling to give us a refund.

Helpful?
1 Thank C_D_M06
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this review

I am sorry for the inconvenience. I am aware of the situation that you have posted and appreciate the feedback.The problem stated has been solved.From my understanding,there was an offer to change the room for you but the offer was refused and therefore the refund was not possible. Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for your useful feedback.We will... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
5.2 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
1.5 mi away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality inn

Address: 29 West Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Price Range: $69 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality inn 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Vineland
Vineland Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay