We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Show Prices
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

340 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 336: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Big parking lot for semi trucks or rv's. 3 places to eat. Room is clean. Comfy beds. Id stay here again if im in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 186jermainej
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time and feedback. We make every effort to make your stay comfortable and make you feel like your home. Please comeback and stay with us whenever you are back in Vineland. More 

fleeetwood,pa
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I picked ramada out of "aaa" guide book because they included breakfast?-We got a $5.00 voucher for "IHOP" which was on site/ overpriced and poor service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank robertdP4972CO
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We regret for your unfortunate experience you had recently during your stay at our hotel. I wish to clarify about the breakfast policy, since we had our brand new I Hop open about three months ago we started giving a $5.00 coupon for the I Hop restaurant which is on our premises. We have already informed AAA and all other... More 

Southbury
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very helpful. They allowed us to check in early and even printed out directions for us to our final destination. Room was clean, AC was good and the pool was a plus. I will stay there again next year.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank robertaK7486CD
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My room was Non Smoking, but I could smell cig smoke during the my entire stay. Also the Lock on the door that connects to the room next door was clearly banged up as if the room I was staying in was broken into in the past. Very disturbing. The door should be replaced!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank davidsW4241HB
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We sincerely regret for the inconvenience you had during your stay at our hotel. We make every effort to ensure that guest satisfaction is our utmost priority. We will definitely look into issues your addressed. Please allow us one chance where we can prove ourselves better and make you feel happy. Do come back to our hotel during your next... More 

Edison, New Jersey
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff were wonderful. very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. it is an old hotel and needs updating fresh paint, repairs things like that. there was an unsightly patch on the wall but the buffet dinner we had was very good. overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Tracy J
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time in giving us a feed back. We really appreciate your compliments for the staff. We are in the process of updating after the Labor day and hope you will find a different look of our hotel during your next visit at the hotel. More 

West Chester, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff were nice. Rooms clean. Great location for fast food, Walmarts. IHOP was always crowded and I heard a lot of complaints about the food. Hotel gave us a five dollar voucher in lieu of the continental breakfast which was a gag, cuz it was one per room, not person! Other than that no real problems.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank stephanieaH41MN
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We appreciate for your valuable time and your feed back. We strive hard to give customers the best satisfaction because we need you to come back again and share your experience with your friends and family members. Please do come back and stay at our hotel during your next visit to Vineland and give us a chance, to prove you... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were there for a family reunion they ran out of wash cloths, the water was brown when you turned it on and the waiter at the banquet spilled hot coffee on my 9month old nephew

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank 680tamikar
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

I regret for the unfortunate experience you had recently during your stay at our hotel. We never ran out of wash cloths, in fact if you had to call and ask at the front desk we have been glad to sent it to your room. I understand that the local municipality authorities were undergoing some minor repairs hence they would... More 

Travelers are raving about these Vineland hotels

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The first thing we noticed, was the stench of cigarette smoke in the hallways. Upon entering the room, (which was supposedly non-smoking) it smelled very bad, (cigarettes) wow what a stench. Even a pack of matches was on the floor, that the maid didn't even bother to pick up. The bathtub after every shower, half full of water, took over... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dolly P
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We deeply regret for the unfortunate experience you had at our hotel during your stay. However, if you had to call at the front desk we would have tried to move you to another room or else we would have send some to spray some air fresher. We would like you come back at our hotel during your next visit... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
4.0 of 5 stars 93 reviews
5.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
5.9 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Address: 2216 W Landis Ave, Route 55 at Exit 32A, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Location: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Price Range: $73 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Vineland Millville Area 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Vineland Millville Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Vineland Hotel Vineland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay