We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Sea-Breeze Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sea-Breeze Inn
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 18: English reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

We were a family of 4, we enjoyed our stay at sea breeze , I was a bit iffy checking inn because of some of the reviews but we were pleasantly surprised. Room and linens were very clean, the only negative concern we had was we were on the 1st floor and the people above us made a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ismael M
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great review about our hotel. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay as so many people enjoy all season long, just 1 block from the Boardwalk. Our team look forward to having your family stay again soon! :-) Best Regards, Guest Relations

Thunder Bay
Reviewed July 18, 2012

The location is perfect....only a short walk to the beach. The room was clean and it appears as though they were somewhat updated. Bed was clean, comfortable and linens were clean. Nice flat screen television. Unfortunately the bathtub isn't the greatest (old and dirty looking). We had significant weather delays and subsequently arrived at the inn at midnight and found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bushalo
CranburyInn, Public Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear satisfied guest, Thank you for your kind words about our property. We thank you for recognizing the efforts of our housekeeping staff. We do understand there are always improvements to be made and will take this into consideration for our guests. As per the late check-in time, we do always keep in touch with guests for check-in as our...

Hamilton, ON
Reviewed July 10, 2012

While this wasn't the ritz, this motel was clean and comfortable and was a great location. 2 blocks from the beach and boardwalk. The hotel manager Rex was super nice and super accommodating!! Omar the desk clerk was also awesome. While there wasn't a pool here, we were able to use the pool at their sister motel, The Sands, right...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PeachInHamilton
CranburyInn, Public Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Satisfied Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us this summer. As always, thank you for recognizing a member of our staff. Our team works very hard to make sure a guest really relaxes on their vacation. As such, I hope we did that for you as well. We are looking forward to your next visit...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed April 7, 2012

Had a great stay at the hotel. Rooms were clean and well furnished, and the Manager was extremely friendly and very helpful with everything.. Can't wait to stay again during the Summer Season!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yam08
CranburyInn, Public Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Satisfied Guest, Thank you for your kind words about our property. We are definitely excited to have you again during the summer time. Our staff says thank you very much for recognizing their hard work and are excited to host you again! Best Regards, Your staff at the Sea Breeze Inn.

NY, USA
Reviewed March 19, 2012

I was there for 3 nights and had the best experience. I read the reviews here before booking and was a little scare with some of them. I stay there with 3 other adults and 4 kids and the service was excelent, keep in mind that it is a motel not a hotel, but the staff, location and rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maria G
CranburyInn, Public Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Satisfied Guest, We are very thankful that you and your family were able to enjoy our hotel. Our staff work very hard to take care of all our guests needs. We always appreciate your recognition of any of our staff members and Kevin thanks you for your kind words. We hope to see you again when the weather is...

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed August 26, 2011

We chose the Seabreez because the staff at the sister hotel "Boardwalk Inn" recommended that it might better suit our needs and indeed it did! (We needed a bathtub rather than a shower and arrived as a party of 3 rather than the usual 2). It's about a block and a half off the boardwalk, so it was quieter, a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank alvaan
CranburyInn, Public Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Satisfied Guest, Our hardworking staff at the Boardwalk and Sea Breeze are very to see you enjoyed your stay with the Sea Breeze. Our teams understand that what our guests need is more important than anything else. We try our best to accommodate everyone with any issues or changes in plans such as adding more guests. We appreciate taking...

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed August 15, 2011

I hate to critize but I feel obligated! I was originally suppose to stay at the Boardwalk Seaport Inn but after having toilet issues they sent me to Seabreeze Inn their sister hotel. I read the reviews on here and didnt believe the bad ones.. there is review that says "if you dont believe, check under your bed and you...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lindsey B
CranburyInn, Public Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for the issues you seemed to face at the hotel. These issues are serious in nature and will be addressed. These issues are very unique and not the status quo for our Inn. Our management staff did indicate that due to the quick transfer that took place, and the limited availability of a housekeeper at the...

Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Perfect place to stay at the beach. Our room was cozy, clean and comfy. The service was great. When we asked for an extra blanket and towel they were delivered to our room immediately. Finding no ice machine, they gave us a gallon size bag of ice. They gave us extra beach badges to use. They let us borrow pens...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelmom0408
CranburyInn, Public Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Happy Guest, Our hardworking staff really feel great when we hear about our guests excellent experience with our service and hotel. We try our best to help guests because that is who we feel are the most important people. Our staff work hard and enjoy helping with any requests (from extra linens or towels to setting up for a...

Seaside Heights, New Jersey
Reviewed July 10, 2011

I loved my stay at Seabreeze Inn. The staff I talked to was very polite and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. I can't wait to come back and stay there again. It was a great time spent with my family. The manager, Kevin, made sure that everything was in order as he checked us in and told...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank iluvursmiles24
CranburyInn, Public Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Satisfied Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. Our staff, especially Kevin, really appreciate your review as few of our many happy guests write about their great experience. We always have our guests in mind and try our best to make everyone's stay special. Best Regards, Public Relations at the Sea Breeze Inn

Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 8, 2011

The worst motel on seaside. Do not let the man trick you into telling you its the best motel on seaside because that is a straight up lie!! The room was not cleaned properly before we checked in. There were open beer bottles hidden under the bed and we didnt even have beer so obviously it was left over from...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank nmheller15
CranburyInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for MISLEADING other guests of our inn. If you want to stay 3 nights free of charge (complaining about your room on the 3rd night) we are not that place. Also, the police, our staff, the town inspector, and a professional exterminator (with a bed bug sniffing dog) found NO Bed Bugs. It seems you are...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seaside Heights hotels
0.6 mi away
Franklin Terrace Motel
Franklin Terrace Motel
#3 of 41 in Seaside Heights
95 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bay Breeze Motel
Bay Breeze Motel
#8 of 41 in Seaside Heights
190 reviews
0.0 mi away
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / Toms River
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / ...
#20 of 41 in Seaside Heights
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sunset Motel
Sunset Motel
#6 of 41 in Seaside Heights
58 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palm Villa Suites Hotel
Palm Villa Suites Hotel
#21 of 41 in Seaside Heights
89 reviews
0.2 mi away
Belmont Motel
Belmont Motel
#13 of 41 in Seaside Heights
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Sea-Breeze Inn

Address: 1502 Boulevard, Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Seaside Heights
Price Range: $90 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Sea-Breeze Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea-Breeze Hotel Seaside Heights
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sea-Breeze Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The sister property "The Sands" looks like a better maintained accomodation.”
 of 5 bubbles Bushalo, Jul 18, 2012 | Read review
“Book over the phone and ask for Kevin!”
 of 5 bubbles MariaG573, Mar 19, 2012 | Read review
“Do not stay here. Seriously take my word. Save your money!!!”
 of 5 bubbles LindseyB_11, Aug 15, 2011 | Read review
3 of 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay