We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown

Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (2)

About

#4 of 4 hotels in Red Bank
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
251Reviews
4Q+A
55Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 129
  • 46
  • 21
  • 29
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
As a dog owner, I understand how great it can be to bring your pets with you while you are traveling. I have stayed in other hotels that allowed pets and yet, I have never had a hotel smell so much like pets that I had to hold my nose walking down the halls. I'm not sure if
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for being our guest. We are extremely disappointed to have let you down. We work hard to provide the best and cleanest environment for all of our guests. This involves deep cleaning our rooms after our 4-legged guests stay or a long term guest stays so the suites will be allergen-free and fresh smelling for our guests. We will revisit our deep cleaning program to see where we can make improvements, so future guests are not similarly impacted. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
I am writeing this while I'm still staying here, I'm due to check out tomorrow after a short but brillent stay. I arrived here yesterday after getting a train from the Newark airport link station, where I had been staying at an airport hotel. I am here for a concert later this
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Responded Sep 22, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful feedback of Extended Stay America. It's so nice to know you are enjoying your well-appointed suite along with the fully-equipped kitchen and that you are so impressed with the exceptional service from our staff. We work hard to provide high levels of service, so we will share your compliments with the team to let them know their efforts are appreciated. Thank you for the recommendation, and please enjoy the rest of your stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Booked this hotel before the NJ marathon but couldn't stay there. Even though some rooms are non-smoking, the entire building reeked of cigarette smoke. Neighboring rooms were noisy and had pets. There were signs of wear in my room, like a damaged headboard. The staff was
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for being our guest. We sincerely apologize for the odor and noise issue you encountered while you were here. Also, we are sorry you were not happy with the condition of your room. We wish to have been informed about the noise issue as our front office team would have done their best to make your trip a better one. Your concern regarding the smell is shared with our housekeeping team to review and action. Please give us a chance to improve our impression and redeem ourselves on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Jay was wonderful and accommodating even with me arriving much earlier than planned! I was able to get a room hours before checkin I would definitely return to this particular location for future business trips - thank you!
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Responded Feb 5, 2019
Thank you for the 5-star review of Extended Stay America. We are happy to know we exceeded your expectations for a wonderful stay and you were awed by our spectacular hospitality. Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
The rooms come with kitchens, which is amazing. However, you have to ask for utensils and cookware (which may be a little strange to some people). The good part about this is that the employees are always happy to get you what you need with no questions or hassle. Rooms were
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Red Bank - Middletown
Responded Jan 9, 2019
Marquise, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. It’s a pleasure to know you liked your fully-equipped kitchenette and were impressed by the service provided by our courteous associates. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$96 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stayamerica red bankextended stay red bankred bank extended stay
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyRed Bank
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing