We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Parsippany

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Parsippany
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

708 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 684: English reviews
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
94 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Its a very large hotel in a convenient location near major New Jersey roadways .The rooms were well equipped and quite comfortable . Free wifi to Hilton Honors Members worked very well . The staff was excellent as usual . On premesis was a Ruth Chris Steak place for fine dinning otherwise you need to drive a bit for restaurants... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard A
NJ
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I am surprised that this hotel has not burned to the ground. I had a poolside non-smoking room. The sliding door opened out to the "Lanai", however, the door itself had a greasy residue on the glass and looked as if it hadn't been cleaned for months. The sliding track on the bottom of the door had dead spiders in... More 

Helpful?
Thank peekaboo2

Travelers are raving about these Parsippany hotels

Bridgewater, United States
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed here for a trade show which was held at the hotel. Mostly the staff were great, however my room did not have a functioning phone or toilet during my 3 night stay. I reported both a few times, the staff did not seem to care to correct or offer concession. The meeting rooms and hallway are musty smelling.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
Redondo Beach, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were staying here for a trade-show. The rooms look recently renovated, but there is a strong musty smell, and my room (on the 5th floor) was pretty noisy as it overlooked a roof with AC units for other parts of the hotel. The bar closes at midnight, and we were informed we could buy another beer from the hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank SummitSimon
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This place is over priced and rundown. I wouldn't recommend it. Fair warning. If for some reason you are forced to stay here, avoid at all cost the urge to order room service, I've literally had better food on an airplane.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank J839NPsarahe
Keith M, General Manager at Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry that your experience was not the experience you would expect when staying at Hilton. Your feedback is very important to me and I would invite you to contact me at keith.moses3@hilton.com. I look forward to hearing from you. More 

Annandale, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very satisfied with renovations and overall hotel facelift. Very warm and welcoming atrium with nice and comfortable couches!! Speedy and efficient check-in and very friendly staff! I always enjoy my stay there every other month! :)

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank smilyface732
Keith M, General Manager at Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and the great review. We are pleased to read you enjoyed the renovations. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff, I will be sure to share these with them. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

OC, CA
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I am still staying at this hotel and have 3 more nights to stay here. We are at a trade show so we are a captive audience. I made this reservation several months ago and the hotel is full, so unless I find another hotel in the area there is no way I will get another room. THE PROS: -The... More 

Helpful?
Thank mommyto5kiddos
Keith M, General Manager at Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate you taking the time to complete a review of our hotel, but very sorry you did not receive the services you are used to when staying at Hilton. I do apologize for the cleanliness standards you described and the experience you had during breakfast in our Executive lounge. I assure you I... More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I had a confirmed reservation at the Hilton Parsippany. I was going to arrive late, so I checked in through the Hilton app earlier in the day and received my room number. When I arrived at the hotel, later in the night, I was told that they sold off my Checked In room to someone else and instead had a... More 

Helpful?
Thank TusharC
Keith M, General Manager at Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you were caused. I understand your frustration having a confirmed reservation and to be told you do not have a room. I assure you I will personally follow up with our front office leadership team to find out where the breakdown occurred. Your experience is very important to me and I would... More 

Splendora, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel was nowhere close to what I would expect from Hilton. The service was horrible, especially the morning front desk crew. They acted put out by having to assist customers. The first morning I asked about the complementary shuttle to the nearby business parks. After explaining where exactly we were going, I was told sure it was available. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank SunshineHouston14
Keith M, General Manager at Hilton Parsippany, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate you taking the time to complete a review of our hotel, but very sorry you did not receive the services you expect when staying at Hilton. Your experience is very important to me and I would invite you to contact me at keith.moses3@hilton.com. I look forward to hearing from you. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I would like to take this opportunity to highlight an amazing associate you have on your team: Larry Johnson: Journey Ambassador. My wife and I have a thee year old son who is challenged with Autism. I'm sure you can empathize with the hardships and challenges we encounter on a day to day basis. My wife was graduating from college... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank B4446TZalanc
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

174 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (119)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parsippany hotels
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Parsippany
Hampton Inn Parsippany
#4 of 17 in Parsippany
4.0 of 5 stars 536 reviews
2.6 mi away
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
#6 of 17 in Parsippany
4.0 of 5 stars 535 reviews
2.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Parsippany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parsippany/North
2.6 mi away
HYATT house Parsippany-East
HYATT house Parsippany-East
#3 of 17 in Parsippany
4.5 of 5 stars 299 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
Sonesta ES Suites Parsippany
#2 of 17 in Parsippany
4.5 of 5 stars 371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We boast a great location on the New Jersey Mack-Cali business campus, in the heart of Morris County's Corporate Business Center. Make yourself at home in one of our Standard rooms, which exude modern luxury and classic sophistication. Here you will enjoy plush beds, a marble vanity in every bath, and expansive rooms. Cherry furniture with a contemporary accent, adds a warm feeling to the finest accommodations. Each room includes a large work desk, with two-line speakerphones, Hilton alarm clock with MP3 connector, and both wireless and wired high speed internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Parsippany

Address: 1 Hilton Ct, Route 10, Parsippany, NJ 07054-4403
Location: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > Parsippany
Price Range: $110 - $338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Parsippany 3.5*
Number of rooms: 354
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Parsippany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Parsippany Hotel Parsippany
Hampton Inn Parsippany
Parsippany Hampton Inn
Parsippany Hilton
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Parsippany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay