We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

The Cordova Inn

Save
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ocean Grove
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

Be aware this is a rooming house NOT a B&B. I spent a few days on this place only because my money was non-refundable. Where do I start?: The “Managers”: There is a couple that supposedly “manage” the place. They are only there couple of hours every day to check people in and take their money (cash only). The rest... More 

Helpful?
10 Thank Jill212
Irvington, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2010

I was cursed out my the staff, my sheets were dirty and I wasd told I could not get a refund. I had to call the police because the women got very aggressive and in my face!

Helpful?
8 Thank dockerym23

Travelers are raving about these Ocean Grove hotels

ny
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2009

Watch out for bedbugs = i would not recommend this place

Helpful?
1 Thank arany
NYC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2006

I was surprised the read the other review of this delightful bed and breakfast. When I stayed there it was a real home from home. The staff were friendly and courteous, the rooms were clean and they treated me and my dogs really well.

Helpful?
1 Thank kjdaa
new york
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2006

The rooms are dirty and the staff is defensive. WE cancelled a second weekend and were told we would get a refund. Now the credit card company is battling with them. We were told the first manager was fired because she "lied". The rooms were dirty because the maid quit. The owner yelled at quests. This hotel is dog friendly,... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank taite
meag403, Manager at The Cordova Inn, responded to this review

I was hurt to read this review.We pride ourselves in our customers and none of this was true we are not battling with the credit card company! And all of our guest have walked away so happy. Sometimes you run into people who are not on our wave lengh! Sorry you were not happy! More 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Additional Information about The Cordova Inn

Address: 26 Webb Ave, Ocean Grove, NJ 07756-1334
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Ocean Grove
Price Range: $65 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing